Woodruff - Rotary Club
Club# 6220
DaCdb Login        Woodruff Club Website

Clark, Ralph M. Jr.
Smith, Alyson Leslie
White, Mary Jennie
Office: 864-476-6823 direct
Membership Chair
Smith, Morgan
Office: 864-476-8144
Assistant Governor
(AG AREA 11 -)

Section 1 - Club Information:
Meeting Time:Tuesday at 12:30 PM
Meeting Place:Woodruff Leisure Center
Meeting City:Woodruff
Meeting Address:550 Cavins Rd
Meeting Directions:
Link to Map Directions: Click here for map and directions
Club Description:
Link to Club Website:https://www.facebook.com/WoodruffRotaryClub
Link to About US:
Link to Project URL:
Club Phone Number:
Club's Mailing Address:P.O. Box 10,  Woodruff  SC  29388
Charter Date:15-Jan-40
Club CalendarDistrict CalendarClub BulletinNewsletters

Section 2: Club  Committee:
CommitteeCommittee TypeAction

Section 3: Club Members and Positions:
Member NameClassification / PositionBusiness Name
Alexander, Shawn Arthur State Bank Loan Officer 
Clark, Ralph M. Jr.RetiredRetired 
Dillard, Curtis M. (Curt) General Manager for WRWD 
Kelly, R. Keith (Keith) MemberSC Circuit Court 
Liston, William (Rallie) Spbg County School District 4 Superintendent 
Massey, Cyn Member 
Smith, Alyson Leslie Secretary 
Smith, Morgan Loan OfficerWoodruff Federal Savings and Loan 
Taylor, Patsy L. Office Manager, Woodruff Roebuck Water District 
White, Mary Jennie (Mary Jennie) TreasurerARTHUR STATE BANK