Walhalla - Rotary Club
Club# 6217
DaCdb Login        Walhalla Club Website

President,Public Relations Chair,Service Projects Chair
Moore Duncan, Dawn
Mentor Chair,New Members Chair,President-Elect
Owens, Dennis
Wilson, Jennifer
Office: 864-364-6011
Guldner, Frank
Club Admin Chair,Public Relations Chair
Sokol, Stephen M.
Office: 864-886-8700
Membership Chair
Bailes, Rosemary F.
Fund Raising Chair,iPast President
Cassell, Brian
Office: 864-723-8062
CART Chair
Merrell, Tim
Office: 864 860 9286
Literacy Chair
Patel, Sejal
Rotary Foundation Chair,RYLA Chair,Youth Exchange
Thorsland, Michael
Office: 864-886-4400 x 6131
Vocational Service Chair
Hill, Marvin
Interact Club Sponsor
Bagwell, Tjay Mark
Office: 864-638-5134
Assistant Governor
(AG AREA 2 -)

Section 1 - Club Information:
Meeting Time:Monday at 12:00 PM
Meeting Place:Walhalla Depot However, note that the third Monday of each month, the club is invited to a club Board meeting at the School District of Oconee County's main office
Meeting City:Walhalla
Meeting Address:211 South College Ave / Hwy 183
Meeting Directions:From Hwy 28/Main St. turn south onto Hwy 183/College St. (bank on SW corner). Turn left at second cross street onto E. Mauldin St. Depot and parking on left at corner. For the School District offices, continue on Hwy 28 for approximately 4 blocks to Pine Street. Turn and continue to the SDOC offices on your left
Link to Map Directions:
Club Description:



Link to Club Website:www.walhallarotary.org
Link to About US:
Link to Project URL:
Club Phone Number:
Club's Mailing Address:P.O. Box 543,  Walhalla  SC  29691
Charter Date:28-Dec-27
Club CalendarDistrict CalendarClub BulletinNewsletters

Section 2: Club  Committee:
CommitteeCommittee TypeAction

Section 3: Club Members and Positions:
Member NameClassification / PositionBusiness Name
Bagwell, Tjay Mark AttorneyT Jay Bagwell, Attorney At Law 
Bailes, Lamar Member 
Bailes, Rosemary F. Membership Chair 
Barnett, Alton J. Sr.dentist 
Cassell, Brian Fund Raising Chair,iPast PresidentGHS - Oconee Memorial Hospital 
Crenshaw, Mike Member 
Edwards, Danny Member 
Garrett, Steve Member 
Graham, Lindsey O. Member 
Griffith, Jeffery (Jeff) MemberCommunity First Bank 
Guldner, Frank Treasurer 
Hill, Marvin Vocational Service Chair 
Hiller, Howard Member 
Hood, Scott Member 
Hughes, Evie Past President 
Hyatt, David A. Past PresidentBlue Ridge Bank 
Kelley, Johnny M. Member 
Lawrence, Chris S. Member 
Long, Gary Member 
McCall, Joe Member 
McCoy, James E. Member 
Merrell, Tim CART Chair 
Mertil, Jordanie MemberOconee Medical Center 
Mirabito, Stephen Member 
Moore Duncan, Dawn President,Public Relations Chair,Service Projects ChairSC Department of Parks, Recreation & Tourism; SC Welcom Center Program 
Neal, Donald Member 
Owens, Dennis Mentor Chair,New Members Chair,President-Elect 
Patel, Sejal Literacy Chair 
Powell, Clif MemberPowell Real Estate 
Sokol, Stephen M. (Steve) Club Admin Chair,Public Relations Chair 
Taylor, Brent Member 
Thorsland, Michael Rotary Foundation Chair,RYLA Chair,Youth ExchangeOconee County Public School District 
Whitfield, Kyle MemberWhitfield Professional Services 
Whitmire, Bill Member 
Wilson, Jennifer SecretaryBlue Ridge Bank