Batesburg-Leesville - Rotary Club
Club# 6189
DaCdb Login        Batesburg-Leesville Club Website

Cogdill, William Edward
Office: 8035323871x7611
Spradley, Christian G
Office: 864.445.4544
Club Director,Service Projects Chair,Literacy Chair
Shull, Lancer Dean
Fund Raising Chair
Luckadoo, Teddy
Office: 803-532-4601
Past President,RYLA Chair
Rye, Angela Penley
Office: 803-532-4423
Rotary Foundation Chair
Torrey, David A.
Office: 800-321-4124 101
Wight, John D.
Office: 803-532-3841
iPast President
Bedenbaugh, Andy
Office: 803-532-3866
Assistant Governor
(AG AREA 8 -)

Section 1 - Club Information:
Meeting Time:Tuesday at 12:00 PM
Meeting Place:Angelo's (Except 5th Tuesdays - Board Meeting)
Meeting City:Batesburg-Leesville
Meeting Address:333 Village Square Dr
Meeting Directions:

Link to Map Directions: Click here for map and directions
Club Description:



Link to Club Website:
Link to About US:
Link to Project URL:
Club Phone Number:
Club's Mailing Address:P.O. Box 3507,  Batesburg-Leesville  SC  29070
Charter Date:12-Apr-28
Club CalendarDistrict CalendarClub BulletinNewsletters

Section 2: Club  Committee:
CommitteeCommittee TypeAction

Section 3: Club Members and Positions:
Member NameClassification / PositionBusiness Name
Bedenbaugh, Andy Real Estate 
Cogdill, William Edward (Eddie) PresidentBerwick Offray 
Coker, Sam R. Manufacturing 
Gary, Randall Roy District SuperintendantLexington School District 3 
Iglesias, Angelica JournalistLexington Ledger 
Long, Darron HVACCustom Comfort A/C 
Luckadoo, Teddy Town ManagerTown of Batesburg-Leesville 
Price, Landis D. Mortician 
Risinger, Allan Sr. Vice PresidentSouth State Bank 
Rye, Angela Penley (Angie) EducatorLexington School District 3 
Shealy, Otho L. Retail Sales 
Shull, Lancer Dean ActorShull Studios 
Shumpert, Andy Financial Services 
Spradley, Christian G (Chris) LawyerMoort Taylor Law Firm 
Torrey, David A. MinisterPresbyterian Church (U.S.A.) 
Watson, Joseph H. Farming 
Wight, John D. Financial ServicesAgSouth Mortgage