Greenville Evening - Rotary Club
Club# 61224
DaCdb Login        Greenville Evening Club Website

Smith, Jessica S
Ruter, Klaus
Office: 5412553162
Hutto, Tabitha
Office: 864-233-5366
Lewis, Bryan
Past President,Public Relations Chair
Green, Wendy
RYLA Chair
Coffey, Meghan A
Office: 864-244-8899
Dulgeroglu, Mihran
Membership Chair, Director
Evans, Rebecca Ann
Program Chair
Golden, Ann H.
Service Projects Chair,iPast President
Krichbaum, Eric Michael
Club Admin Chair
Lee, Laura L
Literacy Chair
Watson, Linda
Office: 864-271-3922
Rotary Foundation Chair
Watson, Philip B.
Office: 864 271-3922
Assistant Governor
(AG AREA 12 -)

Section 1 - Club Information:
Meeting Time:Tuesday at 05:30 PM
Meeting Place:The Commerce Club (2nd & 4th Tuesdays)
Meeting City:Greenville
Meeting Address:55 Beattie Place, 17th Floor
Meeting Directions:2nd and 4th Tuesdays only
Link to Map Directions: Click here for map and directions
Club Description:
Link to Club Website:
Link to About US:
Link to Project URL:
Club Phone Number:828-450-7880
Club's Mailing Address:102 Honey Horn dr,  Simpsonville  SC  29681
Charter Date:11-Feb-03
Club CalendarDistrict CalendarClub BulletinNewsletters

Section 2: Club  Committee:
CommitteeCommittee TypeAction
Greenville Evening

Section 3: Club Members and Positions:
Member NameClassification / PositionBusiness Name
Calabrese, Theresa MemberJack Parter 
Calloway, Alan Stewart MemberC.E.C. Construction LLC 
Calloway, Ed Member 
Clifton, Kay MemberEdward Jones 
Coffey, Meghan A (Meg) RYLA ChairCamperdown Academy 
Dant, Donna Senior Directior of DevelpomentClemson University 
Dulgeroglu, Mihran Self EmployedSelf Employed 
Dunn, Fredia Member 
Evans, Rebecca Ann Membership Chair, Director 
Fryer, Cynthia MemberGreenville Techical Charter High School 
Gaffer, Beth (Beth Gaffer) Member 
Golden, Ann H. Consulting - CareerGolden Career Strategies 
Green, Wendy Training & Coaching 
Grewe, Alexander H. (Alex) SalesRepublic National Distribution 
Harlos, Heather N. ScanSource, Inc. - Corporate MarketingScanSource, Inc 
Heatley, Tim MemberBlackstream Internaional, LCC 
Hutto, Tabitha Secretary 
Irick, Edward F. (Ed) Military 
Jain, Neelima (Neeli) Member 
Jones, Matteel EducationGreenville Technical College 
Krichbaum, Eric Michael Manufacturing company-Public 
Lee, Laura L Club Admin Chair 
Lewis, Bryan TreasurerGeneral Electric 
Miller, Brian R. MemberThe Miller Law Firm 
Miller, Melissa S. Member 
Rappl, Laurie M. Member 
Russ, Eldon Member 
Ruter, Klaus President-ElectMcCormack Consultants Inc 
Sams, James Hagood III (Jim) Construction Engineering Consulting 
Samuel, Uta MemberUtaLace 
Smith, Adrian Member 
Smith, Jessica S Presidentyourmarketingco 
Stover-Nicholson, Nancie Member 
VanHaasteren, Alex Member 
Watson, Linda (Lin) Literacy ChairHarrison Lighting 
Watson, Philip B. (Phil) Retail-LightingHarrison Lighting 
Williams, Ralph Member 
Woodman, Lynn H Member 
Wright, Sandy Educator/Registered Nurse