Taylorsville - Rotary Club
Club# 6045
DaCdb Login  

Graham, Linda G.
Aldrich, Melissa Rae
Office: 828-632-0118
Executive Club Treasurer
Perkins, Leigh-Ann
Bulletin Editor,Public Relations Chair
Fox, Glenn A.
Office: 828-632-3622
Membership Chair
Benfield, Dana D.
Office: 828-632-2265
Past President,Rotary Foundation Chair,International Service Chair
Cooksey, Matt Haviland
Office: 828-635-7889
Hullfish, Kim
Membership Chair
Long, Betty A
Office: 828-326-3434
Club Programs Chair
Elder, Denise
Community Service Chair
Reid, Jean Pennell
Youth Services Chair
Schrum, Matt
Office: 828-632-2488
iPast President
Harrington, Christy M.
Office: 828-632-9699
Fundraising Chair
Sink, Paul
Office: 828-632-4257

Section 1 - Club Information:
Meeting Time:Wednesday at 12:00 PM
Meeting Place:Taylorsville Presbyterian Church Fellowship Hall
Meeting City:Taylorsville
Meeting Address:75 2nd Street Southwest
Meeting Directions:From Highway 16 North from Newton-Conover pass over the Highway 64 by-pass. Walmart is on your right. Counting the light in front of Walmart, go right at the 4th light. On your right is Taylorsville Presbyterian Church and across the street on your right is the Fellowship Hall of the church. Park behind or in front.
Link to Map Directions: Click here for map and directions
Club Description:
Link to Club Website:  
Link to About US:
Link to Project URL:
Club Phone Number:
Club's Mailing Address:PO Box 86,  Taylorsville  NC  28681
Charter Date:30-Jun-38
Club CalendarDistrict CalendarClub BulletinNewsletters

Section 2: Club  Committee:
CommitteeCommittee TypeAction

Section 3: Club Members and Positions:
Member NameClassification / PositionBusiness Name
Aldrich, Melissa Rae SecretaryPeoples Bank 
Benfield, Dana D. BankingFirst Community Bank 
Byrd, Timothy J (Tim) MemberCarolina Investigation Solutions 
Campbell, Robert E. Law Practice 
Caywood, Bud Member 
Cooksey, Matt Haviland Non-Profit AdministrationAlexander County Habitat For Humanity 
Davidson, Daryl G Sr.Member 
Deal, Dustin Finance-Investments 
Deal, Glenn Jr.Insurance-Investments 
Duggan, Chris Member 
Elder, Denise Club Programs ChairRoyale Comfort Seating 
Fox, Glenn A. Professional PhotographyGlenn Fox Photo/Glenn Fox Design 
Graham, Dale District Court Judge 
Graham, Linda G. EducationCatawba Valley Community College Alexander Center for Education 
Grant, Alan Dentistry 
Harrington, Christy M. iPast PresidentAlexander County YMCA 
Haun, Darleen Florist 
Hedrick, Edward L. IVJudge 
Hefner, Jennifer F. Public School AdministrationAlexander County Schools 
Holland, Chris Sales ManagerBGG of North America 
Holland, Larry D. Retired 
Hullfish, Kim Retired 
Long, Betty A TourismChristian Tours 
Perkins, Leigh-Ann Executive Club Treasurer 
Reid, Jean Pennell Public School Administration--Retired 
Reynolds, Dawn L MemberShelter Home of Caldwell County 
Robinson, Tiffany MemberNew Beginnings Child Enrichment Center 
Schronce, Larry Automobile Retailing/Retired 
Schrum, Matt Youth Services Chair 
Sellers, Cindy Thomas Insurance-GeneralThomas Insurance Services, Inc. 
Sink, Paul PastorTaylorsville Presbyterian Church 
Taylor, Kimberly S Attorney 
White, Mary Beth Member 
Zachary, Benjamin I. (Ben) Railroad Transportation