Twin City of Batesburg-Leesville - Rotary Club
Club# 52048
DaCdb Login        Twin City of Batesburg-Leesville Club Website

President,iPast President
Torrey, Margaret Peggy
Office: 803-397-3655
Barnes, Delynn D.
Office: 803-532-3864
Public Relations Chair,Interact Club Sponsor
Widmann, Stephanie B
Office: 803-532-3864
Fund Raising Chair
Brigham, Ruth M
Office: 8035329273
Service Projects Chair
Enlow, Ira Steve
Office: 803-924-4187
Hall, Tim M
Fund Raising Chair
Long, Wanda M.
Office: 803-532-4462
Rotary Foundation Chair
McCartha, Gale R.
Office: 803-808-8160
Membership Chair
Sawyer, Grig
Office: 803-532-1155
Assistant Governor
(AG AREA 8 -)

Section 1 - Club Information:
Meeting Time:Wednesday at 07:15 AM
Meeting Place:First Citizens Bank
Meeting City:Batesburg-Leesville
Meeting Address:129 N. Pine Street
Meeting Directions:Located in the Batesburg district at the corner of Railroad Avenue and Pine Street
Link to Map Directions:
Club Description:



Link to Club Website:
Link to About US:
Link to Project URL:
Club Phone Number:
Club's Mailing Address:P O Box 2491,  Leesville  SC  29070
Charter Date:04-May-99
Club CalendarDistrict CalendarClub BulletinNewsletters

Section 2: Club  Committee:
CommitteeCommittee TypeAction
Twin City of Batesburg-Leesville

Section 3: Club Members and Positions:
Member NameClassification / PositionBusiness Name
Barnes, Delynn D. InsuranceBatesburg Insurance Agency 
Brigham, Ruth M Retail SalesEconomy Furniture Company (Shealy, Brent R. ) 
Cornelius, Matilda A. (T.c.) MemberAlways Money 
Crady, Marilyn MemberI Do! I Do! Vows of the Heart 
Enlow, Ira Steve (Steve) Retired - Mortgage BrokerRetired - Lexington Mortgage Center 
Gives, Tillman ReverendGives Produce 
Hall, Tim M Teacher 
Head, Frank Daniel (Dan) Retail ClothingKennedy's Men's Clothing 
Leaphart, Marie F MemberOswald Wholesale Lumber Inc 
Long, Wanda M. Fund Raising ChairFIRST CITIZENS BANK 
McCartha, Gale R. Banking & FinanceSecurity Federal Bank 
Price, Landis D. II (Lan) MemberBarr-Price Funeral Home and Crematorium 
Rutherford, William ChiropractorIntegrative Chiropractic LLC 
Sawyer, Grig Membership ChairLexington County School District 3 
Sayre, Bruce Clergy 
Shealy, Brent R. Past PresidentEconomy Furniture Company 
Torrey, Margaret Peggy (Peggy) State Government-Deputy Executive DirectorNew Carolina/Transform SC 
Walls, Laura DentistLaura J. Walls DMD Family Denistry 
Widmann, Stephanie B Insurance AgentBatesburg Insurance Agency