Logo Left
Calendar of Events
District
Event Calendar Parameters:
Calendar: [ List Block ] Search Events:    
Include Events:
District Event District Reminder District GOV Official Visit Club Meeting
Club Event Club FundRaiser Multi-District Event

Jun 18 - Jun 19 Go To:
DATE TIME ACTION EVENT NAME LOCATION / COMMENTS
June - Rotary Fellowships Month
Tue Jun 26, 18 06:30P
Installation of Officers
 
Wed Jun 27, 18 07:30A
Holiday Express
Panera Bread- North Hills 
Sat Jun 30, 18 08:30A
Rotary Leadership Institute Mini-RLI - Blackstone VA

Rotary Leadership Institute RLI - Dynamic, Interactive & Fun Event for New Rotarians and Prospective & Existing Rotary Club Leaders. Network, Share and Learn with the Do'ers of Rotary. Go to www.rli33.org for details and registration.
 
July - Start of the new Rotary officers’ year of service
Mon Jul 09, 18 12:00P
District Governor's Official Club Visit
District Governor's Official Club Visit
Research Triangle Park Rotary Club
6 Davis Drive, Durham
Monday, July 9
12:00 o'clock p.m.

  
Wed Jul 11, 18 07:00A
District Governor's Official Club Visit
District Governor's Official Club Visit
Durham Sunrise Rotary Club
Piper's Deli, Durham
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
7:00 o'clock a.m.

  
Wed Jul 11, 18 12:00P
District Governor's Official Club Visit
District Governor's Official Club Visit
Morrisville Rotary Club
Prestonwood Country Club
Tuesday, July 10
12:00 o'clock p.m.

  
Thu Jul 12, 18 07:00A
District Governor's Official Club Visit
District Governor's Official Club Visit
Hillsborough Rotary Club
UNC Hospital -- Hillsborough
Thursday, July 12, 2018
7:00 o'clock a.m.

  
Tue Jul 17, 18 07:00A
District Governor's Official Club Visit
District Governor's Official Club Visit
Cleveland School Rotary Club
Cleveland Draft House -- Clayton
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
7:00 o'clock a.m.

  
Tue Jul 17, 18 12:00P
District Governor's Official Club Visit
District Governor's Official Club Visit
Clayton Mid-Day Rotary Club
Cleveland Draft House -- Clayton
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
12:00 o'clock p.m.

  
Wed Jul 18, 18 07:30A
District Governor's Official Club Visit
District Governor's Official Club Visit
Holly Springs Rotary Club
Devils' Ridge Golf Club -- Holly Springs
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
7:30 o'clock a.m.

  
Thu Jul 19, 18 07:00A
District Governor's Official Club Visit
District Governor's Official Club Visit
Clayton Rotary Club
Rainbow Lanes Famiy Fun Center -- Clayton
Thursday, July 19, 2018
7:00 o'clock a.m.

  
Thu Jul 19, 18 12:00P
District Governor's Official Club Visit
District Governor's Official Club Visit
Dunn Rotary Club
Triangle South Enterprise Center -- Dunn
Thursday, July 19, 2018
12:00 o'clock p.m.

  
Fri Jul 20, 18 07:00A
District Governor's Official Club Visit
District Governor's Official Club Visit
Cary Page Rotary Club -- Cary
Woodland Terrace
Friday, July 20, 2018
7:00 o'clock a.m.

  
Mon Jul 23, 18 05:15P Login to Register NOW

ECHR- SECU Family House Meal Night (Board Members)

   123 Old Mason Farm Road
      Chapel Hill, NC 27514
 
Tue Jul 24, 18 07:30A
District Governor's Official Club Visit
District Governor's Official Club Visit
Capital City Rotary Club
North Hills Club -- Raleigh
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
7:30 o'clock a.m.

  
Tue Jul 24, 18 12:30P
District Governor's Official Club Visit
District Governor's Official Club Visit
Cary Rotary Club
McGregor Downs Club -- Cary
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
12:30 o'clock p.m.

  
Wed Jul 25, 18 07:00A
District Governor's Official Club Visit
District Governor's Official Club Visit
Garner Rotary Club
Lord of Life Lutheran Church -- Garner
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
7:00 o'clock a.m.

  
Wed Jul 25, 18 12:30P
District Governor's Official Club Visit
District Governor's Official Club Visit
Cary McGregor Rotary Club
McGregor Downs Club -- Cary
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
12:30 o'clock p.m.

  
Thu Jul 26, 18 08:00A
District Governor's Official Club Visit
District Governor's Official Club Visit
Wakefield/Wake Forest Rotary Club
Heritage Club -- Wake Forest
Thursday, July 26, 2018
8:00 o'clock a.m.

  
Thu Jul 26, 18 12:00P
District Governor's Official Club Visit
District Governor's Official Club Visit
Oxford Rotary Club
House of Ribeyes -- Oxford
Thursday, July 26, 2018
12:00 o'clock p.m.
 
 
Fri Jul 27, 18 08:00A
District Governor's Official Club Visit
District Governor's Official Club Visit
Angier Rotary Club
United Methodist Church -- Angier
Friday, July 27, 2018
8:00 o'clock a.m.

  
Mon Jul 30, 18 06:30P
District Governor's Official Club Visit
District Governor's Official Club Visit
Wake Forest Rotary Club
The Forks Cafeteria -- Wake Forest
Monday, July 30, 2018
6:30 o'clock p.m.

  
Tue Jul 31, 18 07:15A
District Governor's Official Club Visit
District Governor's Official Club Visit
Apex Sunrise Rotary Club
Ruckus Pizza, Pasta & Spirits -- Apex
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
7:15 o'clock a.m.

  
August - Membership and New Club Development Month
Mon Aug 06, 18 05:30P
District Leadership Council Meeting
District Leadership Council Meeting
Cary Chamber Commerce -- Cary
5:30pm Meal
6:00pm Meeting
 
Sun Aug 12, 18 04:30P
Take A Kid To The Ballgame
Take a Kid To The Ballgame
Scranton Wilkes Barre Railriders at Durham Bulls Athletic Park 
Durham, North Carolina
Contact Xavier Wortham For More Information: 
919.690.2750
xavierlw@aol.com 


 
Thu Aug 16, 18 05:00P
East Chapel Hill Rotary- SECU Family House Meal Night
123 Old Mason Farm Road
    Chapel Hill, NC 27514
 
Sat Aug 18, 18 08:30A
Rotary Leadership Institute Mini-RLI - Richmond VA

Rotary Leadership Institute RLI - Dynamic, Interactive & Fun Event for New Rotarians and Prospective & Existing Rotary Club Leaders. Network, Share and Learn with the Do'ers of Rotary. Go to www.rli33.org for details and registration.
 
Mon Aug 20, 18 06:00P
District Governor's Official Club Visit
District Governor's Official Club Visit
The Rotary Club of Durham
Evening Picnic
Monday, August 20, 2018
6:00 o'clock p.m.

  
Tue Aug 21, 18 06:00P
District Governor's Official Club Visit
District Governor's Official Club Visit
Warrenton Rotary Club
Jacob Holt House
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
6:00 o'clock p.m.

  
Thu Aug 23, 18 06:00P
District Governor's Official Club Visit
District Governor's Official Club Visit
Central Johnston County Rotary Club
Johnston Hospital Medical Mall -- Suite # 1401
Thursday, August 23, 2018
12:00 o'clock p.m.

  
Mon Aug 27, 18 06:00P
District Governor's Official Club Visit
District Governor's Official Club Visit
Cary Central Rotary Club
Mayton Inn
Monday, August 27, 2018
7:00 o'clock a.m.

  
Tue Aug 28, 18 06:00P
District Governor's Official Club Visit
District Governor's Official Club Visit
Chapel Hill Rotary Club
Chapel Hill Country Club
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
6:15 o'clock p.m.

  
Wed Aug 29, 18 06:00P
District Governor's Official Club Visit
District Governor's Official Club Visit
Parkside Rotary Club
Spring Rolls
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
6:00 o'clock p.m.

  
Thu Aug 30, 18 06:00P
District Governor's Official Club Visit
District Governor's Official Club Visit
Apex Rotary Club
Carraba's Italian Grill
Thursday, August 30, 2018
12:30 o'clock p.m.

  
Thu Aug 30, 18 06:00P
District Governor's Official Club Visit
District Governor's Official Club Visit
Cary Kildaire Rotary Club
Mayton Inn
Thursday, August 30, 2018
6:15 o'clock p.m.

  
September - Basic Education and Literacy Month
Tue Sep 04, 18 06:00P
District Governor's Official Club Visit
District Governor's Official Club Visit
Henderson Rotary Club
Henderson Country Club
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
6:30 o'clock p.m.

  
Thu Sep 06, 18 06:00P
District Governor's Official Club Visit
District Governor's Official Club Visit
Crabtree Rotary Club
McCormick & Schmick's Seafood & Steaks
Thursday, September 6, 2018
12:30 o'clock p.m.

  
Tue Sep 11, 18 06:00P
District Governor's Official Club Visit
District Governor's Official Club Visit
Chapel Hill-Carrboro Rotary Club
Weathervane Cafe -- University Mall
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
7:15 o'clock a.m.

  
Thu Sep 13, 18 06:00P
District Governor's Official Club Visit
District Governor's Official Club Visit
Fuquay-Varina Rotary Club
Cooley's
Thursday, September 13, 2018
12:30 o'clock p.m.

  
Fri Sep 14, 18 08:30A
Rotary Leadership Institute RLI - Jacksonville NC

Rotary Leadership Institute RLI - Dynamic, Interactive & Fun Event for New Rotarians and Prospective & Existing Rotary Club Leaders. Network, Share and Learn with the Do'ers of Rotary. Go to www.rli33.org for details and registration.
 
Thu Sep 20, 18 05:00P
East Chapel Hill Rotary- SECU Family House Meal Night
123 Old Mason Farm Road
    Chapel Hill, NC 27514
 
Thu Sep 20, 18 06:00P
District Governor's Official Club Visit
District Governor's Official Club Visit
Roxboro Rotary Club
The Gathering Place
Thursday, September 20, 2018
12:00 o'clock p.m.

  
Sat Sep 22, 18 08:30A
Rotary Leadership Institute RLI - Greenville NC

Rotary Leadership Institute RLI - Dynamic, Interactive & Fun Event for New Rotarians and Prospective & Existing Rotary Club Leaders. Network, Share and Learn with the Do'ers of Rotary. Go to www.rli33.org for details and registration.
 
Mon Sep 24, 18 06:00P
District Governor's Official Club Visit
District Governor's Official Club Visit
West Raleigh Rotary Club
North Carolina State University Club
Friday, September 24, 2018
12:30 o'clock p.m.

  
Tue Sep 25, 18 06:00P
District Governor's Official Club Visit
District Governor's Official Club Visit
South Granville County Rotary Club
El Corral Restaurant
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
6:30 o'clock p.m.

  
Thu Sep 27, 18 06:00P
District Governor's Official Club Visit
District Governor's Official Club Visit
Southwest Durham Rotary Club
Hope Valley Country Club
Thursday, September 27, 2018
12:30 o'clock p.m.

  
Sat Sep 29, 18 08:30A
Rotary Leadership Institute RLI - Durham, NC

Rotary Leadership Institute RLI - Dynamic, Interactive & Fun Event for New Rotarians and Prospective & Existing Rotary Club Leaders. Network, Share and Learn with the Do'ers of Rotary. Go to www.rli33.org for details and registration.
 
October - Economic and Community Development Month
Mon Oct 01, 18 05:30P
District Leadership Council Meeting
District Leadership Council Meeting
Cary Chamber Commerce -- Cary
5:30pm Meal
6:00pm Meeting
 
Sat Oct 06, 18 08:30A
Rotary Leadership Institute RLI - Charlotte NC

Rotary Leadership Institute RLI - Dynamic, Interactive & Fun Event for New Rotarians and Prospective & Existing Rotary Club Leaders. Network, Share and Learn with the Do'ers of Rotary. Go to www.rli33.org for details and registration.
 
Thu Oct 18, 18 05:00P
East Chapel Hill Rotary- SECU Family House Meal Night
123 Old Mason Farm Road
    Chapel Hill, NC 27514
 
Sat Oct 20, 18 08:30A
Rotary Leadership Institute RLI - Myrtle Beach SC

Rotary Leadership Institute RLI - Dynamic, Interactive & Fun Event for New Rotarians and Prospective & Existing Rotary Club Leaders. Network, Share and Learn with the Do'ers of Rotary. Go to www.rli33.org for details and registration.
 
Sat Oct 20, 18 08:30A
Rotary Leadership Institute RLI - North East MD

Rotary Leadership Institute RLI - Dynamic, Interactive & Fun Event for New Rotarians and Prospective & Existing Rotary Club Leaders. Network, Share and Learn with the Do'ers of Rotary. Go to www.rli33.org for details and registration.
 
Sat Oct 27, 18 08:30A
Rotary Leadership Institute RLI - Duncan SC

Rotary Leadership Institute RLI - Dynamic, Interactive & Fun Event for New Rotarians and Prospective & Existing Rotary Club Leaders. Network, Share and Learn with the Do'ers of Rotary. Go to www.rli33.org for details and registration.
 
Sat Oct 27, 18 08:30A
Rotary Leadership Institute RLI - Richmond VA

Rotary Leadership Institute RLI - Dynamic, Interactive & Fun Event for New Rotarians and Prospective & Existing Rotary Club Leaders. Network, Share and Learn with the Do'ers of Rotary. Go to www.rli33.org for details and registration.
 
Sat Oct 27, 18 09:00A Login to Register NOW

ECHR UNC-UVA Football Game Bus Trip
UNC vs UVA 
November - Rotary Foundation Month
Tue Nov 13, 18
thru
Sun Nov 18, 18
02:00P Login to Register NOW

Zones 33-34 Leadership Summit






Zones 33-34 Leadership Summit ~
15-18 November 2018

 

Zone Leadership Training Seminar:
District Governors Elect & Nominee -
13-15 November 2018
District Governors - 14-15 November 2018
 

Sheraton Norfolk Waterside Hotel
777 Waterside Drive
Norfolk, VA  23510
1-757-622-6664
Hotel Reservations:
1-888-627-8042

Rate:  $129/night 

 

 
Thu Nov 15, 18 05:00P
East Chapel Hill Rotary- SECU Family House Meal Night
123 Old Mason Farm Road
    Chapel Hill, NC 27514
 
Sat Nov 17, 18 08:30A
Rotary Leadership Institute RLI - Asheville NC

Rotary Leadership Institute RLI - Dynamic, Interactive & Fun Event for New Rotarians and Prospective & Existing Rotary Club Leaders. Network, Share and Learn with the Do'ers of Rotary. Go to www.rli33.org for details and registration.
 
December - Disease Prevention and Treatment Month
Sat Dec 01, 18 05:00P
Apex Christmas Parade
 
Mon Dec 03, 18 05:30P
District Leadership Council Meeting
District Leadership Council Meeting
Cary Chamber Commerce -- Cary
5:30pm Meal
6:00pm Meeting
 
Thu Dec 20, 18 05:00P
East Chapel Hill Rotary- SECU Family House Meal Night
123 Old Mason Farm Road
    Chapel Hill, NC 27514
 
January - Vocational Service Month
Thu Jan 17, 19 05:00P
ECHR- SECU Family House Meal Night
123 Old Mason Farm Road
    Chapel Hill, NC 27514
 
Sat Jan 26, 19 08:00A
Hold the Date: District Training Assembly--Pre-PETS
Greenwood Forest Baptist Church (tentative) 
February - Peace and Conflict Prevention/Resolution Month
Thu Feb 21, 19 05:00P
ECHR- SECU Family House Meal Night
123 Old Mason Farm Road
    Chapel Hill, NC 27514
 
March - Water and Sanitation Month
Thu Mar 21, 19 05:00P
ECHR- SECU Family House Meal Night
123 Old Mason Farm Road
    Chapel Hill, NC 27514
 
April - Maternal and Child Health Month
Thu Apr 18, 19 05:00P
ECHR- SECU Family House Meal Night
123 Old Mason Farm Road
    Chapel Hill, NC 27514
 
May - Youth Service Month
Sat May 04, 19 08:00A
Apex PeakFest & Pancake Breakfast
Apex, NC 
Thu May 16, 19 05:00P
ECHR- SECU Family House Meal Night
123 Old Mason Farm Road
    Chapel Hill, NC 27514
 
Sat May 18, 19 08:00A
Hold the Date: Spring District Training Assembly
Greenwood Forest Baptist Church (tentative) 
June - Rotary Fellowships Month
Thu Jun 20, 19 05:00P
ECHR- SECU Family House Meal Night
123 Old Mason Farm Road
    Chapel Hill, NC 27514