Calendar of Events
District
Event Calendar Parameters:
Calendar: [ List Block ] Search Events:    
Include Events:
Club Board        Club FundRaiser                 District Governor          Club Committee               
Club Meeting               District Reminder              Club Event                District Event                  
Multi-District Event           

Aug 18 - Aug 19 Go To:
DATE TIME ACTION EVENT NAME LOCATION / COMMENTS
August - Membership and New Club Development Month
Mon Aug 20, 18 08:00A
Impact-a-Life
Saturday, September 22, 2018  Visalia Convention Center, 303 E. Acequia Ave, Visalia CA 
VIP Entrance 5:30 PM
General Admission 6:00PM 
Tue Aug 21, 18 07:15A
Salinas board mtg
 
Tue Aug 21, 18 12:00P
DG Official Visit - Salinas
 
Tue Aug 21, 18 04:00P
Board Meeting
4:00-5:30 p.m.



Wells Fargo Advisors

400 E Main Street, Suite 100

Visalia, CA 93291 
Tue Aug 21, 18 06:00P
DG Official Visit - E-Club of Peninsula
 
Wed Aug 22, 18 12:00P
DG Official Visit - King City
 
Wed Aug 22, 18 01:00P
Showcase 2018
1:00 - 1:30





Downtown Marriott
300 S. Court
Visalia, CA 93291
 
Thu Aug 23, 18
thru
Sun Aug 26, 18
06:30A
Rolex Monterey Motorsports Reunion
Laguna Seca Races 
Thu Aug 23, 18 07:30A
DG Official Visit - Monterey Cannery Row
 
Thu Aug 23, 18 07:00P
DG Official Visit - Salinas Alisal
 
Mon Aug 27, 18 04:45P
DG Official Visit - Visalia Sunset
 
Mon Aug 27, 18 06:00P
Foreign Affairs Roundtable
 
MEXICO

VISIT OUR WEBSITE
VISALIA ROTARY CLUB.COM

  Monday, July 30th, 2018
CAFE 225
6:00 p.m.
 
 
 
Tue Aug 28, 18 07:30A
Clovis Rotary Breakfast
Yosemite Falls Restaurant, Shaw & Sunnyside 
Tue Aug 28, 18 12:00P
DG Official Visit - Porterville
 
Wed Aug 29, 18 06:45A
DG Official Visit - Tulare Sunrise
 
Wed Aug 29, 18 06:30P
DG Official Visit - Visalia Latino
 
Thu Aug 30, 18 12:00P
DG Official Visit - Hanford
 
September - Basic Education and Literacy Month
Sat Sep 01, 18 09:00A
Monterey Recreational Trail Clean Up
Starting Location: Walk pathway (Rotary sign) near the entrance to the Monterey Bay Aquarium
  
Tue Sep 04, 18 08:00A
Salvation Army Food Distribution
210 Barstow 
Wed Sep 05, 18 01:00P
Showcase 2018
1:00 - 1:30





Downtown Marriott
300 S. Court
Visalia, CA 93291
 
Wed Sep 05, 18 01:30P
Logistics Committee Meeting





Visalia Marriott 
Wed Sep 05, 18 06:00P
DG Official Visit - Carmel Sunset
 
Thu Sep 06, 18
thru
Sun Sep 09, 18
06:30A
IMSA WeatherTech Sports Car Championship
Laguna Seca Races 
Thu Sep 06, 18 04:00P
DG atKingsburg 50 year celebration
 
Fri Sep 07, 18 09:00A
Monterey County Food Bank
Shoreline Community Church
Garden Road, Monterey   
Mon Sep 10, 18 11:00A
Community Projects Committee Meeting
Mon Sep 10, 18 05:00P
Board of Directors
Clovis Veterans Memorial Building 
Mon Sep 10, 18 05:30P
Carmel Valley Rotary Board Meeting
TBA 
Tue Sep 11, 18 06:30A
DG Official Visit - Dinuba Sunrise
 
Tue Sep 11, 18 12:00P
DG Official Visit - Visalia County Center
 
Wed Sep 12, 18 08:00A
Board of Directors Meeting

Baker, Manock & Jensen 5260 N Palm Ave, Fresno, CA 93704 - fourth flour conference room

 
Wed Sep 12, 18 12:00P
Kerman Rotary Board Meeting
Board Room - Kerman Unified School District Offices 
Wed Sep 12, 18 12:15P
DG Official Visit - Marina
 
Thu Sep 13, 18 05:00P
Kerman Harvest Festival
 
Thu Sep 13, 18 06:00P
DG Official Visit - Fresno Latino
 
Fri Sep 14, 18
thru
Tue Aug 14, 18
08:00P
Dinner/Show
 
Mon Sep 17, 18 12:10P
DG Official Visit - Gonzales
 
Tue Sep 18, 18 07:00A
DG Official Visit - Monterey Peninsula-Sunrise
 
Tue Sep 18, 18 12:15P
DG Official Visit - Pacific Grove
 
Tue Sep 18, 18 04:00P
Board Meeting
4:00 - 5:30 p.m.



Wells Fargo Advisors

400 E Main Street, Suite 100

Visalia, CA 93291 
Wed Sep 19, 18 07:00A
DG Official Visit - Salinas Steinbeck
 
Wed Sep 19, 18 01:00P
Showcase 2018
1:00 - 1:30





Downtown Marriott
300 S. Court
Visalia, CA 93291
 
Thu Sep 20, 18 08:00A
Foundation Board of Directors Mtg
Baker, Manock & Jensen 5260 N Palm Ave, Fresno, CA 93704 - fourth flour conference room 
Thu Sep 20, 18 08:00A
New Member Club Information Session
302 N. Denton Ct.
Visalia, CA 93291 
Thu Sep 20, 18 12:00P
DG Official Visit - Soledad
 
Thu Sep 20, 18 05:15P
DG Official Visit - Monterey Pacific
 
Mon Sep 24, 18 06:30P
DG Official Visit - Parlier
 
Tue Sep 25, 18 07:30A
Clovis Rotary Breakfast
Yosemite Falls Restaurant, Shaw & Sunnyside 
Wed Sep 26, 18 12:00P
DG Official Visit - Seaside
 
Thu Sep 27, 18
thru
Sun Sep 30, 18
06:30A
Porsche Rennsport Reunion VI
Laguna Seca Races 
Sun Sep 30, 18 04:00P
Bollywood Night Monterey Cannery Row

Embassy Suites by Hilton
1441 Canyon Del Rey
Seaside, Ca 93955

Special room rate for guests.

Enternational Dress Encouraged!  Opportunity Drawings 
October - Economic and Community Development Month
Mon Oct 01, 18 05:30P
Carmel Valley Rotary Board Meeting
TBA 
Tue Oct 02, 18 08:00A
Salvation Army Food Distribution
210 Barstow 
Tue Oct 02, 18 12:15P
DG Official Visit - Greenfield
 
Wed Oct 03, 18 12:00P
DG Official Visit - Carmel-by-the-Sea
 
Wed Oct 03, 18 01:00P
Showcase 2018
1:00 - 1:30





Downtown Marriott
300 S. Court
Visalia, CA 93291
 
Thu Oct 04, 18 12:00P
DG Official Visit - Monterey
 
Fri Oct 05, 18 09:00A
Monterey County Food Bank
Shoreline Community Church
Garden Road, Monterey   
Sat Oct 06, 18 09:00A
Monterey Recreational Trail Clean Up
Starting Location: Walk pathway (Rotary sign) near the entrance to the Monterey Bay Aquarium
  
Sat Oct 06, 18 06:00P
A Night at the Races
Porterville Fairgrounds
2700 W. Teapot Dome Avenue
Porterville, CA 93257 
Mon Oct 08, 18 11:00A
Community Projects Committee Meeting
Mon Oct 08, 18 05:00P
Board of Directors
Clovis Veterans Memorial Building 
Tue Oct 09, 18 06:30P
DG Official Visit - Avenal
 
Wed Oct 10, 18 07:15A
DG Official Visit - Earlimart
 
Wed Oct 10, 18 08:00A
Board of Directors Meeting

Baker, Manock & Jensen 5260 N Palm Ave, Fresno, CA 93704 - fourth flour conference room

 
Wed Oct 10, 18 12:00P
DG Official Visit - Corcoran
 
Wed Oct 10, 18 12:00P
Kerman Rotary Board Meeting
Board Room - Kerman Unified School District Offices 
Fri Oct 12, 18 12:00P
DG Official Visit - Sanger
 
Tue Oct 16, 18 12:00P
DG Official Visit - Fresno Cultural Arts
 
Tue Oct 16, 18 04:00P
Board Meeting
4:00 - 5:30 p.m.



Wells Fargo Advisors

400 E Main Street, Suite 100

Visalia, CA 93291 
Wed Oct 17, 18 07:00A
DG Official Visit - Firebaugh
 
Wed Oct 17, 18 01:00P
Showcase 2018
1:00 - 1:30





Downtown Marriott
300 S. Court
Visalia, CA 93291
 
Thu Oct 18, 18 07:00A
DG Official Visit - Porterville Breakfast
 
Thu Oct 18, 18 08:00A
New Member Club Information Session
302 N. Denton Ct.
Visalia, CA 93291 
Thu Oct 18, 18 12:15P
DG Official Visit - North Fresno
 
Fri Oct 19, 18 12:15P
DG Official Visit - Fig Garden (Fresno)
 
Tue Oct 23, 18 07:30A
Clovis Rotary Breakfast
Yosemite Falls Restaurant, Shaw & Sunnyside 
Wed Oct 24, 18 05:30P
DG Official Visit - Hanford Sunset
 
Thu Oct 25, 18
thru
Sun Oct 28, 18
06:30A
Pirelli World Challenge
Laguna Seca Races 
Thu Oct 25, 18 12:10P
DG Official Visit - Reedley
 
Thu Oct 25, 18 06:00P
DG Official Visit - Corral de Tierra
 
Sat Oct 27, 18 08:00A
Make a Diffeence Day
MAKE A DIFFERENCE DAY
Saturday, October 27th, 2018 October 27th
Every year the COG's committee and the Environment & Tree City Committee
team up to represent Visalia Rotary in the National "Make a difference Day"
 
November - Rotary Foundation Month
Thu Nov 01, 18 12:00P
DG Official Visit - Woodlake
 
Fri Nov 02, 18 09:00A
Monterey County Food Bank
Shoreline Community Church
Garden Road, Monterey   
Fri Nov 02, 18 12:00P
DG Official Visit - Kerman
 
Sat Nov 03, 18 09:00A
Monterey Recreational Trail Clean Up
Starting Location: Walk pathway (Rotary sign) near the entrance to the Monterey Bay Aquarium
  
Sat Nov 03, 18 05:00P
SHOWCASE 2018
Visalia Convention Center
303 E. Acequia Ave.
Visalia, CA 93291
 
Mon Nov 05, 18 05:30P
Carmel Valley Rotary Board Meeting
TBA 
Tue Nov 06, 18 08:00A
Salvation Army Food Distribution
210 Barstow 
Tue Nov 06, 18 12:15P
DG Official Visit - Carmel Valley
 
Wed Nov 07, 18 12:00P
DG Official Visit - East Fresno
 
Wed Nov 07, 18 01:30P
Logistics Committee Meeting





Visalia Marriott 
Thu Nov 08, 18 08:00A
DG Official Visit - Auberry-Intermountain
 
Fri Nov 09, 18 12:00P
DG Official Visit - Clovis
 
Sun Nov 11, 18
thru
Thu Nov 15, 18
12:00P Login to Register NOW

Education and Training Meal Packages- 2018
BY INVITATION ONLY
 
Sun Nov 11, 18
thru
Thu Nov 15, 18
05:00P Login to Register NOW

GETS Registration 2019-20 District Governors
Sun Nov 11, 18
thru
Thu Nov 15, 18
05:00P Login to Register NOW

GNATS Registration 2020-21 District Governors

GNATS REGISTRATION for 2020-21 District Governors


Please make Peppermill lodging reservations directly with the hotel 

 
Mon Nov 12, 18 05:00P
Board of Directors
Clovis Veterans Memorial Building 
Tue Nov 13, 18 04:00P
Board Meeting
4:00 - 5:30 p.m.



Wells Fargo Advisors

400 E Main Street, Suite 100

Visalia, CA 93291 
Wed Nov 14, 18 08:00A
Board of Directors Meeting

Baker, Manock & Jensen 5260 N Palm Ave, Fresno, CA 93704 - fourth flour conference room

 
Wed Nov 14, 18 12:00P
Kerman Rotary Board Meeting
Board Room - Kerman Unified School District Offices 
Wed Nov 14, 18
thru
Sat Nov 17, 18
05:00P Login to Register NOW

Leadership Development Program at 2018 Institute
LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM
at the

2018 Institute - Zones 25/26

PARTNERSHIPS WORK

District Leadership Program from Wednesday evening  November 14 to Saturday Evening November 17 2018
INSTITUTE Commences Friday Morning November 16 through Saturday Evening November 17 2018
Visit Zone2526.org for more information

Peppermill Reno On-Line Reservations
(866) 821-9996

 
Thu Nov 15, 18
thru
Sat Nov 17, 18
08:00A Login to Register NOW

2018 Institute Peppermill Reno
2018 Institute - Zones 25/26

PARTNERSHIPS WORK
The Peppermill Resort and Spa, Reno Nevada
DISTRICT LEADERSHIP PROGRAM from Wed Evening Nov 14 to Sat Evening November 17 2018
INSTITUTE Commences Friday Morning November 16 through Saturday Evening November 17 2018
Visit Zone2526.org for more information

Peppermill Reno On-Line Reservations
(866) 821-9996

 
Thu Nov 15, 18 08:00A
Foundation Board of Directors Mtg
Baker, Manock & Jensen 5260 N Palm Ave, Fresno, CA 93704 - fourth flour conference room 
Thu Nov 15, 18 08:00A
New Member Club Information Session
302 N. Denton Ct.
Visalia, CA 93291 
Tue Nov 27, 18 07:30A
Clovis Rotary Breakfast
Yosemite Falls Restaurant, Shaw & Sunnyside 
December - Disease Prevention and Treatment Month
Sat Dec 01, 18 09:00A
Monterey Recreational Trail Clean Up
Starting Location: Walk pathway (Rotary sign) near the entrance to the Monterey Bay Aquarium
  
Mon Dec 03, 18 05:30P
Carmel Valley Rotary Board Meeting
TBA 
Tue Dec 04, 18 08:00A
Salvation Army Food Distribution
210 Barstow 
Fri Dec 07, 18 09:00A
Monterey County Food Bank
Shoreline Community Church
Garden Road, Monterey   
Mon Dec 10, 18 05:00P
Board of Directors
Clovis Veterans Memorial Building 
Wed Dec 12, 18 12:00P
Kerman Rotary Board Meeting
Board Room - Kerman Unified School District Offices 
Fri Dec 14, 18 06:00P
Christmas Dinner Meeting
 
Tue Dec 18, 18 04:00P
Board Meeting
4:00 - 5:30 p.m.



Wells Fargo Advisors

400 E Main Street, Suite 100

Visalia, CA 93291 
Thu Dec 20, 18 08:00A
New Member Club Information Session
302 N. Denton Ct.
Visalia, CA 93291 
Tue Dec 25, 18 07:30A
Clovis Rotary Breakfast
Yosemite Falls Restaurant, Shaw & Sunnyside 
January - Vocational Service Month
Tue Jan 01, 19 08:00A
Salvation Army Food Distribution
210 Barstow 
Fri Jan 04, 19 09:00A
Monterey County Food Bank
Shoreline Community Church
Garden Road, Monterey   
Sat Jan 05, 19 09:00A
Monterey Recreational Trail Clean Up
Starting Location: Walk pathway (Rotary sign) near the entrance to the Monterey Bay Aquarium
  
Mon Jan 07, 19 05:30P
Carmel Valley Rotary Board Meeting
TBA 
Wed Jan 09, 19 12:00P
Kerman Rotary Board Meeting
Board Room - Kerman Unified School District Offices 
Mon Jan 14, 19 05:00P
Board of Directors
Clovis Veterans Memorial Building 
Tue Jan 15, 19 04:00P
Board Meeting
4:00 - 5:30 p.m.



Wells Fargo Advisors

400 E Main Street, Suite 100

Visalia, CA 93291 
Thu Jan 17, 19 08:00A
New Member Club Information Session
302 N. Denton Ct.
Visalia, CA 93291 
Tue Jan 22, 19 07:30A
Clovis Rotary Breakfast
Yosemite Falls Restaurant, Shaw & Sunnyside 
Wed Jan 30, 19 01:30P
Logistics Committee Meeting





Visalia Marriott 
February - Peace and Conflict Prevention/Resolution Month
Fri Feb 01, 19 09:00A
Monterey County Food Bank
Shoreline Community Church
Garden Road, Monterey   
Sat Feb 02, 19 09:00A
Monterey Recreational Trail Clean Up
Starting Location: Walk pathway (Rotary sign) near the entrance to the Monterey Bay Aquarium
  
Mon Feb 04, 19 05:30P
Carmel Valley Rotary Board Meeting
TBA 
Tue Feb 05, 19 08:00A
Salvation Army Food Distribution
210 Barstow 
Fri Feb 08, 19 06:00P
Valentine Dinner Meeting
 
Mon Feb 11, 19 05:00P
Board of Directors
Clovis Veterans Memorial Building 
Wed Feb 13, 19 12:00P
Kerman Rotary Board Meeting
Board Room - Kerman Unified School District Offices 
Tue Feb 19, 19 04:00P
Board Meeting
4:00 - 5:30 p.m.



Wells Fargo Advisors

400 E Main Street, Suite 100

Visalia, CA 93291 
Thu Feb 21, 19 08:00A
New Member Club Information Session
302 N. Denton Ct.
Visalia, CA 93291 
Tue Feb 26, 19 07:30A
Clovis Rotary Breakfast
Yosemite Falls Restaurant, Shaw & Sunnyside 
March - Water and Sanitation Month
Fri Mar 01, 19 09:00A
Monterey County Food Bank
Shoreline Community Church
Garden Road, Monterey   
Sat Mar 02, 19 09:00A
Monterey Recreational Trail Clean Up
Starting Location: Walk pathway (Rotary sign) near the entrance to the Monterey Bay Aquarium
  
Mon Mar 04, 19 05:30P
Carmel Valley Rotary Board Meeting
TBA 
Tue Mar 05, 19 08:00A
Salvation Army Food Distribution
210 Barstow 
Mon Mar 11, 19 05:00P
Board of Directors
Clovis Veterans Memorial Building 
Wed Mar 13, 19 12:00P
Kerman Rotary Board Meeting
Board Room - Kerman Unified School District Offices 
Tue Mar 19, 19 04:00P
Board Meeting
4:00 - 5:30 p.m.



Wells Fargo Advisors

400 E Main Street, Suite 100

Visalia, CA 93291 
Thu Mar 21, 19 08:00A
New Member Club Information Session
302 N. Denton Ct.
Visalia, CA 93291 
Tue Mar 26, 19 07:30A
Clovis Rotary Breakfast
Yosemite Falls Restaurant, Shaw & Sunnyside 
April - Maternal and Child Health Month
Mon Apr 01, 19 05:30P
Carmel Valley Rotary Board Meeting
TBA 
Tue Apr 02, 19 08:00A
Salvation Army Food Distribution
210 Barstow 
Fri Apr 05, 19 09:00A
Monterey County Food Bank
Shoreline Community Church
Garden Road, Monterey   
Sat Apr 06, 19 09:00A
Monterey Recreational Trail Clean Up
Starting Location: Walk pathway (Rotary sign) near the entrance to the Monterey Bay Aquarium
  
Mon Apr 08, 19 05:00P
Board of Directors
Clovis Veterans Memorial Building 
Wed Apr 10, 19 12:00P
Kerman Rotary Board Meeting
Board Room - Kerman Unified School District Offices 
Fri Apr 12, 19 06:00P
Endowment Dinner Meeting
 
Tue Apr 16, 19 04:00P
Board Meeting
4:00 - 5:30 p.m.



Wells Fargo Advisors

400 E Main Street, Suite 100

Visalia, CA 93291 
Thu Apr 18, 19 08:00A
New Member Club Information Session
302 N. Denton Ct.
Visalia, CA 93291 
Tue Apr 23, 19 07:30A
Clovis Rotary Breakfast
Yosemite Falls Restaurant, Shaw & Sunnyside 
May - Youth Service Month
Fri May 03, 19 09:00A
Monterey County Food Bank
Shoreline Community Church
Garden Road, Monterey   
Sat May 04, 19 09:00A
Monterey Recreational Trail Clean Up
Starting Location: Walk pathway (Rotary sign) near the entrance to the Monterey Bay Aquarium
  
Mon May 06, 19 05:30P
Carmel Valley Rotary Board Meeting
TBA 
Tue May 07, 19 08:00A
Salvation Army Food Distribution
210 Barstow 
Tue May 07, 19 12:15P
Partners in Community Service (PICS)
 
Wed May 08, 19 12:00P
Kerman Rotary Board Meeting
Board Room - Kerman Unified School District Offices 
Wed May 08, 19 05:00P
VISALIA WINE AUCTION
 
TBA


  
Mon May 13, 19 05:00P
Board of Directors
Clovis Veterans Memorial Building 
Thu May 16, 19 08:00A
New Member Club Information Session
302 N. Denton Ct.
Visalia, CA 93291 
Tue May 21, 19 04:00P
Board Meeting
4:00 - 5:30 p.m.



Wells Fargo Advisors

400 E Main Street, Suite 100

Visalia, CA 93291 
Tue May 28, 19 07:30A
Clovis Rotary Breakfast
Yosemite Falls Restaurant, Shaw & Sunnyside 
June - Rotary Fellowships Month
Sat Jun 01, 19 09:00A
Monterey Recreational Trail Clean Up
Starting Location: Walk pathway (Rotary sign) near the entrance to the Monterey Bay Aquarium
  
Mon Jun 03, 19 05:30P
Carmel Valley Rotary Board Meeting
TBA 
Tue Jun 04, 19 08:00A
Salvation Army Food Distribution
210 Barstow 
Fri Jun 07, 19 09:00A
Monterey County Food Bank
Shoreline Community Church
Garden Road, Monterey   
Mon Jun 10, 19 05:00P
Board of Directors
Clovis Veterans Memorial Building 
Wed Jun 12, 19 12:00P
Kerman Rotary Board Meeting
Board Room - Kerman Unified School District Offices 
Tue Jun 18, 19 04:00P
Board Meeting
4:00 - 5:30 p.m.



Wells Fargo Advisors

400 E Main Street, Suite 100

Visalia, CA 93291 
Thu Jun 20, 19 08:00A
New Member Club Information Session
302 N. Denton Ct.
Visalia, CA 93291 
Tue Jun 25, 19 07:30A
Clovis Rotary Breakfast
Yosemite Falls Restaurant, Shaw & Sunnyside 
July - Start of the new Rotary officers’ year of service
Tue Jul 02, 19 08:00A
Salvation Army Food Distribution
210 Barstow