Calendar of Events
District
Event Calendar Parameters:
Calendar: [ List Block ] Search Events:    
Include Events:
Club Board        Club FundRaiser                 District Governor          Club Committee               
Club Meeting               District Reminder              Club Event                District Event                  
Multi-District Event           

Dec 18 - Dec 19 Go To:
DATE TIME ACTION EVENT NAME LOCATION / COMMENTS
December - Disease Prevention and Treatment Month
Wed Dec 12, 18 12:00P
Kerman Rotary Board Meeting
Board Room - Kerman Unified School District Offices 
Thu Dec 13, 18 12:00P Login to Register NOW

DCO (District Communications Officer) quarterly meeting
Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone. 
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/256447765  
Fri Dec 14, 18 06:00P
Christmas Dinner Meeting
 
Tue Dec 18, 18 04:00P
Board Meeting
4:00 - 5:30 p.m.



Wells Fargo Advisors

400 E Main Street, Suite 100

Visalia, CA 93291 
Wed Dec 19, 18 06:30P
CHRISTMAS DINNER
FUGAZZI'S RESTAURANT
1335 DRAPER ST.
KINGSBURG, CA 93631
 
Thu Dec 20, 18 05:00P
New Member Club Information Session
302 N. Denton Ct.
Visalia, CA 93291 
Tue Dec 25, 18 07:30A
Clovis Rotary Breakfast
Yosemite Falls Restaurant, Shaw & Sunnyside 
January - Vocational Service Month
Tue Jan 01, 19 08:00A
Salvation Army Food Distribution
210 Barstow 
Fri Jan 04, 19 09:00A
Monterey County Food Bank
Shoreline Community Church
Garden Road, Monterey   
Sat Jan 05, 19 09:00A
Monterey Recreational Trail Clean Up
Starting Location: Walk pathway (Rotary sign) near the entrance to the Monterey Bay Aquarium
  
Mon Jan 07, 19 05:30P
Carmel Valley Rotary Board Meeting
TBA 
Wed Jan 09, 19 12:00P
Kerman Rotary Board Meeting
Board Room - Kerman Unified School District Offices 
Mon Jan 14, 19 05:00P
Board of Directors
Clovis Veterans Memorial Building 
Tue Jan 15, 19 04:00P
Board Meeting
4:00 - 5:30 p.m.



Wells Fargo Advisors

400 E Main Street, Suite 100

Visalia, CA 93291 
Thu Jan 17, 19 05:00P
New Member Club Information Session
302 N. Denton Ct.
Visalia, CA 93291 
Tue Jan 22, 19 07:30A
Clovis Rotary Breakfast
Yosemite Falls Restaurant, Shaw & Sunnyside 
Mon Jan 28, 19 06:00P
Foreign Affairs Roundtable
R.F.A.R.

VISIT OUR WEBSITE
VISALIA ROTARY CLUB.COM

  Monday, January 28th, 2018
CAFE 225
6:00 p.m.
 
 
Wed Jan 30, 19 01:30P
Logistics Committee Meeting





Visalia Marriott 
February - Peace and Conflict Prevention/Resolution Month
Fri Feb 01, 19 09:00A
Monterey County Food Bank
Shoreline Community Church
Garden Road, Monterey   
Sat Feb 02, 19 09:00A
Monterey Recreational Trail Clean Up
Starting Location: Walk pathway (Rotary sign) near the entrance to the Monterey Bay Aquarium
  
Mon Feb 04, 19 05:30P
Carmel Valley Rotary Board Meeting
TBA 
Tue Feb 05, 19 08:00A
Salvation Army Food Distribution
210 Barstow 
Wed Feb 06, 19
thru
Thu Feb 07, 19
01:30P
Centennial Committee





1:30
Downtown Marriott
300 S. Court
Visalia, CA 93291
 
Fri Feb 08, 19 05:30P
EFR Worlds largest Cippino Dinnerr
 
Fri Feb 08, 19 06:00P
Valentine Dinner Meeting
 
Mon Feb 11, 19 05:00P
Board of Directors
Clovis Veterans Memorial Building 
Wed Feb 13, 19 12:00P
Kerman Rotary Board Meeting
Board Room - Kerman Unified School District Offices 
Tue Feb 19, 19 04:00P
Board Meeting
4:00 - 5:30 p.m.



Wells Fargo Advisors

400 E Main Street, Suite 100

Visalia, CA 93291 
Thu Feb 21, 19 05:00P
New Member Club Information Session
302 N. Denton Ct.
Visalia, CA 93291 
Tue Feb 26, 19 07:30A
Clovis Rotary Breakfast
Yosemite Falls Restaurant, Shaw & Sunnyside 
March - Water and Sanitation Month
Fri Mar 01, 19 09:00A
Monterey County Food Bank
Shoreline Community Church
Garden Road, Monterey   
Sat Mar 02, 19 09:00A
Monterey Recreational Trail Clean Up
Starting Location: Walk pathway (Rotary sign) near the entrance to the Monterey Bay Aquarium
  
Mon Mar 04, 19 05:30P
Carmel Valley Rotary Board Meeting
TBA 
Tue Mar 05, 19 08:00A
Salvation Army Food Distribution
210 Barstow 
Fri Mar 08, 19
thru
Sun Mar 10, 19
08:00A Login to Register NOW

Far West PETS 2019
Mon Mar 11, 19 05:00P
Board of Directors
Clovis Veterans Memorial Building 
Wed Mar 13, 19 12:00P
Kerman Rotary Board Meeting
Board Room - Kerman Unified School District Offices 
Tue Mar 19, 19 04:00P
Board Meeting
4:00 - 5:30 p.m.



Wells Fargo Advisors

400 E Main Street, Suite 100

Visalia, CA 93291 
Thu Mar 21, 19 05:00P
New Member Club Information Session
302 N. Denton Ct.
Visalia, CA 93291 
Sat Mar 23, 19 06:00P
Carmel Valley Rotary Annual Fund Raiser Gala!
Rancho Canada Regional Park - Community Center 
Tue Mar 26, 19 07:30A
Clovis Rotary Breakfast
Yosemite Falls Restaurant, Shaw & Sunnyside 
Thu Mar 28, 19
thru
Sun Mar 31, 19
07:00A
Intercontinental GT Challenge California 8 Hours
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca  
April - Maternal and Child Health Month
Mon Apr 01, 19 05:30P
Carmel Valley Rotary Board Meeting
TBA 
Tue Apr 02, 19 08:00A
Salvation Army Food Distribution
210 Barstow 
Fri Apr 05, 19 09:00A
Monterey County Food Bank
Shoreline Community Church
Garden Road, Monterey   
Sat Apr 06, 19 09:00A
Monterey Recreational Trail Clean Up
Starting Location: Walk pathway (Rotary sign) near the entrance to the Monterey Bay Aquarium
  
Mon Apr 08, 19 05:00P
Board of Directors
Clovis Veterans Memorial Building 
Wed Apr 10, 19 12:00P
Kerman Rotary Board Meeting
Board Room - Kerman Unified School District Offices 
Fri Apr 12, 19 06:00P
Endowment Dinner Meeting
 
Sat Apr 13, 19 08:00A
CTA
 
Tue Apr 16, 19 04:00P
Board Meeting
4:00 - 5:30 p.m.



Wells Fargo Advisors

400 E Main Street, Suite 100

Visalia, CA 93291 
Thu Apr 18, 19 05:00P
New Member Club Information Session
302 N. Denton Ct.
Visalia, CA 93291 
Tue Apr 23, 19 07:30A
Clovis Rotary Breakfast
Yosemite Falls Restaurant, Shaw & Sunnyside 
Sat Apr 27, 19 09:00A
Camp ROYAL selections due to District office
 
Sat Apr 27, 19 05:00P
Chili and Chairs for Children
YMCA, Monterey 
May - Youth Service Month
Fri May 03, 19
thru
Sun May 05, 19
07:00A
Trans-Am Speed Festival
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca  
Fri May 03, 19 09:00A
Monterey County Food Bank
Shoreline Community Church
Garden Road, Monterey   
Sat May 04, 19 09:00A
Monterey Recreational Trail Clean Up
Starting Location: Walk pathway (Rotary sign) near the entrance to the Monterey Bay Aquarium
  
Mon May 06, 19 05:30P
Carmel Valley Rotary Board Meeting
TBA 
Tue May 07, 19 08:00A
Salvation Army Food Distribution
210 Barstow 
Tue May 07, 19 12:00P
Partners in Community Service (PICS)
Palo Corona Regional Park - Community Center
(Old Rancho Canada) 
Wed May 08, 19 12:00P
Kerman Rotary Board Meeting
Board Room - Kerman Unified School District Offices 
Wed May 08, 19 05:00P
VISALIA WINE AUCTION
 
TBA


  
Thu May 09, 19
thru
Sun May 12, 19
07:00A
Ferrari Racing Days
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca  
Mon May 13, 19 05:00P
Board of Directors
Clovis Veterans Memorial Building 
Thu May 16, 19 05:00P
New Member Club Information Session
302 N. Denton Ct.
Visalia, CA 93291 
Tue May 21, 19 04:00P
Board Meeting
4:00 - 5:30 p.m.



Wells Fargo Advisors

400 E Main Street, Suite 100

Visalia, CA 93291 
Tue May 28, 19 07:30A
Clovis Rotary Breakfast
Yosemite Falls Restaurant, Shaw & Sunnyside 
June - Rotary Fellowships Month
Sat Jun 01, 19 09:00A
Monterey Recreational Trail Clean Up
Starting Location: Walk pathway (Rotary sign) near the entrance to the Monterey Bay Aquarium
  
Mon Jun 03, 19 05:30P
Carmel Valley Rotary Board Meeting
TBA 
Tue Jun 04, 19 08:00A
Salvation Army Food Distribution
210 Barstow 
Fri Jun 07, 19 09:00A
Monterey County Food Bank
Shoreline Community Church
Garden Road, Monterey   
Sun Jun 09, 19
thru
Fri Jun 14, 19
09:00A
CAMP ROYAL
Buses for Camp will be staged for pick up from Monterey, Salinas, Visalia, Fresno, and Reedley. 
Mon Jun 10, 19 05:00P
Board of Directors
Clovis Veterans Memorial Building 
Wed Jun 12, 19 12:00P
Kerman Rotary Board Meeting
Board Room - Kerman Unified School District Offices 
Tue Jun 18, 19 04:00P
Board Meeting
4:00 - 5:30 p.m.



Wells Fargo Advisors

400 E Main Street, Suite 100

Visalia, CA 93291 
Thu Jun 20, 19 05:00P
New Member Club Information Session
302 N. Denton Ct.
Visalia, CA 93291 
Tue Jun 25, 19 07:30A
Clovis Rotary Breakfast
Yosemite Falls Restaurant, Shaw & Sunnyside 
July - Start of the new Rotary officers’ year of service
Tue Jul 02, 19 08:00A
Salvation Army Food Distribution
210 Barstow 
August - Membership and New Club Development Month
Sat Aug 10, 19
thru
Sun Aug 11, 19
07:00A
Pre-Reunion Historic Races
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca  
Thu Aug 15, 19
thru
Sun Aug 18, 19
07:00A
Rolex Monterey Motorsports Reunion
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca  
September - Basic Education and Literacy Month
Thu Sep 05, 19
thru
Sun Sep 08, 19
08:00A Login to Register NOW

2019 Institute Denver
Fri Sep 13, 19
thru
Sun Sep 15, 19
07:00A
IMSA WeatherTech Sports Car Championship
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca