Calendar of Events
District
Event Calendar Parameters:
Calendar: [ List Block ] Search Events:    
Include Events:
Club Board        Club FundRaiser                 District Governor          Club Committee               
Club Meeting               District Reminder              Club Event                District Event                  
Multi-District Event           

Oct 18 - Oct 19 Go To:
DATE TIME ACTION EVENT NAME LOCATION / COMMENTS
October - Economic and Community Development Month
Mon Oct 22, 18 06:30P
SVMH polio iron lung
 
Tue Oct 23, 18 07:30A
Clovis Rotary Breakfast
Yosemite Falls Restaurant, Shaw & Sunnyside 
Tue Oct 23, 18 05:00P
DG Foundation Club meeting
 
Wed Oct 24, 18 02:00P Login to Register NOW

DACdb University: Credit Cards and DACdb Finance


DACdb University: Credit Cards and DACdb Finance

Wed, Oct 24, 2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM MDT

Everything you need to know about setting up credit card processing on the Finance module, how the payment process works and what to do after payments are made.

*Space is limited! Sign up today!*

To register on DACdb click link below, and scroll to the bottom of the page to click Register Now!

http://www.IsMyRotaryClub.org/Register/index.cfm?EventID=77405018

 
Wed Oct 24, 18 05:30P
DG Official Visit - Hanford Sunset
 
Thu Oct 25, 18 12:10P
DG Official Visit - Reedley
 
Thu Oct 25, 18 06:00P
DG Official Visit - Corral de Tierra
 
Sat Oct 27, 18 08:00A
Make a Diffeence Day
MAKE A DIFFERENCE DAY
Saturday, October 27th, 2018 October 27th
Every year the COG's committee and the Environment & Tree City Committee
team up to represent Visalia Rotary in the National "Make a difference Day"
 
Sat Oct 27, 18 08:00A
Coastal ride for polio
 
Mon Oct 29, 18 06:00P
Foreign Affairs Roundtable
 
R.F.A.R.

VISIT OUR WEBSITE
VISALIA ROTARY CLUB.COM

  Monday, October 29th, 2018
CAFE 225
6:00 p.m.
 
 
 
November - Rotary Foundation Month
Thu Nov 01, 18 12:00P
DG Official Visit - Woodlake
 
Thu Nov 01, 18 05:00P
Centennial Committee





5:30 p.m.
Downtown Marriott Bar Lounge
300 S. Court
Visalia, CA 93291
 
Fri Nov 02, 18 09:00A
Monterey County Food Bank
Shoreline Community Church
Garden Road, Monterey   
Fri Nov 02, 18 05:00P
Rick King Event Dinner
 
Fri Nov 02, 18 05:00P
Rick King Birthday Dinner
 
Sat Nov 03, 18 09:00A
Monterey Recreational Trail Clean Up
Starting Location: Walk pathway (Rotary sign) near the entrance to the Monterey Bay Aquarium
  
Sat Nov 03, 18 05:00P
SHOWCASE 2018
Visalia Convention Center
303 E. Acequia Ave.
Visalia, CA 93291
 
Sat Nov 03, 18 05:00P
Visalia foundation event
 
Mon Nov 05, 18 05:30P
Carmel Valley Rotary Board Meeting
TBA 
Mon Nov 05, 18 07:00P
Women Alive
 
Tue Nov 06, 18 08:00A
Salvation Army Food Distribution
210 Barstow 
Wed Nov 07, 18 12:00P
DG Official Visit - East Fresno
 
Wed Nov 07, 18 01:30P
Logistics Committee Meeting





Visalia Marriott 
Wed Nov 07, 18 04:45P
DG visit to Fresno Latino
 
Thu Nov 08, 18 08:00A
DG Official Visit - Auberry-Intermountain
 
Fri Nov 09, 18 12:00P
DG Official Visit - Clovis
 
Sun Nov 11, 18
thru
Thu Nov 15, 18
12:00P Login to Register NOW

Education and Training Meal Packages- 2018
BY INVITATION ONLY
 
Sun Nov 11, 18
thru
Thu Nov 15, 18
05:00P Login to Register NOW

GETS Registration 2019-20 District Governors
Sun Nov 11, 18
thru
Thu Nov 15, 18
05:00P Login to Register NOW

GNATS Registration 2020-21 District Governors

GNATS REGISTRATION for 2020-21 District Governors


Please make Peppermill lodging reservations directly with the hotel 

 
Mon Nov 12, 18
thru
Tue Oct 09, 18
08:00A
The Patriot
 
Mon Nov 12, 18 05:00P
Board of Directors
Clovis Veterans Memorial Building 
Tue Nov 13, 18 04:00P
Board Meeting
4:00 - 5:30 p.m.



Wells Fargo Advisors

400 E Main Street, Suite 100

Visalia, CA 93291 
Wed Nov 14, 18 08:00A
Board of Directors Meeting

Baker, Manock & Jensen 5260 N Palm Ave, Fresno, CA 93704 - fourth flour conference room

 
Wed Nov 14, 18 12:00P
Kerman Rotary Board Meeting
Board Room - Kerman Unified School District Offices 
Wed Nov 14, 18
thru
Sat Nov 17, 18
05:00P Login to Register NOW

Leadership Development Program at 2018 Institute
LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM
at the

2018 Institute - Zones 25/26

PARTNERSHIPS WORK

District Leadership Program from Wednesday evening  November 14 to Saturday Evening November 17 2018
INSTITUTE Commences Friday Morning November 16 through Saturday Evening November 17 2018
Visit Zone2526.org for more information

Peppermill Reno On-Line Reservations
(866) 821-9996

 
Thu Nov 15, 18 07:30A Login to Register NOW

2018 District Governor Seminar

2018 District Governor Seminar
 

 
Thu Nov 15, 18
thru
Sat Nov 17, 18
08:00A Login to Register NOW

2018 Institute Peppermill Reno
2018 Institute - Zones 25/26

PARTNERSHIPS WORK
The Peppermill Resort and Spa, Reno Nevada
DISTRICT LEADERSHIP PROGRAM from Wed Evening Nov 14 to Sat Evening November 17 2018
INSTITUTE Commences Friday Morning November 16 through Saturday Evening November 17 2018
Visit Zone2526.org for more information

Peppermill Reno On-Line Reservations
(866) 821-9996

 
Thu Nov 15, 18 08:00A
Foundation Board of Directors Mtg
Baker, Manock & Jensen 5260 N Palm Ave, Fresno, CA 93704 - fourth flour conference room 
Thu Nov 15, 18 05:00P
New Member Club Information Session
302 N. Denton Ct.
Visalia, CA 93291 
Fri Nov 16, 18 12:00P
DG Official Visit - Kerman
 
Mon Nov 19, 18 07:00P
Women Alive
 
Sun Nov 25, 18 05:30P
Parade of Lights
 
Tue Nov 27, 18 07:30A
Clovis Rotary Breakfast
Yosemite Falls Restaurant, Shaw & Sunnyside 
December - Disease Prevention and Treatment Month
Sat Dec 01, 18 09:00A
Monterey Recreational Trail Clean Up
Starting Location: Walk pathway (Rotary sign) near the entrance to the Monterey Bay Aquarium
  
Mon Dec 03, 18 05:30P
Carmel Valley Rotary Board Meeting
TBA 
Tue Dec 04, 18 08:00A
Salvation Army Food Distribution
210 Barstow 
Fri Dec 07, 18 09:00A
Monterey County Food Bank
Shoreline Community Church
Garden Road, Monterey   
Mon Dec 10, 18 05:00P
Board of Directors
Clovis Veterans Memorial Building 
Wed Dec 12, 18 12:00P
Kerman Rotary Board Meeting
Board Room - Kerman Unified School District Offices 
Thu Dec 13, 18 12:00P Login to Register NOW

DCO (District Communications Officer) quarterly meeting
Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone. 
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/256447765  
Fri Dec 14, 18 06:00P
Christmas Dinner Meeting
 
Tue Dec 18, 18 04:00P
Board Meeting
4:00 - 5:30 p.m.



Wells Fargo Advisors

400 E Main Street, Suite 100

Visalia, CA 93291 
Thu Dec 20, 18 05:00P
New Member Club Information Session
302 N. Denton Ct.
Visalia, CA 93291 
Tue Dec 25, 18 07:30A
Clovis Rotary Breakfast
Yosemite Falls Restaurant, Shaw & Sunnyside 
January - Vocational Service Month
Tue Jan 01, 19 08:00A
Salvation Army Food Distribution
210 Barstow 
Fri Jan 04, 19 09:00A
Monterey County Food Bank
Shoreline Community Church
Garden Road, Monterey   
Sat Jan 05, 19 09:00A
Monterey Recreational Trail Clean Up
Starting Location: Walk pathway (Rotary sign) near the entrance to the Monterey Bay Aquarium
  
Mon Jan 07, 19 05:30P
Carmel Valley Rotary Board Meeting
TBA 
Wed Jan 09, 19 12:00P
Kerman Rotary Board Meeting
Board Room - Kerman Unified School District Offices 
Mon Jan 14, 19 05:00P
Board of Directors
Clovis Veterans Memorial Building 
Tue Jan 15, 19 04:00P
Board Meeting
4:00 - 5:30 p.m.



Wells Fargo Advisors

400 E Main Street, Suite 100

Visalia, CA 93291 
Thu Jan 17, 19 05:00P
New Member Club Information Session
302 N. Denton Ct.
Visalia, CA 93291 
Tue Jan 22, 19 07:30A
Clovis Rotary Breakfast
Yosemite Falls Restaurant, Shaw & Sunnyside 
Wed Jan 30, 19 01:30P
Logistics Committee Meeting





Visalia Marriott 
February - Peace and Conflict Prevention/Resolution Month
Fri Feb 01, 19 09:00A
Monterey County Food Bank
Shoreline Community Church
Garden Road, Monterey   
Sat Feb 02, 19 09:00A
Monterey Recreational Trail Clean Up
Starting Location: Walk pathway (Rotary sign) near the entrance to the Monterey Bay Aquarium
  
Mon Feb 04, 19 05:30P
Carmel Valley Rotary Board Meeting
TBA 
Tue Feb 05, 19 08:00A
Salvation Army Food Distribution
210 Barstow 
Thu Feb 07, 19 05:00P
Centennial Committee





5:30 p.m.
Downtown Marriott Bar Lounge
300 S. Court
Visalia, CA 93291
 
Fri Feb 08, 19 06:00P
Valentine Dinner Meeting
 
Mon Feb 11, 19 05:00P
Board of Directors
Clovis Veterans Memorial Building 
Wed Feb 13, 19 12:00P
Kerman Rotary Board Meeting
Board Room - Kerman Unified School District Offices 
Tue Feb 19, 19 04:00P
Board Meeting
4:00 - 5:30 p.m.



Wells Fargo Advisors

400 E Main Street, Suite 100

Visalia, CA 93291 
Thu Feb 21, 19 05:00P
New Member Club Information Session
302 N. Denton Ct.
Visalia, CA 93291 
Tue Feb 26, 19 07:30A
Clovis Rotary Breakfast
Yosemite Falls Restaurant, Shaw & Sunnyside 
March - Water and Sanitation Month
Fri Mar 01, 19 09:00A
Monterey County Food Bank
Shoreline Community Church
Garden Road, Monterey   
Sat Mar 02, 19 09:00A
Monterey Recreational Trail Clean Up
Starting Location: Walk pathway (Rotary sign) near the entrance to the Monterey Bay Aquarium
  
Mon Mar 04, 19 05:30P
Carmel Valley Rotary Board Meeting
TBA 
Tue Mar 05, 19 08:00A
Salvation Army Food Distribution
210 Barstow 
Mon Mar 11, 19 05:00P
Board of Directors
Clovis Veterans Memorial Building 
Wed Mar 13, 19 12:00P
Kerman Rotary Board Meeting
Board Room - Kerman Unified School District Offices 
Tue Mar 19, 19 04:00P
Board Meeting
4:00 - 5:30 p.m.



Wells Fargo Advisors

400 E Main Street, Suite 100

Visalia, CA 93291 
Thu Mar 21, 19 05:00P
New Member Club Information Session
302 N. Denton Ct.
Visalia, CA 93291 
Sat Mar 23, 19 06:00P
Carmel Valley Rotary Annual Fund Raiser Gala!
Rancho Canada Regional Park - Community Center 
Tue Mar 26, 19 07:30A
Clovis Rotary Breakfast
Yosemite Falls Restaurant, Shaw & Sunnyside 
April - Maternal and Child Health Month
Mon Apr 01, 19 05:30P
Carmel Valley Rotary Board Meeting
TBA 
Tue Apr 02, 19 08:00A
Salvation Army Food Distribution
210 Barstow 
Fri Apr 05, 19 09:00A
Monterey County Food Bank
Shoreline Community Church
Garden Road, Monterey   
Sat Apr 06, 19 09:00A
Monterey Recreational Trail Clean Up
Starting Location: Walk pathway (Rotary sign) near the entrance to the Monterey Bay Aquarium
  
Mon Apr 08, 19 05:00P
Board of Directors
Clovis Veterans Memorial Building 
Wed Apr 10, 19 12:00P
Kerman Rotary Board Meeting
Board Room - Kerman Unified School District Offices 
Fri Apr 12, 19 06:00P
Endowment Dinner Meeting
 
Tue Apr 16, 19 04:00P
Board Meeting
4:00 - 5:30 p.m.



Wells Fargo Advisors

400 E Main Street, Suite 100

Visalia, CA 93291 
Thu Apr 18, 19 05:00P
New Member Club Information Session
302 N. Denton Ct.
Visalia, CA 93291 
Tue Apr 23, 19 07:30A
Clovis Rotary Breakfast
Yosemite Falls Restaurant, Shaw & Sunnyside 
Sat Apr 27, 19 04:00P
Chili and Chairs for Children
 
May - Youth Service Month
Fri May 03, 19 09:00A
Monterey County Food Bank
Shoreline Community Church
Garden Road, Monterey   
Sat May 04, 19 09:00A
Monterey Recreational Trail Clean Up
Starting Location: Walk pathway (Rotary sign) near the entrance to the Monterey Bay Aquarium
  
Mon May 06, 19 05:30P
Carmel Valley Rotary Board Meeting
TBA 
Tue May 07, 19 08:00A
Salvation Army Food Distribution
210 Barstow 
Tue May 07, 19 12:15P
Partners in Community Service (PICS)
 
Wed May 08, 19 12:00P
Kerman Rotary Board Meeting
Board Room - Kerman Unified School District Offices 
Wed May 08, 19 05:00P
VISALIA WINE AUCTION
 
TBA


  
Mon May 13, 19 05:00P
Board of Directors
Clovis Veterans Memorial Building 
Thu May 16, 19 05:00P
New Member Club Information Session
302 N. Denton Ct.
Visalia, CA 93291 
Fri May 17, 19
thru
Sun May 19, 19
08:00A
Spring Classic Vintage Festival
Laguna Seca Raceway
  
Tue May 21, 19 04:00P
Board Meeting
4:00 - 5:30 p.m.



Wells Fargo Advisors

400 E Main Street, Suite 100

Visalia, CA 93291 
Tue May 28, 19 07:30A
Clovis Rotary Breakfast
Yosemite Falls Restaurant, Shaw & Sunnyside 
June - Rotary Fellowships Month
Sat Jun 01, 19 09:00A
Monterey Recreational Trail Clean Up
Starting Location: Walk pathway (Rotary sign) near the entrance to the Monterey Bay Aquarium
  
Mon Jun 03, 19 05:30P
Carmel Valley Rotary Board Meeting
TBA 
Tue Jun 04, 19 08:00A
Salvation Army Food Distribution
210 Barstow 
Fri Jun 07, 19 09:00A
Monterey County Food Bank
Shoreline Community Church
Garden Road, Monterey   
Mon Jun 10, 19 05:00P
Board of Directors
Clovis Veterans Memorial Building 
Wed Jun 12, 19 12:00P
Kerman Rotary Board Meeting
Board Room - Kerman Unified School District Offices 
Tue Jun 18, 19 04:00P
Board Meeting
4:00 - 5:30 p.m.



Wells Fargo Advisors

400 E Main Street, Suite 100

Visalia, CA 93291 
Thu Jun 20, 19 05:00P
New Member Club Information Session
302 N. Denton Ct.
Visalia, CA 93291 
Tue Jun 25, 19 07:30A
Clovis Rotary Breakfast
Yosemite Falls Restaurant, Shaw & Sunnyside 
July - Start of the new Rotary officers’ year of service
Tue Jul 02, 19 08:00A
Salvation Army Food Distribution
210 Barstow 
Fri Jul 12, 19
thru
Sun Jul 14, 19
08:00A
Superbike World Championship
Laguna Seca Raceway 
August - Membership and New Club Development Month
Sat Aug 10, 19
thru
Sun Aug 11, 19
08:00A
Pre-Reunion Historic Races
Laguna Seca Raceway 
Thu Aug 15, 19
thru
Sun Aug 18, 19
08:00A
Rolex Monterey Motorsports Reunion
Laguna Seca Raceway 
September - Basic Education and Literacy Month
Fri Sep 13, 19
thru
Sun Sep 15, 19
08:00A
IMSA WeatherTech Sports Car Championship
Laguna Seca Raceway