Calendar of Events
District
Event Calendar Parameters:
Calendar: [ List Block ] Search Events:    
Include Events:
District Event District Reminder District GOV Official Visit Club Meeting
Club Event Club FundRaiser Multi-District Event

Dec 18 - Dec 19 Go To:
DATE TIME ACTION EVENT NAME LOCATION / COMMENTS
December - Disease Prevention and Treatment Month
Wed Dec 12, 18 12:00P
Regular Meeting - DG Judy Lovett
Elks Lodge 
Thu Dec 13, 18 12:00P Login to Register NOW

DCO (District Communications Officer) quarterly meeting
Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone. 
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/256447765  
Sat Dec 15, 18 08:00A
Galt Sunrise Event
Iron Lung reserved for Galt Sunrise 
Sat Dec 15, 18 11:00A
Salvation Army Bell Ringing
Raley's 
Thu Dec 20, 18 05:30P
Christmas Social
Merced Golf & Country Club 
Thu Dec 20, 18 06:30P
Christmas Party
Rivi's
150 N 3rd Ave
Oakdale, CA
 
Sat Dec 22, 18 11:00A
Salvation Army Bell Ringing
Save Mart @ 150 W. Olive Avenue 
January - Vocational Service Month
Sat Jan 12, 19
thru
Sat Jan 19, 19
08:00A
International Assembly
San Diego, CA 
Sat Jan 19, 19 04:00P
Stockton Heat Hockey Night with Rotary District 5220
Location.  Stockton Arena, 248 W. Fremont St, Stockton Ca. 
Sat Jan 26, 19 08:00A Login to Register NOW

District Priority One Mid-Year Training
Mary Ann Sanders Elementary School
3101 Fine Ave, Modesto 
February - Peace and Conflict Prevention/Resolution Month
Fri Feb 01, 19
thru
Mon Feb 04, 19
08:00A
Club Activity
Reserved Iron Lung for Salida club event 
Sat Feb 02, 19 06:00P
Lobster Fest
APC Hall, 1420 Third St., Atwater 
Sat Feb 02, 19 06:00P
19th Crab and Rigatoni Dinner
Save the date for this perennially favorite Crab and Rigatoni Dinner. Still at the Ripon Community Center.  See any club member for tickets. Great gift for your friends and family. 
Sun Feb 03, 19 07:00A
FRANK SALEL SUPERBOWL BREAKFAST (33RD ANNUAL)
SEE ABOVE COMMENTS 
Sun Feb 03, 19 07:30A
Super Bowl Breakfast
Escalon High School, 1528 Yosemite Ave, Escalon, CA. 95320 
Sun Feb 03, 19 07:30A Login to Register NOW

Super Bowl Omlet Breakfast
MRPS Hall
133 N. Grant St.
Manteca CA 
Sat Feb 09, 19 04:00P
Hops and Bangers
GPS Hall in Gustine
500 3rd Ave
Gustine
Tickets can be purchased online 
Fri Feb 15, 19
thru
Mon Feb 18, 19
12:00P
Camp RYLA
Camp Oakhurst and Calvin Crest 
Fri Feb 22, 19 12:00P
Crab Feed Setup
Merced Fairgrounds - Pavilion 
Sat Feb 23, 19 08:00A
2019 PrePETS
To Be Determined 
Sat Feb 23, 19 12:00P
Crab Feed
Merced Fairgrounds - Pavilion 
Sat Feb 23, 19 05:00P
Ceres Crab Feed
 
Sat Feb 23, 19
thru
Wed Oct 17, 18
05:00P
Shrimp Dinner and Auction Fundraiser
IPFES Portuguese Hall
400 W. 9th St. 
Tracy, CA 95376 
Sat Feb 23, 19 05:30P Login to Register NOW

Modesto Sunrise Bacchus & Brew


 
March - Water and Sanitation Month
Fri Mar 08, 19
thru
Sun Mar 10, 19
08:00A Login to Register NOW

Far West PETS 2019
Fri Mar 08, 19
thru
Sun Mar 10, 19
11:30A
FAR WEST PETS
Double Tree Hotel
San Jose 
Tue Mar 19, 19 06:00P
Area 4 Polio Event
River Island Administrative Office
301 W. Stewart Rd Lathrop, CA 95330  
Sat Mar 23, 19 10:00A
District Speech Contest
Merced County Office of Ed
632 W. 13th St
Merced CA 95341 
Tue Mar 26, 19 12:00P
Area 6 Meeting
DoubleTree Hotel
Grand Ballroom
Downtown Modesto 
April - Maternal and Child Health Month
Sat Apr 06, 19 08:30A
5220 Interact Conference
Location TBD but will be in the Oakdale area. 
Sat Apr 06, 19 05:30P
95th Annual Cajun Fest
Oakhurst Community Center - 39800 Fresno Flats Road, Oakhurst  93644 
May - Youth Service Month
Fri May 03, 19
thru
Sun May 05, 19
12:00P Login to Register NOW

District 5220 Conference Monterey CA
HYATT REGENCY MONTEREY
HOTEL AND SPA ON
DEL MONTE GOLF COURSE 
Sat May 18, 19 08:00A
District Leadership Assembly
To Be Determined 
June - Rotary Fellowships Month
Sat Jun 01, 19
thru
Wed Jun 05, 19
08:00A
Rotary International Convention
Hamburg, Germany 
September - Basic Education and Literacy Month
Thu Sep 05, 19
thru
Sun Sep 08, 19
08:00A Login to Register NOW

2019 Institute Denver
Thu Sep 12, 19 06:00P
Beer, Wine & Cheese on the River
River Island Administrative Office
301 W. Stewart Rd Lathrop, CA 95330