Calendar of Events
District - Calendar for Parkersburg
Event Calendar Parameters:
Calendar: [ List Block ] Search Events:    
Include Events:
Golden Gavel District Event District Reminder District GOV Official Visit
Club Meeting Club Event Club FundRaiser Multi-District Event

May 18 - May 19 Go To:
DATE TIME ACTION EVENT NAME LOCATION / COMMENTS
May - Youth Service Month
Mon May 28, 18 12:00P
NO MEETING - MEMORIAL Day
 
June - Rotary Fellowships Month
Mon Jun 04, 18 12:00P
Mathew Pierson - Project O-H-I-O

The Blennerhassett Hotel - 320 Market Street, Parkersburg WV 

 
Mon Jun 11, 18 12:00P
Bubba Holt - Project Healing Waters

The Blennerhassett Hotel - 320 Market Street, Parkersburg WV 

 
Mon Jun 18, 18 12:00P
Susan Schuchts - Actors Guild of Parkersburg

At the Actor's Guild  Market Street, Parkersburg WV 

 
Mon Jun 25, 18 12:00P
Jim Leach - Economic Development

The Blennerhassett Hotel - 320 Market Street, Parkersburg WV 

 
July - Start of the new Rotary officers’ year of service
Mon Jul 02, 18 12:00P
Colin Derudder - Rotary Youth Exchange Student

The Blennerhassett Hotel - 320 Market Street, Parkersburg WV 

 
Mon Jul 09, 18 12:00P
NO MEETING - SOUR MASH GOLF TOURNAMENT

PARKERSBURG COUNTRY CLUB

 
Mon Jul 16, 18 12:00P
Kiki Angelos

The Blennerhassett Hotel - 320 Market Street, Parkersburg WV 

 
Mon Jul 23, 18 12:00P
TBD

The Blennerhassett Hotel - 320 Market Street, Parkersburg WV 

 
Mon Jul 30, 18 05:30P
NO NOON MEETING - 5TH MONDAY SOCIAL EVENT

LOCATION TO BE DETERMINED

 
September - Basic Education and Literacy Month
Mon Sep 03, 18 12:00P
NO MEETING - LABOR Day