Calendar of Events
District - Calendar for
Dec 18 - Dec 19 Go To:
DATE TIME ACTION EVENT NAME LOCATION / COMMENTS
January - Vocational Service Month
Sat Jan 05, 19 07:00P
RUSH - Greensboro Swarm
Tue Jan 22, 19 08:00A
District Executive Committee Meeting
District Executive Committee Meeting
Time: 10:00 - 2:00
Location: Pinewood Country Club
Asheboro, NC 
February - Peace and Conflict Prevention/Resolution Month
Sat Feb 23, 19 08:00A
Rotary District 7690 Four Way Test Speech Contest
Rotary Distrct 7690 Four Way Test Speech Contest
Percy Sears Applied Technology Center
Guilford Technical Community College
Jamestown, NC 
March - Water and Sanitation Month
Thu Mar 21, 19
thru
Sat Mar 23, 19
01:00P
2019 Carolina PETS
Koury Convention Center - Greensboro
see http://carolinaspets.org
Registration Opens October 15, 2018
Discount Expires January 20, 2019
Registration Closes February 20, 2019

  
April - Maternal and Child Health Month
Thu Apr 04, 19 08:00A
District Executive Committee Meeting
 
Sat Apr 06, 19
thru
Fri Dec 07, 18
08:00A
RUSH - Greensboro Grasshoppers
Jon.Spillman@edwardjones.com for details 
Fri Apr 26, 19
thru
Sun Apr 28, 19
08:00A
District 7690 Conference
Hyatt Regency
220 N Main St
Greenville, SC 29601