Calendar of Events
District - Calendar for High Point
Sep 18 - Sep 19 Go To:
DATE TIME ACTION EVENT NAME LOCATION / COMMENTS
September - Basic Education and Literacy Month
Thu Sep 27, 18 12:00P Login to Register NOW

2018 District Training Seminar - Clemmons

The Seminar will be held in two locations. 
Select the session most convenient for you:

Sat., Sept. 8 - Asheboro - Randolph Community College
Thurs., Sept.27 - Clemmons - Ramada Inn / Village Inn

 

 
October - Economic and Community Development Month
Wed Oct 03, 18 06:00P Login to Register NOW

2018 Paul Harris Society Dinner
Thu Oct 11, 18 09:30A Login to Register NOW

District 7690 Membership Summit
Sedgefield Country Club Ross Clubhouse
3201 Forsyth Drive
Greensboro, NC 27407
9:30 Checkin
10:00 Start Program
3:30 pm Adjourn Assembly - MA, AG, DLT remain

3:30 pm Membership Advocates & AGs Summit w/DLT
4:30 pm Adjourn MA, AG, DLT Summit
 
Thu Oct 25, 18 01:00P Login to Register NOW

12th Annual Ray Taylor District 7690 Golf Tournament-2018
12th Annual Ray Taylor District 7690 Golf Tournament-2018
Greensboro Country Club Farm Course

5121 Hedrick Dr, Greensboro, NC 27410
Thursday, October 25, 2018, 1:00pm
A day of club competition, or just plain fun and fellowship.
Something for all golfers. 
Deadline for Entries:
October 12, 2018
 Field Limited to the first 100 golfers with paid entry fees
 
November - Rotary Foundation Month
Fri Nov 02, 18 08:00A
District Governor Interviews
 
Tue Nov 06, 18 10:00A
District Executive Committee Meeting
High Point Country Club
800 Country Club Dr.
High Point, NC 27262 
Thu Nov 08, 18 08:00A
District 7690 Rotary Foundation Banquet
 
January - Vocational Service Month
Tue Jan 22, 19 08:00A
District Executive Committee Meeting
 
February - Peace and Conflict Prevention/Resolution Month
Sat Feb 23, 19 08:00A
Rotary District 7690 Four Way Test Speech Contest
Rotary Distrct 7690 Four Way Test Speech Contest
Percy Sears Applied Technology Center
Guilford Technical Community College
Jamestown, NC 
April - Maternal and Child Health Month
Thu Apr 04, 19 08:00A
District Executive Committee Meeting
 
Fri Apr 26, 19
thru
Sun Apr 28, 19
08:00A
District 7690 Conference
Hyatt Regency
220 N Main St
Greenville, SC 29601