Calendar of Events
District
Event Calendar Parameters:
Calendar: [ List Block ] Search Events:    
Include Events:
District Event  District Reminder  Club Event   Club Meeting 
Club FundRaiser  District GOV Official Visit  Multi-District Event 

Jul 18 - Jul 19 Go To:
DATE TIME ACTION EVENT NAME LOCATION / COMMENTS
July - Start of the new Rotary officers’ year of service
Thu Jul 19, 18 07:30A
DG Official Visit - Union West (Indian Trail)
 
Thu Jul 19, 18 12:00P
DG Official Visit - Albemarle
 
Sat Jul 21, 18 08:00A
Dragon Boat Race for Polio
Latta Plantation, Lake Norman. 
Mon Jul 23, 18 05:30P
DG Official Visit - Huntersville Happy Hour
 
Tue Jul 24, 18 12:00P
DG Official Visit - Monroe
 
Thu Jul 26, 18 07:30A
DG Official Visit-Waxhaw-Weddington
CMC-Waxhaw Medical Pavilion - Community Room 
2700 Providence Road, South at Gray Byrum Rd
Waxhaw, NC 28173 
Thu Jul 26, 18 10:00A
CHICKEN! CHICKEN!
 
Tue Jul 31, 18 12:30P
DG Official Visit - Salisbury
 
August - Membership and New Club Development Month
Thu Aug 02, 18 07:00A
DG Official Visit - West Stanly
 
Thu Aug 02, 18 12:30P
DG Official Visit - Gastonia
 
Mon Aug 06, 18 06:30P
DG Official Visit - North Wilkesboro
 
Tue Aug 07, 18 12:00P
DG Official Visit - Statesville
 
Wed Aug 08, 18 12:15P
DG Official Visit - Cherryville
 
Sat Aug 11, 18 08:30A Login to Register NOW

District 7680 Membership Summit (1 of 2 sessions - same program)
WHO? Club Presidents, Presidents-elect, Club Membership Committee Chairs, AGs
WHEN:    August 11
WHERE: UNC-C City Center , 320 E. 9th Street, Charlotte (parking passes provided to all attendees)
WHAT TIME: Registration begins at 8:30 a.m.
      Session begins at 9 a.m. and adjourns at 12 noon.
      Light Refreshments will be served.

(A second, identical Membership Summit will be held on September 22, 2018 at Mitchell Community College in Mooresville, NC)
 
 
Tue Aug 14, 18 07:30A
DG Official Visit - Troutman
 
Tue Aug 14, 18 05:30P
DG Official Visit - Gastonia-Evening
 
Wed Aug 15, 18 12:00P
DG Official Visit - Taylorsville
 
Thu Aug 16, 18 08:00A
DG Official Visit - Ashe County
 
Tue Aug 21, 18 07:00A
DG Official Visit - Gaston Breakfast
 
Wed Aug 22, 18 07:00A
DG Official Visit - Statesville/Fourth Creek
 
Thu Aug 23, 18 12:15P
DG Official Visit - Mount Holly
 
Mon Aug 27, 18 12:30P
DG Official Visit - Gastonia East
 
Tue Aug 28, 18 12:00P
DG Official Visit - Kannapolis
 
Thu Aug 30, 18 12:00P
DG Official Visit - Kings Mountain
 
September - Basic Education and Literacy Month
Tue Sep 04, 18 07:30A
DG Official Visit - Shelby Breakfast
 
Wed Sep 05, 18 12:15P
DG Official Visit - Concord
 
Thu Sep 06, 18 12:00P
DG Official Visit - Wadesboro
 
Fri Sep 07, 18 12:30P
DG Official Visit - Shelby
 
Mon Sep 10, 18 12:00P
DG Official Visit - Boiling Springs Area
 
Tue Sep 11, 18 12:00P
DG Official Visit - Mooresville-Lake Norman
 
Thu Sep 13, 18 07:30A
DG Official Visit - Cabarrus County
 
Tue Sep 18, 18 07:30A
DG Official Visit - Mooresville
The Heritage House
494 E. Plaza Dr.
Mooresville, NC 28115 
Tue Sep 18, 18 06:00P
DG Official Visit - China Grove
 
Thu Sep 20, 18 12:00P
DG Official Visit - Greater Statesville
 
Sat Sep 22, 18 08:30A Login to Register NOW

District 7680 Membership Summit (2 of 2 sessions)
WHO? Club Presidents, Presidents-elect, Club Membership Committee Chairs, AGs
WHEN:    September 11
WHERE: Mitchell Community College, 219 Academy St., Mooresville, NC (Building B)
WHAT TIME: Registration begins at 8:30 a.m.
      Session begins at 9 a.m. and adjourns at 12 noon.
      Light Refreshments will be served.

(This is the second, identical Membership Summit.  The first was held on August 11, 2018 at UNC-C City Center, Charlotte, NC)
 
 
Tue Sep 25, 18 11:45A
DG Official Visit - Southwest Cabarrus
 
Tue Sep 25, 18 06:00P
DG Official Visit - Concord - Afton Sunset
 
Thu Sep 27, 18 08:15A
DG Official Visit - Top of the Lake-Mooresville
 
Sat Sep 29, 18 08:15A
Chili
October - Economic and Community Development Month
Mon Oct 01, 18 10:00A
Safe Water for Haiti Golf Tournament
Details may be obtained from Tom Harman. 
Box lunch, greens fees, prizes and post tournament snacks are included in the registration fee. 
Mon Oct 01, 18 12:00P
DG Official Visit - Davidson
 
Tue Oct 02, 18 06:00P
5th Annual Global Service Gala
Charlotte City Club 
121 W Trade St #3200
Charlotte, NC 28202

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  
Wed Oct 03, 18 12:15P
DG Official Visit - North Mecklenburg
 
Wed Oct 03, 18 05:30P
DG Official Visit - Twilight Rotary At The Lake
 
Thu Oct 04, 18 07:00A
DG Official Visit - Rowan County
 
Sat Oct 13, 18 06:00P
Union West Annual Draw Down
South Piedmont Community College
Monroe, NC 
Mon Oct 15, 18 12:30P
DG Official Visit - Matthews
 
Wed Oct 17, 18 12:15P
DG Official Visit - Charlotte West
 
Fri Oct 19, 18 07:15A
DG Official Visit - Mecklenburg County-South
 
Fri Oct 19, 18
thru
Sat Oct 20, 18
07:30A
NC Brew Fest and Chili Cook-off
Historic Court Square Shelby NC 
Fri Oct 19, 18 12:00P
DG Official Visit - Ballantyne
 
Sat Oct 20, 18 06:30P
Polio Fund Raiser & Social at PDG Tom Smith's Home
 
Sat Oct 20, 18 07:00P
Annual Polio Party
 
Mon Oct 22, 18 05:30P
DG Official Visit - Charlotte International
 
Thu Oct 25, 18 12:30P
DG Official Visit - Charlotte Providence
 
Fri Oct 26, 18 11:30A
DG Official Visit - Charlotte Dilworth South End
 
Mon Oct 29, 18 12:30P
DG Official Visit - Charlotte South
 
Mon Oct 29, 18 06:00P
DG Official Visit - Charlotte Evening
 
November - Rotary Foundation Month
Thu Nov 01, 18 07:30A
DG Official Visit - Lake Norman/Huntersville
 
Mon Nov 05, 18 08:00A
Club Event-BMOF
 
Mon Nov 05, 18 12:15P
DG Official Visit - Charlotte North
 
Wed Nov 07, 18 12:30P
DG Official Visit - Belmont
 
Fri Nov 09, 18 07:30A
DG Official Visit - Charlotte South Park
 
Sat Nov 10, 18 06:00P
Foundation Banquet - SAVE THE DATE
 
Tue Nov 13, 18 12:30P
DG Official Visit - Charlotte
 
Mon Nov 19, 18 07:30A
DG Official Visit - Charlotte Top-of-the-Week
 
January - Vocational Service Month
Sun Jan 27, 19
thru
Thu May 10, 18
08:15A
BOWLING FUNDRAISER
District Governor, David Hare.