Calendar of Events
District - Calendar for Anniston Morning
Event Calendar Parameters:
Calendar: [ List Block ] Search Events:    
Include Events:
District Event District Reminder District GOV Official Visit Club Meeting
Club Event Club FundRaiser Multi-District Event

Jul 18 - Jul 19 Go To:
DATE TIME ACTION EVENT NAME LOCATION / COMMENTS
July - Start of the new Rotary officers’ year of service
Fri Jul 27, 18 07:00A
Club Assembly
 
August - Membership and New Club Development Month
Sat Aug 18, 18 06:30P
Boiling N' Bragging Fundraiser

OTEY'S RESTAURANT in MOUNTAINBROOK

 

We need VOLUNTEERS. Click HERE to sign up.

 
Fri Aug 24, 18 07:00A
DG Official Visit - Anniston Morning
 
September - Basic Education and Literacy Month
Sat Sep 29, 18
thru
Mon Oct 01, 18
08:00A
Annual Trip to Evanston, Ill- Rotary One meeting and tour
Each year we travel to Evanston, Il to spend a day in the Rotary One Headquarters and receive updates for the Rotary Staff. This visit will be special since it is being coordinated with RIPE Mark Maloneya availability and participation. There is limnited space available. The trip will origina Tom Greene andte On September 29th in Birmingham, AL and return there on the evening of October 1st. 

For more information contact the trip coordinators contact Tom Greene andDerorah Pasuer at 205-288-0271. 
October - Economic and Community Development Month
Fri Oct 19, 18 01:00P
District Finance Committee and Council of Governors Fall Meeting
Finance Committee 1 p.m.
Council of Governors 2:45 p.m.

Past President's Room
The Harbert Center
Birmingham, AL 
November - Rotary Foundation Month
Thu Nov 01, 18 06:00P
Foundation Dinner
Botanical Gardens
Huntsville AL 
Sat Nov 03, 18 08:00A
Rotary Leadership Institute
Rotary Leadership Institute
Parts 1 & 2
Tuscaloosa 
January - Vocational Service Month
Thu Jan 24, 19
thru
Sat Jan 26, 19
08:00A
Rotary Youth Leadership Awards (RYLA)
RYLA - Huntsville, AL
Space and Rocket Center 
February - Peace and Conflict Prevention/Resolution Month
Fri Feb 01, 19
thru
Sat Feb 02, 19
08:00A
District 6860 Mid Year Conference
Gardendale 
Fri Feb 01, 19 08:00A
Rotary Leadership Institute
Rotary Leadership Institute
Part 3
In conjunction with D6860 Mid Year Conference
Gardendale 
April - Maternal and Child Health Month
Thu Apr 25, 19
thru
Sun Apr 28, 19
04:00P
Joint District Conference District 6860 and 6880
Marriott - Hwy 280
Birmingham, AL 
June - Rotary Fellowships Month
Sat Jun 01, 19
thru
Wed Jun 05, 19
08:00A
Rotary International Convention - Hamburg, Germany
Rotary International Convention
Hamburg, Germany