Calendar of Events
District - Calendar for Anniston Morning
Event Calendar Parameters:
Calendar: [ List Block ] Search Events:    
Include Events:
District Event District Reminder District GOV Official Visit Club Meeting
Club Event Club FundRaiser Multi-District Event

Apr 18 - Apr 19 Go To:
DATE TIME ACTION EVENT NAME LOCATION / COMMENTS
April - Maternal and Child Health Month
Fri Apr 20, 18 08:30A Login to Register NOW

District Training Assembly - registeration closes noon 4/16

Registration is Closed
Contact Ronnie Dukes with any questions

rdukes@pepsicoladecatur.com
The Harbert Center

2019 4th Avenue North
Birmingham, AL


Registration- 8:30-9:00 AM
Opening Plenary -9:00-9:50 AM
Breakout #1 - 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM

Breakout # 2 - 11:00 AM - 11:50 PM
Closing Plenary/Lunch - 12:00-1:30 PM

 
Fri Apr 20, 18 01:30P Login to Register NOW

District Grant Club Qualification Training
The Harbert Center
2019 4th Avenue North
Birmingham, AL


1:30-5:00 PM - District Grant Club Qualification (district grants) Bruno Hall 
Fri Apr 20, 18 01:45P Login to Register NOW

Presidents-Elect and AG Make Up Training
Past Presidents Room
Harbert Center
2019 4th Avenue North
Birmingham, AL  35203

1:45 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. 
Sat Apr 21, 18 08:30A Login to Register NOW

Test registration

Registration is Closed
Contact Ronnie Dukes with any questions

rdukes@pepsicoladecatur.com
The Harbert Center

2019 4th Avenue North
Birmingham, AL


Registration- 8:30-9:00 AM
Opening Plenary -9:00-9:50 AM
Breakout #1 - 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM

Breakout # 2 - 11:00 AM - 11:50 PM
Closing Plenary/Lunch - 12:00-1:30 PM

 
Sat Apr 28, 18 09:00A Login to Register NOW

District Grant Club Qualification/Grant Management Seminar
AlaCare Home Health and Hospice
2400 John Hawkins Parkway
Hoover, AL

9AM to Noon - Grant Management Seminar (global grants)
Noon - 12:30PM - lunch
12:30PM - 4:00PM - District Grant Club Qualification (district grants) 
May - Youth Service Month
Sat May 05, 18 09:00A Login to Register NOW

District Grant Club Qualification/Grant Management Seminar
Gardendale First Baptist Church
316 Mountain Crest Pkwy
Gardendale, AL

9AM to Noon - Grant Management Seminar (global grants)
Noon - 12:30PM - lunch
12:30PM - 4:00PM - District Grant Club Qualification (district grants) 
Mon May 07, 18 12:30P
Club Meeting
 
Thu May 17, 18 06:00P
Botanical Bash
 
Sat May 19, 18 09:00A Login to Register NOW

District Grant Club Qualification/Grant Management Seminar
St. Andrew Presbyterian Church
3310 Danville Road, SW
Decatur, AL

9AM to Noon - Grant Management Seminar (global grants)
Noon - 12:30PM - lunch
12:30PM - 4:00PM - District Grant Club Qualification (district grants) 
Mon May 21, 18 11:15A
Board Meeting
BBG Conference Room 
June - Rotary Fellowships Month
Thu Jun 07, 18
thru
Sun Jun 10, 18
08:00A
Multi-District Conference
Join us at the
Beau Rivage Casino and Resort
Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS

Go HERE to register:
 
Mon Jun 18, 18 11:15A
Board Meeting
BBG Conference Room 
July - Start of the new Rotary officers’ year of service
Mon Jul 16, 18 11:15A
Board Meeting
BBG Conference Room 
August - Membership and New Club Development Month
Sat Aug 18, 18 06:30P
Boiling N' Bragging Fundraiser

OTEY'S RESTAURANT in MOUNTAINBROOK

 

We need VOLUNTEERS. Watch this space for your opportunity to sign up.

 
Mon Aug 20, 18 11:15A
Board Meeting
BBG Conference Room 
September - Basic Education and Literacy Month
Mon Sep 17, 18 11:15A
Board Meeting
BBG Conference Room 
Sat Sep 29, 18
thru
Mon Oct 01, 18
08:00A
Annual Trip to Evanston, Ill- Rotary One meeting and tour
Each year we travel to Evanston, Il to spend a day in the Rotary One Headquarters and receive updates for the Rotary Staff. This visit will be special since it is being coordinated with RIPE Mark Maloneya availability and participation. There is limnited space available. The trip will origina Tom Greene andte On September 29th in Birmingham, AL and return there on the evening of October 1st. 

For more information contact the trip coordinators contact Tom Greene andDerorah Pasuer at 205-288-0271. 
October - Economic and Community Development Month
Mon Oct 15, 18 11:15A
Board Meeting
BBG Conference Room 
Fri Oct 19, 18 01:00P
District Finance Committee and Council of Governors Fall Meeting
Finance Committee 1 p.m.
Council of Governors 2:45 p.m.

Past President's Room
The Harbert Center
Birmingham, AL 
November - Rotary Foundation Month
Thu Nov 01, 18 06:00P
Foundation Dinner
Botanical Gardens
Huntsville AL 
Sat Nov 03, 18 08:00A
Rotary Leadership Institute
Rotary Leadership Institute
Parts 1 & 2
Tuscaloosa 
Mon Nov 19, 18 11:15A
Board Meeting
BBG Conference Room 
December - Disease Prevention and Treatment Month
Mon Dec 17, 18 11:15A
Board Meeting
BBG Conference Room 
January - Vocational Service Month
Mon Jan 21, 19 11:15A
Board Meeting
BBG Conference Room 
Thu Jan 24, 19
thru
Sat Jan 26, 19
08:00A
Rotary Youth Leadership Awards (RYLA)
RYLA - Huntsville, AL
Space and Rocket Center 
February - Peace and Conflict Prevention/Resolution Month
Fri Feb 01, 19
thru
Sat Feb 02, 19
08:00A
District 6860 Mid Year Conference
Gardendale 
Fri Feb 01, 19 08:00A
Rotary Leadership Institute
Rotary Leadership Institute
Part 3
In conjunction with D6860 Mid Year Conference
Gardendale 
Mon Feb 18, 19 11:15A
Board Meeting
BBG Conference Room