Calendar of Events
District - Calendar for Huntington Beach
Event Calendar Parameters:
Calendar: [ List Block ] Search Events:    
Include Events:
District Conference Call District Event District Reminder District Training
District GOV Official Visit Club Meeting Club Event Club FundRaiser
Multi-District Event Interact District Event Interact Club Event Rotaract District Event
Rotaract Club Event

Dec 18 - Dec 19 Go To:
DATE TIME ACTION EVENT NAME LOCATION / COMMENTS
January - Vocational Service Month
Mon Jan 14, 19 05:30P Login to Register NOW

Leadership Forum Meeting
Tustin Ranch Golf Course,
12442 Tustin Ranch Road
Tustin, CA 92782
 
Tue Jan 15, 19 02:30P
Finance Committee Meeting
District Office
2970 East La Palma, Suite P
Anaheim CA 92806 
Tue Jan 22, 19 02:30P
Advisory Board Meeting
District Office
2970 East La Palma, Suite P
Anaheim CA 92806 
Sat Jan 26, 19 09:00A Login to Register NOW

Pre-PETS President-Elect Training 2 (January)
Pre-Pets
5320 District Office
2970 E La Palma Ave. Anaheim, CA 92806
 
February - Peace and Conflict Prevention/Resolution Month
Mon Feb 11, 19 05:30P Login to Register NOW

Leadership Forum Meeting
Tustin Ranch Golf Course,
12442 Tustin Ranch Road
Tustin, CA 92782
 
Wed Feb 20, 19 06:00P
RYLA TA Training
District Office 
2970 E La Palma Ave Suite P 
Anaheim, CA 92806 
Sat Feb 23, 19 08:30A
RYLA TA Training
District Office 
2970 E La Palma Ave Suite P 
Anaheim, CA 92806 
March - Water and Sanitation Month
Sat Mar 09, 19 07:00A Login to Register NOW

District Training Assembly

Chapman University
1 University Drive
Orange, California

 
Sat Mar 23, 19 08:00A Login to Register NOW

2019-20 Grants Management Seminar

 

Campus Map

Chapman University
Beckman Hall, Room 104
Orange, CA

 
April - Maternal and Child Health Month
Sat Apr 06, 19 08:00A Login to Register NOW

2019-20 Grants Management Seminar

 

Campus Map

Chapman University
Beckman Hall, Room 104
Orange, CA

 
Mon Apr 08, 19 05:30P Login to Register NOW

Leadership Forum Meeting
Tustin Ranch Golf Course,
12442 Tustin Ranch Road
Tustin, CA 92782
 
Tue Apr 16, 19 02:30P
Finance Committee Meeting
District Office
2970 East La Palma, Suite P
Anaheim CA 92806 
Tue Apr 23, 19 02:30P
Advisory Board Meeting
District Office
2970 East La Palma, Suite P
Anaheim CA 92806 
May - Youth Service Month
Fri May 03, 19
thru
Sun May 05, 19
05:30P

District 5320 Conference
Newport Beach, CA

Renaissance Hotel, Newport Beach, CA

4500 MacArthur Blvd.
Newport Beach, CA

Renaissance Newport Beach

 
June - Rotary Fellowships Month
Sat Jun 01, 19
thru
Wed Jun 05, 19
08:00A
Rotary International Convention
Capture the Moment at the 2019 Rotary Convention in Hamburg
 
Mon Jun 10, 19 05:30P Login to Register NOW

Leadership Forum Meeting
Tustin Ranch Golf Course,
12442 Tustin Ranch Road
Tustin, CA 92782
 
July - Start of the new Rotary officers’ year of service
Mon Jul 08, 19 05:30P
Leadership Forum Meeting
Tustin Ranch Golf Course,
12442 Tustin Ranch Road
Tustin, CA 92782
  
August - Membership and New Club Development Month
Mon Aug 12, 19 05:30P
Leadership Forum Meeting
Tustin Ranch Golf Course,
12442 Tustin Ranch Road
Tustin, CA 92782
  
September - Basic Education and Literacy Month
Mon Sep 09, 19 05:30P
Leadership Forum Meeting
Tustin Ranch Golf Course,
12442 Tustin Ranch Road
Tustin, CA 92782
  
October - Economic and Community Development Month
Mon Oct 14, 19 05:30P
Leadership Forum Meeting
Tustin Ranch Golf Course,
12442 Tustin Ranch Road
Tustin, CA 92782
  
Tue Oct 15, 19 02:30P
Finance Committee Meeting
District Office
2970 East La Palma, Suite P
Anaheim CA 92806 
November - Rotary Foundation Month
Sat Nov 02, 19 05:00P
The Rotary Foundation Gala 2019