Calendar of Events
District
Event Calendar Parameters:
Calendar: [ List Block ] Search Events:    
Include Events:
District Event   District Reminder  Club Meeting  District GOV Official Visit 
Club Event Club FundRaiser Multi-District Event

Sep 18 - Sep 19 Go To:
DATE TIME ACTION EVENT NAME LOCATION / COMMENTS
September - Basic Education and Literacy Month
Tue Sep 25, 18 06:00P
District Governor Craig Maxey's Official Visit
Memorial Park
200 Walnut Ave
St. Clairsville, Ohio 43950
 
Wed Sep 26, 18 01:00P Login to Register NOW

DACdb University: All About DACdb Websites

DACdb University: All About DACdb Websites
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM MST


To sign in to the GoToMeeting, click here: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/430411549
  
Thu Sep 27, 18 07:00A
District Governor Craig Maxey's Official Visit
Moundbuilder's Country Club
125 N. 33rd Street
Newark, Ohio  43055
 
Thu Sep 27, 18 05:30P
District Governor Craig Maxey's Official Visit
Joint Club Event
Rotary Club of Circleville and Rotary Club of Circleville Sunrise
Rhoads Garden Center
1051 State Route 56 E
Circleville, OH 43113, USA
 
Thu Sep 27, 18 05:30P
Rotary Social!
Savor Pint 
4440 Indianola Ave. 
Sat Sep 29, 18 08:30A Login to Register NOW

RO-TALKS - District 6690 Fall Training
.

Educational – Inspirational – Fun!
Saturday  September 29
8:30am - 1:30pm

New Location
Seton Parish
Multi-Purpose Building
600 Hill Rd North
Pickerington, OH 43147


REGISTRATION $20
 
 
Sat Sep 29, 18 09:00A
Rotary Walks at the Walk to End Alzheimer's
Eclipse Company Store
11309 Jackson Drive
Athens, OH 45701
 
Sun Sep 30, 18 04:00P
Pataskala Fall Social at VanBuren Acres
Pataskala Rotary Club
Fall Social at VanBuren Acres

4 - 7 pm
 
October - Economic and Community Development Month
Tue Oct 02, 18 12:00P
District Governor Craig Maxey's Official Visit
The Lock Landing
600 N Whitewoman St,
Coshocton, OH
 
Wed Oct 03, 18 05:00P
District Governor Craig Maxey's Official Visit
Central Station Steak & Ale
2281 Central Avenue
Cambridge, Ohio  43725
 
Thu Oct 04, 18 12:00P
District Governor Craig Maxey's Official Visit
MaMaw's Diner
1001 S. Main Street
Baltimore, Ohio 43105
 
Thu Oct 04, 18 06:00P
District Governor Craig Maxey's Official Visit
Hofbräuhaus Columbus
780 Yard Street
Columbus, OH 43212, USA
 
Sat Oct 06, 18 12:00P
Grove City Oktoberfest


October 6, 2018 – 12 to 10 PM
Promenade between Park & Grant


Live Entertainment
$10 = beer glass + 3 beer tickets
$3 each – additional beer tickets
3 each – additional glasses
Food Trucks!

Sophie’s Pierogies!!
Show off your muscles at the “stein-holding”  contest!!

 
 
Sun Oct 07, 18 01:00P
Service Project - Family Mentor Foundation
Polaris Fashion Place
(Outside by the Cheesecake Factory and Dave & Buster's) 
Mon Oct 08, 18 05:00P
Battle for Broad Street Spaghetti Dinner

Battle for Broad Street



SPAGHETTI DINNER
FUNDRAISER!!

 

October 8, 2018  5:00 to 7:00 PM
The Nutcracker Restaurant

 
Tue Oct 09, 18
thru
Sun Oct 14, 18
05:00P Login to Register NOW

Rotary Institute - Montgomery, AL
.


Rotary Institute
October 11-14, 2018

Pre-Institute Training:

GETS & GNATS - Oct. 9-11

Renaissance Hotel and Spa
MONTGOMERY, AL

 

 

 

 
Fri Oct 12, 18 07:00P
Battle for Broad Street Football Game
 

Football Game
Battle for Broad Street

at Watkins Memorial
7 p.m.

 
 
Fri Oct 12, 18 08:00P Login to Register NOW

End Polio Now Benefit Concert - Additional Tickets
.

END POLIO NOW
Benefit Concert

Friday October 12, 2018

Additional Tickets
for Institute Attendees

Montgomery Performing Arts Centre
MONTGOMERY, AL

 

 

 

 
Thu Oct 18, 18 07:30A
DG Official Visit - Pataskala
The Nutcracker Restaurant
63 E. Broad Street, Pataskala OH
 
Fri Oct 19, 18 06:30P
District Governor Craig Maxey's Official Visit
Heritage Golf Club
3525 Heritage Drive
Hilliard, Ohio  43026
 
Sat Oct 20, 18 09:00A
2nd Annual Dan Lockard Jr. Memorial Golf Tournament
 


Memorial Golf Tournament
2nd Annual Dan Lockard Jr.

Fairgreens Golf Course
$60.00 per golfer
Includes greens fees, cart and lunch.
For more information contact John Pelletier
740-418-2629
jpelletier@jcbiradio.com
 
Mon Oct 22, 18 06:00P
Pints For Polio
.
Lineage Brewing
2971 N High St
Columbus, Ohio 43202
 
Tue Oct 23, 18 06:00P
Club Social - Wine and Cheese

CLUB SOCIAL
Wine and Cheese

 

Wesley Woods at New Albany
 

 
Wed Oct 24, 18 07:30A
Polio Day
 
Wed Oct 24, 18 06:00P
World Polio Day
 
Wed Oct 24, 18 06:00P
District Governor Craig Maxey's Official Visit
Jarvis Residence
2401 Fair Avenue
Bexley, OHio  43209
 
Thu Oct 25, 18 05:00P
Polio Plus Event
Sugarloaf Mountain Amphitheater, 5968 Marietta Road, Chillicothe, OH 45601 
Thu Oct 25, 18 06:00P
World Polio Day Event at Sleepy Hollow & DG Craigs Official Visi
Sugarloaf Mountain Amphitheatre
5968 Marietta Rd.
Chillicothe, OH 45601 
Fri Oct 26, 18 06:00P
District Governor Craig Maxey's Official Visit
Heritage Golf CLub
3525 Heritage Club Dr
Hilliard, OH 43026, USA
 
November - Rotary Foundation Month
Thu Nov 15, 18 12:00P
District Governor Craig Maxey's Official Visit
Bristol Village Glenn Center
635 East Fifth Street
Waverly, Ohio  45690
 
Thu Nov 15, 18 11:00P
Annual IRS Form 990 Filing Due


REMINDER !
Annual club filing of IRS form 990-T
due November 15

 
Sat Nov 17, 18 10:00A
Club Service at The Majestic Theatre
 
Sat Nov 24, 18 11:00P
Club Nominations for District Governor 2021-22 Due


REMINDER !
Club Nominations for
District Governor 2021-22
due by November 24

 
December - Disease Prevention and Treatment Month
Mon Dec 10, 18 06:00P
District Governor Craig Maxey's Official Visit
Ohio University Inn
331 Richland Ave.
Athens Ohio  45701
 
Tue Dec 11, 18 05:00P
District Governor Craig Maxey's Official Visit
Fiesta Mexicana
1061 Coshocton Avenue
Mount Vernon, Ohio
 
Wed Dec 12, 18 06:00P
District Governor Craig Maxey's Official Visit
Home of Bryce & Paula Leachman
7705 Ogden Woods Blvd.
New Albany, Ohio  43054
 
Thu Dec 20, 18 06:00P
Club Holiday Social
 
January - Vocational Service Month
Tue Jan 08, 19 05:00P
District Governor Craig Maxey's Official Visit
The Colony Club
418 Second Avenue
Gallipolis, Ohio  45631
 
March - Water and Sanitation Month
Fri Mar 08, 19
thru
Sat Mar 09, 19
04:00P Login to Register NOW

All Ohio P.E.T.S. President-Elect Training Seminar

 


Friday and Saturday
March 8 - 9, 2019 

Renaissance Columbus Downtown Hotel

 

PRESIDENT-ELECT TRAINING SEMINAR

 

 
April - Maternal and Child Health Month
Sat Apr 13, 19 09:00A
The Buck Fifty Race Hospitality and Checkpoint Operations
 
May - Youth Service Month
Sat May 18, 19 08:30A Login to Register NOW

District Assembly

District Training Assembly

May 18, 2019

Ohio University - Zane State Campus
1425 Newark Rd   Zanesville, OH 43701

 

 
Mon May 27, 19 12:00P
Club Social Luncheon
 
June - Rotary Fellowships Month
Thu Jun 13, 19 06:00P
Partio


 
 
Wed Jun 26, 19 06:00P
Club Social - Movie Night

CLUB SOCIAL
MOVIE NIGHT - Family Friendly

 

Wesley Woods at New Albany