Calendar of Events
District
Event Calendar Parameters:
Calendar: [ List Block ] Search Events:    
Include Events:
District Event   District Reminder  Club Meeting  District GOV Official Visit 
Club Event Club FundRaiser Multi-District Event

May 18 - May 19 Go To:
DATE TIME ACTION EVENT NAME LOCATION / COMMENTS
May - Youth Service Month
Fri May 25, 18
thru
Mon May 28, 18
11:00P
Westerville Sunrise Field of Heroes

 

Fri., May 25 – Mon., May 28, 2018

 

 
Sat May 26, 18
thru
Mon May 28, 18
10:00A
Olentangy and Powell Field of Flags
 
Olentangy Rotary presents
Field of Flags
Powell, Ohio
May 26-28, 2018

 
 
Sat May 26, 18 05:00P
Happy Hour @ Rusty Bucket
Rusty Bucket, 4109 N. High Street 
Wed May 30, 18 05:30P
Books, Boxes, Beverages, Food and Fun!
 
Wed May 30, 18 06:30P
Scholarship Award & Reception
 
June - Rotary Fellowships Month
Mon Jun 04, 18 10:30A
Near and Far Golf Outing
Ohio State University Golf Course on Tremont Rd 
Thu Jun 07, 18 05:00P
First Thursday
 
Thu Jun 14, 18 06:00P
Partio

Join us for an evening of food, fun and fellowship for a great cause! Partio has become one of Chillicothe’s biggest and most fun fundraisers over the past several years and 2018 will be no exception!

Your ticket includes food, soft drinks, live music from The Wayfarers, silent auction and a ticket to Tecumseh!

VIP tickets include reserved seating at the party, a Tecumseh souvenir bag, VIP seating to the performance of Tecumseh that evening and a private meet and greet with the cast! All proceeds benefit the Scioto Society’s parking lot improvement project.

More information and tickets avaialable by
CLICKING HERE FOR TICKETS.


The Sugarloaf Mountain Amphitheatre, 5968 Marietta Rd. Chillicothe, OH 45601

 
 
Thu Jun 14, 18 06:30P
Project Planning Meeting
Mozart's Cafe 
Fri Jun 15, 18 04:00P Login to Register NOW

District Governor Installation

 

Craig Maxey
District Governor 2018-19

Installation Cermony


Friday, June 15, 2018
4:00 PM  Reception
5:00 PM  Installation Cermony


COLUMBUS COUNTRY CLUB
4831 East Broad Street | Columbus, OH 43213 


Sponsored by
Rotary Club of Reynoldsburg-Pickerington


REGISTER NOW TO ATTEND
$25/person
Cash Bar  -  Hors d'oeuves

 
Fri Jun 22, 18 05:00P
Happy Hour
 
Sat Jun 23, 18 06:30P Login to Register NOW

Zone 30-31 River Cruise - Toronto

 


INSPIRATION AROUND EVERY CORNER

SOLD OUT
Zones 30-31

FELLOWSHIP EVENT & RIVER CRUISE

Queens Quay Terminal
Mariposa Cruise Line
Northern Spirit Cruise Ship

Saturday Evening
June 23, 2018
7:00 - 10:00

$75/adult
$30/child

 

 
Mon Jun 25, 18 05:30P Login to Register NOW

District Fellowship Event Toronto Convention

 

JOIN US IN TORONTO

DISTRICT 6690
FELLOWSHIP EVENT

Monday, June 25, 2018
5:30pm to 7:30pm


Cost: $50 per person
Private Room
Appetizers,
Hot and Sweet Items and Other Delights
Cash Bar

All District 6690 Rotarians and Their Guests are Invited

REGISTER NOW
Registration Closes May 30

 

 
July - Start of the new Rotary officers’ year of service
Fri Jul 06, 18
thru
Sun Jul 08, 18
04:00P Login to Register NOW

YEP Outbound Orientation - Otterbein - Ohio-Erie Multi-District



YEP Outbound Orientation

July 6-7-8, 2018

Otterbein University
Westerville, OH

This weekend is run by Ohio-Erie Multi-District committee

 
 
Sat Jul 07, 18
thru
Mon Jul 09, 18
04:00P Login to Register NOW

PARENTS of YEP Outbound Orientation - Otterbein - Ohio-Erie

YEP Outbound Orientation

REGISTRATION FOR PARENTS
July 6-7-8, 2018


Otterbein University
Westerville, OH

Mandatory weekend for all Long Term Outbound Students and their parent(s).
This weekend is run by Ohio-Erie Multi-District committee
 
Thu Jul 12, 18 06:30P
Project Planning Meeting
 
Fri Jul 13, 18
thru
Sat Jul 14, 18
12:30P Login to Register NOW

Rotary Leadership Seminars 2018 - ERLANGER KY FRI & SAT


REGISTER NOW
July 13-14  Erlanger, KY

 

 
Thu Jul 19, 18
thru
Sat Jul 21, 18
11:00A
RYLA Conference

District  RYLA
Conference

 

July 19-21, 2018
Ohio University Athens
DETAILS

 

 

 

 
Fri Jul 20, 18
thru
Sat Jul 21, 18
12:30P Login to Register NOW

Rotary Leadership Seminars 2018 - St Louis MO FRI & SAT


REGISTER NOW
July 20-21  St Louis, MO

 

 
Fri Jul 27, 18
thru
Sat Jul 28, 18
12:30P Login to Register NOW

Rotary Leadership Seminars 2018 - New Orleans LA FRI & SAT


REGISTER NOW
July 27-28  New Orleans, LA

 

 
August - Membership and New Club Development Month
Fri Aug 03, 18
thru
Sat Aug 04, 18
12:30P Login to Register NOW

Rotary Leadership Seminars 2018 - GARDENDALE AL FRI & SAT


REGISTER NOW
August 3-4  Gardendale, AL

 

 
Thu Aug 09, 18 06:30P
Project Planning Meeting
 
September - Basic Education and Literacy Month
Sat Sep 08, 18 07:30P
Movie in the Park

Clintonvill Rotary Presents

Whetsone Park
Movie TBD - Stay Tuned!
 
Thu Sep 13, 18 06:30P
Project Planning Meeting
 
Fri Sep 21, 18 06:00P Login to Register NOW

Powell Oktoberfest - Tasting in the Tent Event
.

OHIO CRAFT BEER | WINE |
CHEESE TASTING EVENT

VIP EVENT
Powell Village Green
Friday, September 21
6 - 10 pm

 
Sat Sep 22, 18 01:00P Login to Register NOW

Oktoberfest Cornhole Tournament
 
Saturday Sept 22
1pm
$40 per team
Powell Village Green

SIGN UP NOW

 
 
Sat Sep 29, 18 09:00A
Rotary Walks at the Walk to End Alzheimer's
Eclipse Company Store
11309 Jackson Drive
Athens, OH 45701
 
October - Economic and Community Development Month
Tue Oct 09, 18
thru
Sun Oct 14, 18
05:00P Login to Register NOW

Rotary Institute - Montgomery, AL
.


Rotary Institute
October 11-14, 2018

Pre-Institute Training:

GETS & GNATS - Oct. 9-11

Renaissance Hotel and Spa
MONTGOMERY, AL

 

 

 

 
Thu Oct 11, 18 06:30P
Project Planning Meeting
 
November - Rotary Foundation Month
Thu Nov 08, 18 06:30P
Project Planning Meeting
 
Thu Nov 15, 18 11:00P
Annual IRS Form 990 Filing Due


REMINDER !
Annual club filing of IRS form 990-T
due November 15

 
December - Disease Prevention and Treatment Month
Thu Dec 13, 18 06:30P
Project Planning Meeting
 
January - Vocational Service Month
Thu Jan 10, 19 06:30P
Project Planning Meeting
 
February - Peace and Conflict Prevention/Resolution Month
Thu Feb 14, 19 06:30P
Project Planning Meeting
 
March - Water and Sanitation Month
Thu Mar 14, 19 06:30P
Project Planning Meeting
 
April - Maternal and Child Health Month
Thu Apr 11, 19 06:30P
Project Planning Meeting