Calendar of Events
District - Calendar for Cary MacGregor
Event Calendar Parameters:
Calendar: [ List Block ] Search Events:    
Include Events:
District Event District Reminder District GOV Official Visit Club Meeting
Club Event Club FundRaiser Multi-District Event

Aug 18 - Aug 19 Go To:
DATE TIME ACTION EVENT NAME LOCATION / COMMENTS
August - Membership and New Club Development Month
Tue Aug 21, 18 06:00P
District Governor's Official Club Visit
District Governor's Official Club Visit
Warrenton Rotary Club
Jacob Holt House
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
6:00 o'clock p.m.

  
Thu Aug 23, 18 06:00P
District Governor's Official Club Visit
District Governor's Official Club Visit
Central Johnston County Rotary Club
Johnston Hospital Medical Mall -- Suite # 1401
Thursday, August 23, 2018
12:00 o'clock p.m.

  
Fri Aug 24, 18 12:30P
District Governor's Official Club Visit
District Governor's Official Club Visit
West Raleigh Rotary Club
North Carolina State University Club
Friday, August 24, 2018
12:30 o'clock p.m.


  
Mon Aug 27, 18 06:00P
District Governor's Official Club Visit
District Governor's Official Club Visit
Cary Central Rotary Club
Mayton Inn
Monday, August 27, 2018
7:00 o'clock a.m.

  
Tue Aug 28, 18 06:00P
District Governor's Official Club Visit
District Governor's Official Club Visit
Chapel Hill Rotary Club
Chapel Hill Country Club
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
6:15 o'clock p.m.

  
Wed Aug 29, 18 06:00P
District Governor's Official Club Visit
District Governor's Official Club Visit
Parkside Rotary Club
Spring Rolls
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
6:00 o'clock p.m.

  
Thu Aug 30, 18 06:00P
District Governor's Official Club Visit
District Governor's Official Club Visit
Apex Rotary Club
Carraba's Italian Grill
Thursday, August 30, 2018
12:30 o'clock p.m.

  
Thu Aug 30, 18 06:00P
District Governor's Official Club Visit
District Governor's Official Club Visit
Cary Kildaire Rotary Club
Mayton Inn
Thursday, August 30, 2018
6:15 o'clock p.m.

  
September - Basic Education and Literacy Month
Tue Sep 04, 18 06:00P
District Governor's Official Club Visit
District Governor's Official Club Visit
Henderson Rotary Club
Henderson Country Club
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
6:30 o'clock p.m.

  
Thu Sep 06, 18 06:00P
District Governor's Official Club Visit
District Governor's Official Club Visit
Crabtree Rotary Club
McCormick & Schmick's Seafood & Steaks
Thursday, September 6, 2018
12:30 o'clock p.m.

  
Tue Sep 11, 18 06:00P
District Governor's Official Club Visit
District Governor's Official Club Visit
Chapel Hill-Carrboro Rotary Club
Weathervane Cafe -- University Mall
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
7:15 o'clock a.m.

  
Thu Sep 13, 18 06:00P
District Governor's Official Club Visit
District Governor's Official Club Visit
Fuquay-Varina Rotary Club
Cooley's
Thursday, September 13, 2018
12:30 o'clock p.m.

  
Sat Sep 15, 18 08:00A
Foundation Seminar and Networking Event
Foundation Seminar and Networking Event
Informational Session For The Rotary Foundation and Networking Opportunity.
Greenwood Forest Baptist Church
Cary, North Carolina
  
Thu Sep 20, 18 06:00P
District Governor's Official Club Visit
District Governor's Official Club Visit
Roxboro Rotary Club
The Gathering Place
Thursday, September 20, 2018
12:00 o'clock p.m.

  
Tue Sep 25, 18 06:00P
District Governor's Official Club Visit
District Governor's Official Club Visit
South Granville County Rotary Club
El Corral Restaurant
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
6:30 o'clock p.m.

  
Thu Sep 27, 18 06:00P
District Governor's Official Club Visit
District Governor's Official Club Visit
Southwest Durham Rotary Club
Hope Valley Country Club
Thursday, September 27, 2018
12:30 o'clock p.m.

  
October - Economic and Community Development Month
Mon Oct 01, 18 05:30P
District Leadership Council Meeting
District Leadership Council Meeting
Cary Chamber Commerce -- Cary
5:30pm Meal
6:00pm Meeting
 
Mon Oct 15, 18 12:30P
District Governor's Official Club Visit
District Governor's Official Club Visit
The Rotary Club of Durham
The Durham Bulls Athletic Park Room
PNC Triangle Club
409 Blackwell Street -- Durham
Monday, August 20, 2018
12:30 o'clock p.m.
 
Wed Oct 24, 18 08:00A
District -- World Polio Day
WORLD POLIO DAY 
November - Rotary Foundation Month
Mon Nov 05, 18
thru
Fri Nov 09, 18
08:00A
CART Week (November 5 - 9, 2018)
CART WEEK
NOVEMBER 5 - 9, 2018
  
Sat Nov 10, 18 08:00A
Global Run 4 Water
Global Run 4 Water
Wake Med Soccer Park -- Cary 
February - Peace and Conflict Prevention/Resolution Month
Sat Feb 02, 19 08:00A
District Training and Network Event (Including Pre-PETS)
Training For Club & District Leaders; Networking Opportunity; and Pre-PETS Training. 
Mon Feb 04, 19 05:30P
District Leadership Council Meeting
District Leadership Council Meeting
Cary Chamber Commerce -- Cary
5:30pm Meal
6:00pm Meeting
 
March - Water and Sanitation Month
Sat Mar 30, 19 10:00A
Rotary Day at Lake Waccamaw For The Boys & Girls Home



Make plans to visit your

Rotary Cottage

at

Boys and Girls Homes

of North Carolina

Lake Waccamaw

Rotary Day 2019

March 30
10am - 2pm
Campus Tours On Trolleys
Campus Service Projects
20-Minute Break-Out Sessions
Free Cookout With Rotary Cottage Boys
For More Information,
Please Contact: Charles Marcom
919.616.8381 --
cmarcom@ksbankinc.com

 

 
May - Youth Service Month
Sat May 18, 19 08:00A
Spring Training and Networking Event
Spring Training and Networking Event
Training For Club & District Leaders. 
President-Elects & District Committee Chairs Are Strongly Encouraged To Attend. 
June - Rotary Fellowships Month
Wed Jun 26, 19 05:30P
Hold the Date: Leadership Transition Banquet
TBD 
July - Start of the new Rotary officers’ year of service
Wed Jul 31, 19 12:00P
District Governor's Official Visit
MacGregor Downs Country Club 
August - Membership and New Club Development Month
Sat Aug 17, 19 11:00A
Hold the Date: Club President's Picnic
TBD