Calendar of Events
District - Calendar for Cary MacGregor
Event Calendar Parameters:
Calendar: [ List Block ] Search Events:    
Include Events:
District Event District Reminder District GOV Official Visit Club Meeting
Club Event Club FundRaiser Multi-District Event

Dec 18 - Dec 19 Go To:
DATE TIME ACTION EVENT NAME LOCATION / COMMENTS
February - Peace and Conflict Prevention/Resolution Month
Sat Feb 02, 19 08:00A Login to Register NOW

District Training and Network Event (Including Pre-PETS)
Training For Club & District Leaders; Networking Opportunity; and Pre-PETS Training.
110 SE Maynard Road
Cary, North Carolina 27511
919.467.0481 
Mon Feb 04, 19 05:30P
District Leadership Council Meeting
District Leadership Council Meeting
Cary Chamber Commerce -- Cary
5:30pm Meal
6:00pm Meeting
 
March - Water and Sanitation Month
Thu Mar 21, 19
thru
Sat Mar 23, 19
12:00P
PETS--President Elect Training Seminar

Having Fun at PETS! 
Sat Mar 30, 19 10:00A
Rotary Day at Lake Waccamaw For The Boys & Girls Home



Make plans to visit your

Rotary Cottage

at

Boys and Girls Homes

of North Carolina

Lake Waccamaw

Rotary Day 2019

March 30
10am - 2pm
Campus Tours On Trolleys
Campus Service Projects
20-Minute Break-Out Sessions
Free Cookout With Rotary Cottage Boys
For More Information,
Please Contact: Charles Marcom
919.616.8381 --
cmarcom@ksbankinc.com

 

 
April - Maternal and Child Health Month
Mon Apr 01, 19 05:30P
District Leadership Council Meeting
District Leadership Council Meeting
Cary Chamber Commerce -- Cary
5:30pm Meal
6:00pm Meeting
 
Fri Apr 05, 19 06:00P Login to Register NOW

The "Great Gatsby' Gala

The "Great Gatsby" Gala
Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
Location: North Ridge Country Club
6612 Falls of Neuse Road
Raleigh, North Carolina 27615
Time: Doors Will Open at 6:00 o'clock p.m.
Silent Auction: Beginning at 6:30 p.m.
Sit-Down Dinner: Beginning at 7:30 p.m.
Attire: Black Tie (Optional)
Individual Tickets: $150.00
Contact: Linda Monaghan, At:
RaleighRotary@gmail.com
For Additional Information.

Gala Beneficiaries:
Dementia Alliance of North Carolina
Easterseals UCP North Carolina
Wake Smiles Dental Clinic
The Rotary Club of Raleigh Foundation

 







 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
May - Youth Service Month
Fri May 03, 19
thru
Sat May 04, 19
08:00A
District Conference
DISTRICT CONFERENCE
Location: McKimmon Center
1101 Gormon Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27606
919.515.2277
Date: May 3 & May 4, 2019

Additional Information & Details TBA
 
Sat May 18, 19 08:00A Login to Register NOW

Spring Training and Networking Event
Spring Training and Networking Event
Training For Club & District Leaders. 
President-Elects & District Committee Chairs Are Strongly Encouraged To Attend.
 
June - Rotary Fellowships Month
Mon Jun 03, 19 05:30P
District Leadership Council Meeting
District Leadership Council Meeting
Location: TBD
Meal: 5:30 p.m.
Meeting: 6:00 p.m.
 
Wed Jun 26, 19 05:30P
Leadership Transition Banquet
Embassy Suites
201 Harrison Oaks Blvd
Cary, NC 27513
 
August - Membership and New Club Development Month
Mon Aug 05, 19 05:30P
District Council Meeting
District Leadership Council Meeting
Cary Chamber Commerce -- Cary
5:30pm Meal
6:00pm Meeting
 
Sat Aug 17, 19 11:00A
Hold the Date: Club President's Picnic
TBD 
Wed Aug 21, 19 12:30P
District Governor's Official Visit
MacGregor Downs Country Club 
September - Basic Education and Literacy Month
Sat Sep 14, 19 08:00A
Hold the Date: Fall District Training Assembly
Greenwood Forest Baptist Church (tentative) 
October - Economic and Community Development Month
Mon Oct 07, 19 05:30P
District Council Meeting
District Leadership Council Meeting
Cary Chamber Commerce -- Cary
5:30pm Meal
6:00pm Meeting
 
Fri Oct 18, 19 01:00P
Hold the Date: Professional Development Seminar
TBD 
December - Disease Prevention and Treatment Month
Mon Dec 02, 19 05:30P
District Council Meeting
District Leadership Council Meeting
Cary Chamber Commerce -- Cary
5:30pm Meal
6:00pm Meeting