Calendar of Events
District - Calendar for Cary MacGregor
Event Calendar Parameters:
Calendar: [ List Block ] Search Events:    
Include Events:
District Event District Reminder District GOV Official Visit Club Meeting
Club Event Club FundRaiser Multi-District Event

Oct 18 - Oct 19 Go To:
DATE TIME ACTION EVENT NAME LOCATION / COMMENTS
October - Economic and Community Development Month
Wed Oct 24, 18 08:00A
District -- World Polio Day
WORLD POLIO DAY 
Thu Oct 25, 18 07:00A
District Governor's Official Club Visit
District Governor's Official Club Visit
Clayton Rotary Club
Rainbow Lanes
Thursday, October 25, 2018
7:00 o'clock a.m.
 
November - Rotary Foundation Month
Fri Nov 02, 18 12:30P
District Governor's Official Club Visit
District Governor's Official Club Visit
West Raleigh Rotary Club
North Carolina State University Club
Friday, November 2, 2018
12:30 o'clock p.m.


  
Sat Nov 03, 18 08:00A Login to Register NOW

RESCHEDULED - Foundation Seminar and Networking Event
Foundation Seminar
and Networking Event

 
 
Informational session for The Rotary Foundation and Networking Opportunity.

Learn how Rotarians use the Rotary Foundation to make a difference in our local communities and around the world.
 
All Rotarians are welcome and encouraged to attend.

Free to register.  $5 at the door to help defray costs.

Greenwood Forest Baptist Church
110 SE Maynard Road
Cary, North Carolina

Registration opens:  8:30 a.m.
Program:  9:00 a.m. to noon.
 
Mon Nov 05, 18
thru
Fri Nov 09, 18
08:00A
CART Week (November 5 - 9, 2018)
CART WEEK
NOVEMBER 5 - 9, 2018
  
Sat Nov 10, 18 08:00A
7th Annual GlobalRun4Water
Global Run 4 Water
Wake Med Soccer Park -- Cary

 
December - Disease Prevention and Treatment Month
Mon Dec 03, 18 05:30P
District Leadership Council Meeting
District Leadership Council Meeting
Cary Chamber Commerce -- Cary
5:30pm Meal
6:00pm Meeting
 
February - Peace and Conflict Prevention/Resolution Month
Sat Feb 02, 19 08:00A Login to Register NOW

District Training and Network Event (Including Pre-PETS)
Training For Club & District Leaders; Networking Opportunity; and Pre-PETS Training.
110 SE Maynard Road
Cary, North Carolina 27511
919.467.0481 
Mon Feb 04, 19 05:30P
District Leadership Council Meeting
District Leadership Council Meeting
Cary Chamber Commerce -- Cary
5:30pm Meal
6:00pm Meeting
 
March - Water and Sanitation Month
Thu Mar 21, 19
thru
Sat Mar 23, 19
12:00P
PETS--President Elect Training Seminar

Having Fun at PETS! 
Sat Mar 30, 19 10:00A
Rotary Day at Lake Waccamaw For The Boys & Girls Home



Make plans to visit your

Rotary Cottage

at

Boys and Girls Homes

of North Carolina

Lake Waccamaw

Rotary Day 2019

March 30
10am - 2pm
Campus Tours On Trolleys
Campus Service Projects
20-Minute Break-Out Sessions
Free Cookout With Rotary Cottage Boys
For More Information,
Please Contact: Charles Marcom
919.616.8381 --
cmarcom@ksbankinc.com

 

 
April - Maternal and Child Health Month
Mon Apr 01, 19 05:30P
District Leadership Council Meeting
District Leadership Council Meeting
Cary Chamber Commerce -- Cary
5:30pm Meal
6:00pm Meeting
 
May - Youth Service Month
Fri May 03, 19
thru
Sat May 04, 19
08:00A
District Conference
DISTRICT CONFERENCE
Location: McKimmon Center
1101 Gormon Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27606
919.515.2277
Date: May 3 & May 4, 2019

Additional Information & Details TBA
 
Sat May 18, 19 08:00A Login to Register NOW

Spring Training and Networking Event
Spring Training and Networking Event
Training For Club & District Leaders. 
President-Elects & District Committee Chairs Are Strongly Encouraged To Attend.
 
June - Rotary Fellowships Month
Mon Jun 03, 19 05:30P
District Leadership Council Meeting
District Leadership Council Meeting
Location: TBD
Meal: 5:30 p.m.
Meeting: 6:00 p.m.
 
Wed Jun 26, 19 05:30P
Leadership Transition Banquet
Embassy Suites
201 Harrison Oaks Blvd
Cary, NC 27513
 
August - Membership and New Club Development Month
Sat Aug 17, 19 11:00A
Hold the Date: Club President's Picnic
TBD 
Wed Aug 21, 19 12:30P
District Governor's Official Visit
MacGregor Downs Country Club 
September - Basic Education and Literacy Month
Sat Sep 14, 19 08:00A
Hold the Date: Fall District Training Assembly
Greenwood Forest Baptist Church (tentative)