Calendar of Events
District
Event Calendar Parameters:
Calendar: [ List Block ] Search Events:    
Include Events:
District GOV Official Visit  District Event District Reminder Club Meeting
Club Event Club FundRaiser Multi-District Event

Jul 18 - Jul 19 Go To:
DATE TIME ACTION EVENT NAME LOCATION / COMMENTS
July - Start of the new Rotary officers’ year of service
Mon Jul 16, 18 05:45P
DG Official Visit - Burlington
 
Tue Jul 17, 18 12:00P
DG Official Visit - Asheboro
 
Tue Jul 17, 18 06:30P
FUN with Rotary
Box Seat 
5006 High Point Road
Greensboro NC  
Wed Jul 18, 18 12:05P
DG Official Visit - Thomasville
 
Thu Jul 19, 18 12:30P
DG Official Visit - Graham
 
Thu Jul 19, 18 06:30P
DG Official Visit - Liberty
 
Fri Jul 20, 18
thru
Sat Jul 21, 18
08:00A
ESSEX Summer Conference
Sheraton Four Seasons, Greensboro, NC --- Eastern States Student Exchange (ESSEX) organizes Rotary student exchanges for 35 RI Districts in 16 states in the eastern US, Bermuda and Quebec, Canada with over 30 countries worldwide. Register at www.exchangestudent.org 
Mon Jul 23, 18
thru
Fri Jul 27, 18
08:00A Login to Register NOW

Arts Discovery Camp-County

American Children's Home
3844 Cotton Grove Road/NC Hwy 8 South
Lexington, NC

 
Tue Jul 24, 18 12:00P
DG Official Visit - Eden
 
Tue Jul 24, 18 06:00P
Quarterly RUSH Project
GUM Pathways Center
3517 N. Church St.
Greensboro NC 

  
Thu Jul 26, 18 06:00P
DG Official Visit - Stoneville
 
Mon Jul 30, 18 12:00P
DG Official Visit - Furnitureland
 
Tue Jul 31, 18 12:30P
DG Official Visit - Guilford (Greensboro)
 
Tue Jul 31, 18 06:30P
Fifth Tuesday Club Social
To be Decided 
August - Membership and New Club Development Month
Thu Aug 02, 18 07:00A
DG Official Visit - King
 
Thu Aug 02, 18 12:30P
DG Official Visit - Stratford (Winston-Salem)
 
Tue Aug 07, 18 12:10P
DG Official Visit - Mount Airy
 
Tue Aug 07, 18 06:30P
Monthly RUSH Project
YWCA
1807 East Wendover Avenue
Greensboro NC 
Wed Aug 08, 18 07:30A
DG Official Visit - Surry Sunrise
 
Wed Aug 08, 18 12:00P
DG Official Visit - Archdale-Trinity
Guil-Rand Fire Station Community Room 10506 S Main St, Archdale, NC, Archdale  
Fri Aug 10, 18 08:30A
Rotary Leadership Institute RLI - Johnson City, TN

Rotary Leadership Institute RLI - Dynamic, Interactive & Fun Event for New Rotarians and Prospective & Existing Rotary Club Leaders. Network, Share and Learn with the Do'ers of Rotary. Go to www.rli33.org for details and registration.
 
 
Fri Aug 10, 18 12:30P
DG Official Visit - Reynolda (Winston-Salem)
 
Sat Aug 11, 18 08:00A
RUSH Event
Thomasville Middle School 
Sun Aug 12, 18 01:15P
Rotary District 7690 Day with the Winston-Salem Dash
A Family of  Rotary Event
Sunday, August 12th vs. Potomac Nationals @ 2:00PM
Gates will open at 1:15pm 
Sun Aug 12, 18 02:00P
Meals with a Message
St. James Presbyterian Church, 820 Ross Road, Greensboro, NC 
Tue Aug 14, 18 07:30A
DG Official Visit - Yadkinville
 
Tue Aug 14, 18 12:00P
DG Official Visit - Mocksville
 
Wed Aug 15, 18 07:45A
DG Official Visit - Yadkin Valley
 
Wed Aug 15, 18 12:00P
DG Official Visit - Pittsboro

Club Meetings are Wednesdays at Noon
at The Pittsboro Roadhouse, 39 West St ., Pittsboro NC 27312

for directions call (919) 542-2432

 

 
Thu Aug 16, 18 12:00P
DG Official Visit - High Point
 
Fri Aug 17, 18 08:30A
Rotary Leadership Institute RLI - Winchester, VA

Rotary Leadership Institute RLI - Dynamic, Interactive & Fun Event for New Rotarians and Prospective & Existing Rotary Club Leaders. Network, Share and Learn with the Do'ers of Rotary. Go to www.rli33.org for details and registration.
 
 
Sat Aug 18, 18 08:30A
Rotary Leadership Institute Mini-RLI - Richmond VA

Rotary Leadership Institute RLI - Dynamic, Interactive & Fun Event for New Rotarians and Prospective & Existing Rotary Club Leaders. Network, Share and Learn with the Do'ers of Rotary. Go to www.rli33.org for details and registration.
 
Tue Aug 21, 18 12:30P
DG Official Visit - Winston-Salem
 
Tue Aug 21, 18 06:00P
DG Official Visit - Jamestown
 
Wed Aug 22, 18 12:30P
DG Official Visit - Greensboro
 
Thu Aug 23, 18 07:00A
DG Official Visit - Hillsdale Sunrise
 
Thu Aug 23, 18 12:00P
DG Official Visit - Jonesboro (Sanford)
 
Sat Aug 25, 18 08:30A
Rotary Leadership Institute RLI - Martinsville, VA

Rotary Leadership Institute RLI - Dynamic, Interactive & Fun Event for New Rotarians and Prospective & Existing Rotary Club Leaders. Network, Share and Learn with the Do'ers of Rotary. Go to www.rli33.org for details and registration.
 
 
Mon Aug 27, 18 12:30P
DG Official Visit - Crescent (Greensboro)
 
Tue Aug 28, 18 12:00P
DG Official Visit - Lexington
 
Tue Aug 28, 18 06:30P
DG Official Visit - Southern Guilford
 
Wed Aug 29, 18 07:00A
DG Official Visit - Clemmons
 
Fri Aug 31, 18 11:45A
DG Official Visit - Southern Pines
 
September - Basic Education and Literacy Month
Tue Sep 04, 18 12:30P
DG Official Visit - Western Forsyth
 
Tue Sep 04, 18 06:30P
Monthly RUSH Project
YWCA
1807 East Wendover Avenue
Greensboro NC 
Wed Sep 05, 18 07:00A
DG Official Visit - Kernersville
 
Thu Sep 06, 18 07:00A
DG Official Visit - Gate City (Greensboro)
 
Sat Sep 08, 18 08:00A
District Foundation Seminar 2018 - Asheboro

District Foundation Seminar 2018 - Asheboro
AVS Catering & Banquet Center
2045 North Fayetteville Street
Asheboro, NC 27203

 
Mon Sep 10, 18 12:00P
DG Official Visit - Siler City
 
Tue Sep 11, 18 12:00P
DG Official Visit - Sanford
 
Wed Sep 12, 18 07:30A
DG Official Visit - East Greensboro
 
Thu Sep 13, 18 12:00P
District Foundation Seminar 2018 - Clemmons

District Foundation Seminar 2018 - Clemmons
Village Inn Conference Center
6205 Ramada Drive
Clemmons, NC 27012

 
Fri Sep 14, 18 08:30A
Rotary Leadership Institute RLI - Jacksonville NC

Rotary Leadership Institute RLI - Dynamic, Interactive & Fun Event for New Rotarians and Prospective & Existing Rotary Club Leaders. Network, Share and Learn with the Do'ers of Rotary. Go to www.rli33.org for details and registration.
 
Tue Sep 18, 18 12:00P
DG Official Visit - Pinehurst
 
Wed Sep 19, 18 07:00A
DG Official Visit - Sandhills (Southern Pines)
 
Thu Sep 20, 18 12:00P
DG Official Visit - Carthage
 
Thu Sep 20, 18 06:00P
DG Official Visit - Troy
 
Sat Sep 22, 18 08:30A
Rotary Leadership Institute RLI - Greenville NC

Rotary Leadership Institute RLI - Dynamic, Interactive & Fun Event for New Rotarians and Prospective & Existing Rotary Club Leaders. Network, Share and Learn with the Do'ers of Rotary. Go to www.rli33.org for details and registration.
 
Tue Sep 25, 18 07:00A
DG Official Visit - Greensboro Airport
 
Tue Sep 25, 18 12:00P
DG Official Visit - Alamance (Burlington)
 
Wed Sep 26, 18 07:00P
DG Official Visit - Global Trekkers
 
Fri Sep 28, 18 12:30P
DG Official Visit - Summit (Greensboro)
 
Sat Sep 29, 18 08:30A
Rotary Leadership Institute RLI - Durham, NC

Rotary Leadership Institute RLI - Dynamic, Interactive & Fun Event for New Rotarians and Prospective & Existing Rotary Club Leaders. Network, Share and Learn with the Do'ers of Rotary. Go to www.rli33.org for details and registration.
 
Sat Sep 29, 18 08:30A
Rotary Leadership Institute RLI - Lynchburg, VA

Rotary Leadership Institute RLI - Dynamic, Interactive & Fun Event for New Rotarians and Prospective & Existing Rotary Club Leaders. Network, Share and Learn with the Do'ers of Rotary. Go to www.rli33.org for details and registration.
 
 
October - Economic and Community Development Month
Tue Oct 02, 18 12:15P
DG Official Visit - Lexington
 
Tue Oct 02, 18 06:30P
Monthly RUSH Project
YWCA
1807 East Wendover Avenue
Greensboro NC 
Sat Oct 06, 18 08:30A
Rotary Leadership Institute RLI - Charlotte NC

Rotary Leadership Institute RLI - Dynamic, Interactive & Fun Event for New Rotarians and Prospective & Existing Rotary Club Leaders. Network, Share and Learn with the Do'ers of Rotary. Go to www.rli33.org for details and registration.
 
Thu Oct 11, 18 08:00A
District Membership Summit
District Membership Summit
Sedgefield Country Club
Ross Clubhouse
3201 Forsyth Drive
Greensboro, NC 27407 
Sat Oct 20, 18 08:30A
Rotary Leadership Institute RLI - Myrtle Beach SC

Rotary Leadership Institute RLI - Dynamic, Interactive & Fun Event for New Rotarians and Prospective & Existing Rotary Club Leaders. Network, Share and Learn with the Do'ers of Rotary. Go to www.rli33.org for details and registration.
 
Thu Oct 25, 18 12:00A
Ray Taylor Memorial District Golf Tournament
Greensboro Country Club
Carlson Farm Course
5121 Hedrick Dr
Greensboro, NC 27410 
Sat Oct 27, 18 08:30A
Rotary Leadership Institute RLI - Duncan SC

Rotary Leadership Institute RLI - Dynamic, Interactive & Fun Event for New Rotarians and Prospective & Existing Rotary Club Leaders. Network, Share and Learn with the Do'ers of Rotary. Go to www.rli33.org for details and registration.
 
Sat Oct 27, 18 08:30A
Rotary Leadership Institute RLI - Richmond VA

Rotary Leadership Institute RLI - Dynamic, Interactive & Fun Event for New Rotarians and Prospective & Existing Rotary Club Leaders. Network, Share and Learn with the Do'ers of Rotary. Go to www.rli33.org for details and registration.
 
November - Rotary Foundation Month
Fri Nov 02, 18 08:30A
Rotary Leadership Institute RLI - Harrisonburg VA

Rotary Leadership Institute RLI - Dynamic, Interactive & Fun Event for New Rotarians and Prospective & Existing Rotary Club Leaders. Network, Share and Learn with the Do'ers of Rotary. Go to www.rli33.org for details and registration.
 
American National University
1515 Country Club Rd.
Harrisonburg, VA 22802  
Tue Nov 06, 18 06:30P
Monthly RUSH Project
YWCA
1807 East Wendover Avenue
Greensboro NC 
Thu Nov 08, 18 08:00A
District 7690 Rotary Foundation Banquet
 
Tue Nov 13, 18
thru
Sun Nov 18, 18
02:00P Login to Register NOW

Zones 33-34 Leadership Summit






Zones 33-34 Leadership Summit ~
15-18 November 2018

 

Zone Leadership Training Seminar:
District Governors Elect & Nominee -
13-15 November 2018
District Governors - 14-15 November 2018
 

Sheraton Norfolk Waterside Hotel
777 Waterside Drive
Norfolk, VA  23510
1-757-622-6664
Hotel Reservations:
1-888-627-8042

Rate:  $129/night 

 

 
Sat Nov 17, 18 08:30A
Rotary Leadership Institute RLI - Asheville NC

Rotary Leadership Institute RLI - Dynamic, Interactive & Fun Event for New Rotarians and Prospective & Existing Rotary Club Leaders. Network, Share and Learn with the Do'ers of Rotary. Go to www.rli33.org for details and registration.
 
December - Disease Prevention and Treatment Month
Tue Dec 04, 18 06:30P
Monthly RUSH Project
YWCA
1807 East Wendover Avenue
Greensboro NC 
January - Vocational Service Month
Tue Jan 01, 19 06:30P
Monthly RUSH Project
YWCA
1807 East Wendover Avenue
Greensboro NC 
February - Peace and Conflict Prevention/Resolution Month
Tue Feb 05, 19 06:30P
Monthly RUSH Project
YWCA
1807 East Wendover Avenue
Greensboro NC 
Sat Feb 09, 19
thru
Sat Feb 16, 19
06:30P
C.A.R.T. Cruise
Sat Feb 23, 19 08:00A
Rotary District 7690 Four Way Test Speech Contest
Rotary Distrct 7690 Four Way Test Speech Contest
Percy Sears Applied Technology Center
Guilford Technical Community College
Jamestown, NC 
Sat Feb 23, 19 07:00P
25th Anniversary - Yadkin Valley Rotary Club
 
March - Water and Sanitation Month
Tue Mar 05, 19 06:30P
Monthly RUSH Project
YWCA
1807 East Wendover Avenue
Greensboro NC 
April - Maternal and Child Health Month
Tue Apr 02, 19 06:30P
Monthly RUSH Project
YWCA
1807 East Wendover Avenue
Greensboro NC 
Fri Apr 26, 19
thru
Sun Apr 28, 19
08:00A
District 7690 Conference
Hyatt Regency
220 N Main St
Greenville, SC 29601 
May - Youth Service Month
Tue May 07, 19 06:30P
Monthly RUSH Project
YWCA
1807 East Wendover Avenue
Greensboro NC 
June - Rotary Fellowships Month
Tue Jun 04, 19 06:30P
Monthly RUSH Project
YWCA
1807 East Wendover Avenue
Greensboro NC