Calendar of Events
District - Calendar for Lake Ridge
Event Calendar Parameters:
Calendar: [ List Block ] Search Events:    
Include Events:
District Event District Reminder District GOV Official Visit Club Meeting
Club Event Club FundRaiser Multi-District Event

Oct 18 - Oct 19 Go To:
DATE TIME ACTION EVENT NAME LOCATION / COMMENTS
October - Economic and Community Development Month
Wed Oct 24, 18 07:30A
Lake Ridge Rotary Meeting
 
Wed Oct 31, 18 07:30A
Lake Ridge Rotary Meeting
 
November - Rotary Foundation Month
Thu Nov 01, 18 07:30A
Board of Directors Meeting
 
Sat Nov 03, 18 09:00A Login to Register NOW

Northern Virginia Regional Membership/Public Image Summit
 
Regional Membership/
Public Image Summit
in Northern Virginia

November 3, 9:00-11:00 a.m.
This event is free but you must register to attend.

Tired of traveling to Fredericksburg for District Events? Well the District is coming to you!
We will be discussing best practices for finding and developing new members, retaining members and how public image fits in with membership and much more.

Club Presidents, Presidents-Elect, Membership/PI Chairs and Committees are strongly encouraged to attend. Pastries and coffee on the District. 

Mason District Governmental Center
6507 Columbia Pike
Annandale, VA
703-256-7717
 
Wed Nov 07, 18 07:30A
Lake Ridge Rotary Meeting
 
Sat Nov 10, 18 05:45P Login to Register NOW

Rotary District 7610 Foundation Banquet

District 7610
Rotary Foundation

Recognition Banquet

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Registration closes on Wednesday, November 7,

at midnight. Sorry, no walk-ins.

Cocktails 5:45 p.m. (Cash Bar)
Dinner 6:30 p.m. (Salmon, Chicken, Vegetarian/Vegan choices)


Cost: $65
Cost increases to $75 after November 3

 

Business attire.

RIVERSIDE CENTER
95 Riverside Parkway
Fredericksburg, VA 22406

Click here riversidedt.com for directions.

 
Wed Nov 14, 18 07:30A
Lake Ridge Rotary Meeting
 
Wed Nov 21, 18 07:30A
Lake Ridge Rotary Meeting
 
Wed Nov 21, 18 02:00P
Fellowship House Birthday(s) Party
Fellowship House
12800 Harbor Drive
Woodbridge, VA 22192 
Wed Nov 28, 18 07:30A
Lake Ridge Rotary Meeting
 
December - Disease Prevention and Treatment Month
Wed Dec 05, 18 07:30A
Lake Ridge Rotary Meeting
 
Thu Dec 06, 18 07:30A
Board of Directors Meeting
 
Wed Dec 12, 18 07:30A
Lake Ridge Rotary Meeting
 
Wed Dec 19, 18 07:30A
Lake Ridge Rotary Meeting
 
Wed Dec 19, 18 02:00P
Fellowship House Birthday(s) Party
Fellowship House
12800 Harbor Drive
Woodbridge, VA 22192 
Wed Dec 26, 18 07:30A
Lake Ridge Rotary Meeting
 
January - Vocational Service Month
Wed Jan 02, 19 07:30A
Lake Ridge Rotary Meeting
 
Thu Jan 03, 19 07:30A
Board of Directors Meeting
 
Wed Jan 09, 19 07:30A
Lake Ridge Rotary Meeting
 
Wed Jan 16, 19 07:30A
Lake Ridge Rotary Meeting
 
Wed Jan 16, 19 02:00P
Fellowship House Birthday(s) Party
Fellowship House
12800 Harbor Drive
Woodbridge, VA 22192 
Wed Jan 23, 19 07:30A
Lake Ridge Rotary Meeting
 
Sat Jan 26, 19 08:00A
AG & Pre-Pets Training
Mark your Calendars
AG and Pre-Pets Training
January 26, 2019
 
Wed Jan 30, 19 07:30A
Lake Ridge Rotary Meeting
 
February - Peace and Conflict Prevention/Resolution Month
Wed Feb 06, 19 07:30A
Lake Ridge Rotary Meeting
 
Thu Feb 07, 19 07:30A
Board of Directors Meeting
 
Wed Feb 13, 19 07:30A
Lake Ridge Rotary Meeting
 
Wed Feb 20, 19 07:30A
Lake Ridge Rotary Meeting
 
Wed Feb 20, 19 02:00P
Fellowship House Birthday(s) Party
Fellowship House
12800 Harbor Drive
Woodbridge, VA 22192 
Wed Feb 27, 19 07:30A
Lake Ridge Rotary Meeting
 
March - Water and Sanitation Month
Wed Mar 06, 19 07:30A
Lake Ridge Rotary Meeting
 
Thu Mar 07, 19 07:30A
Board of Directors Meeting
 
Wed Mar 13, 19 07:30A
Lake Ridge Rotary Meeting
 
Wed Mar 20, 19 07:30A
Lake Ridge Rotary Meeting
 
Wed Mar 20, 19 02:00P
Fellowship House Birthday(s) Party
Fellowship House
12800 Harbor Drive
Woodbridge, VA 22192 
Wed Mar 27, 19 07:30A
Lake Ridge Rotary Meeting
 
April - Maternal and Child Health Month
Wed Apr 03, 19 07:30A
Lake Ridge Rotary Meeting
 
Thu Apr 04, 19 07:30A
Board of Directors Meeting
 
Wed Apr 10, 19 07:30A
Lake Ridge Rotary Meeting
 
Wed Apr 17, 19 07:30A
Lake Ridge Rotary Meeting
 
Wed Apr 17, 19 02:00P
Fellowship House Birthday(s) Party
Fellowship House
12800 Harbor Drive
Woodbridge, VA 22192 
Wed Apr 24, 19 07:30A
Lake Ridge Rotary Meeting
 
May - Youth Service Month
Wed May 01, 19 07:30A
Lake Ridge Rotary Meeting
 
Thu May 02, 19 07:30A
Board of Directors Meeting
 
Sat May 04, 19
thru
Sun May 05, 19
08:00A
DTA and DTTS Training
Save the Date
DTA and DTTS Training
May 4, 2019
 
Wed May 08, 19 07:30A
Lake Ridge Rotary Meeting
 
Wed May 15, 19 07:30A
Lake Ridge Rotary Meeting
 
Wed May 15, 19 02:00P
Fellowship House Birthday(s) Party
Fellowship House
12800 Harbor Drive
Woodbridge, VA 22192 
Wed May 22, 19 07:30A
Lake Ridge Rotary Meeting
 
Wed May 29, 19 07:30A
Lake Ridge Rotary Meeting
 
June - Rotary Fellowships Month
Wed Jun 05, 19 07:30A
Lake Ridge Rotary Meeting
 
Thu Jun 06, 19 07:30A
Board of Directors Meeting
 
Wed Jun 12, 19 07:30A
Lake Ridge Rotary Meeting
 
Wed Jun 19, 19 07:30A
Lake Ridge Rotary Meeting
 
Wed Jun 19, 19 02:00P
Fellowship House Birthday(s) Party
Fellowship House
12800 Harbor Drive
Woodbridge, VA 22192 
Wed Jun 26, 19 07:30A
Lake Ridge Rotary Meeting
 
July - Start of the new Rotary officers’ year of service
Thu Jul 04, 19 07:30A
Board of Directors Meeting