Calendar of Events
District - Calendar for Hastings
Event Calendar Parameters:
Calendar: [ List Block ] Search Events:    
Include Events:
District Event   Club Event Club Meeting Private Event
District Reminder District GOV Official Visit Club FundRaiser Multi-District Event
RLI Training Event

Nov 18 - Nov 19 Go To:
DATE TIME ACTION EVENT NAME LOCATION / COMMENTS
August - Membership and New Club Development Month
Wed Aug 01, 18
thru
Wed Nov 21, 18
08:00A
District Governor Nomination Due - First Call
Contact Art MacQueen
art.macqueen13.14@gmail.com 
November - Rotary Foundation Month
Wed Nov 21, 18 08:00A
District Governor nominations - due to Art MacQueen
December - Disease Prevention and Treatment Month
Sun Dec 02, 18 08:00A
Rotary-Jaguars Game Day
January - Vocational Service Month
Tue Jan 01, 19 08:00A
Semi Annual Dues to Rotary International and District
Rotary International and District Dues 
February - Peace and Conflict Prevention/Resolution Month
Sat Feb 09, 19 08:00A
Rotary Leadership Institute
TBD, check for updates 
Fri Feb 15, 19 11:30A Login to Register NOW

RI Pres Barry Rassin
Join us as we welcome RI Pres Barry Rassin 
to Florida's Crown District

Ticket price is $50 per person (early registration)
After January 1, ticket price will increase to $55 each
 
March - Water and Sanitation Month
Sun Mar 31, 19 08:00A
District Awards deadline
District Awards deadline 
April - Maternal and Child Health Month
Mon Apr 01, 19 08:00A
2018-19 District Grant Final Report w/supporting documentation
Tue Apr 30, 19 08:00A
2019-20 District Grant Application deadline
May - Youth Service Month
Fri May 17, 19
thru
Sat May 18, 19
12:00P Login to Register NOW

District Conference and Training Assembly at Daytona, Florida

Conference Location - Daytona International Speedway

 


 

 
June - Rotary Fellowships Month
Sat Jun 01, 19
thru
Wed Jun 05, 19
08:00A
Rotary International Convention - Hamburg, Germany
Hamburg, Germany 
Sun Jun 30, 19 08:00A
Rotary Citation& Rotaract Citation
Online at Rotary.org 
July - Start of the new Rotary officers’ year of service
Mon Jul 01, 19 08:00A
Semi Annual Dues to Rotary International and District
RI & District Dues 
August - Membership and New Club Development Month
Thu Aug 15, 19 08:00A
Interact Citation from Rotary International deadline
Online at Rotary.org