Calendar of Events
District
Event Calendar Parameters:
Calendar: [ List Block ] Search Events:    
Include Events:
District Event    District Reminder  District GOV Official Visit Club Meeting
Club Event Club FundRaiser Multi-District Event

Sep 18 - Sep 19 Go To:
DATE TIME ACTION EVENT NAME LOCATION / COMMENTS
September - Basic Education and Literacy Month
Wed Sep 26, 18 01:00P Login to Register NOW

DACdb University: All About DACdb Websites

DACdb University: All About DACdb Websites
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM MST


To sign in to the GoToMeeting, click here: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/430411549
  
Thu Sep 27, 18
thru
Sat Oct 27, 18
10:00A
Rotary Tent and Craft Fair
 
Fri Sep 28, 18 06:00P
Rotaract Pint Night
Bearden Beer Market, 4524 Old Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37919
 
Sat Sep 29, 18 10:00A
On Target with Rotary
Phipps Bend Industrial Park 
Sat Sep 29, 18 12:00P
Rotary Drone Race and Drone Drop
Franklin County High School, 833 ByPass Road, Winchester, TN  37398, in the football stadium. Pilot Registration and Practice 12 Noon.  Racing starts at 2PM. Spectator SHow 5PM.  Drone Drop Raffle is Closing Ceremony. 
Sat Sep 29, 18 12:00P
Fairfield Glade Music Festival
Come to the Square (corner of Peavine and Stonehenge Dr.) in Fairfield Glade for an afternoon of music, fun, and foood.
Tickets available  at https://www.facebook.com/FGMusicFestival/ 
October - Economic and Community Development Month
Sat Oct 06, 18 08:00A Login to Register NOW

PETS & GRANTS Training Seminars
PETS Orientation and Grants training will take place at Stone Memorial High School in Crossville TN.

2800 Cook Rd, Crossville, TN 38571 
 
Sat Oct 06, 18 12:00P
Crossville Rotary Club "Loop the Lake" Fall Runs
5050 Shoshone Loop, Crossville, TN 38572 
Sat Oct 06, 18 06:00P
Rotary Club of Sparta Annual BBQ Dinner
Fairgrounds Ag-Building
Sparta, TN 
Sat Oct 06, 18 06:00P
Tenth Anniversary Celebration
The Pavilion at the Oak Ridge Marina 
Tue Oct 09, 18
thru
Sun Oct 14, 18
05:00P Login to Register NOW

Rotary Institute - Montgomery, AL
.


Rotary Institute
October 11-14, 2018

Pre-Institute Training:

GETS & GNATS - Oct. 9-11

Renaissance Hotel and Spa
MONTGOMERY, AL

 

 

 

 
Fri Oct 12, 18 08:00P Login to Register NOW

End Polio Now Benefit Concert - Additional Tickets
.

END POLIO NOW
Benefit Concert

Friday October 12, 2018

Additional Tickets
for Institute Attendees

Montgomery Performing Arts Centre
MONTGOMERY, AL

 

 

 

 
Wed Oct 24, 18 08:00A
World Polio Day
 
Mon Oct 29, 18 05:30P
Rotary Halloween Party
 
January - Vocational Service Month
Fri Jan 04, 19 06:00P
College of Governors Dinner
Location to be announced. 
Sat Jan 05, 19 08:00A
College of Governors Meeting
Meeting location to be announced.