Calendar of Events
District
Event Calendar Parameters:
Calendar: [ List Block ] Search Events:    
Include Events:
District Event    District Reminder  District GOV Official Visit Club Meeting
Club Event Club FundRaiser Multi-District Event

Jul 18 - Jul 19 Go To:
DATE TIME ACTION EVENT NAME LOCATION / COMMENTS
July - Start of the new Rotary officers’ year of service
Thu Jul 19, 18 05:30P
Third Thursday
 
Thu Jul 19, 18 05:30P
Downtown Knoxville Social Hour
Fri Jul 20, 18
thru
Sat Jul 21, 18
12:30P Login to Register NOW

Rotary Leadership Seminars 2018 - St Louis MO FRI & SAT


REGISTER NOW
July 20-21  St Louis, MO

 

 
Sun Jul 22, 18 04:45P
Rotary of Fairfield Glade, TN Annual Flotilla
Lake Dartmoor, Crossville, TN 
Thu Jul 26, 18 08:30A Login to Register NOW

ADFAC Backpack Loading
Loading of school backpacks with supplies at the ADFAC offices. 
Fri Jul 27, 18
thru
Sat Jul 28, 18
12:30P Login to Register NOW

Rotary Leadership Seminars 2018 - New Orleans LA FRI & SAT


REGISTER NOW
July 27-28  New Orleans, LA

 

 
Mon Jul 30, 18 07:00P
Pack the Park for EndPolioNow
Your club president or your area's Assistant Governor has tickets now.  
Mon Jul 30, 18 07:00P
Pack the Park for Polio
 
August - Membership and New Club Development Month
Fri Aug 03, 18
thru
Sat Aug 04, 18
12:30P Login to Register NOW

Rotary Leadership Seminars 2018 - GARDENDALE AL FRI & SAT


REGISTER NOW
August 3-4  Gardendale, AL

 

 
Sat Aug 11, 18 05:00P
Loudon Farm To Table
The Loudon Farm To Table dinner will be held on the lawn of the Loudon County Courthouse in downtown Loudon.   The meal is prepared by local chefs using indgredients from local farmers.  Last year the Loudon Rotary Club partnered with the Loudon Merchants and Property Owners Association to put this dinner on.  This year, the Loudon Rotary Club will be putting this event on as our new annual fundraiser.  The web site is
loudonfarmtotable.com
  
Sat Aug 18, 18 08:00A Login to Register NOW

District 6780 Membership, Youth Services and Foundation Se
 
Locations:

Roane State - Harriman

Motlow State - Tullahoma
 
Sat Aug 18, 18 10:00A
Rotary Drone Race and Drone Drop
Franklin County High School, 833 ByPass Road, Winchester, TN  37398, in the football stadium. 
Sat Aug 25, 18 08:00A Login to Register NOW

District 6780 Membership, Youth Services and Foundation Seminars
Locations:

Cleveland State - Cleveland

Cumberland University - Lebanon
 
September - Basic Education and Literacy Month
Thu Sep 27, 18
thru
Sat Oct 27, 18
10:00A
Rotary Tent and Craft Fair
 
October - Economic and Community Development Month
Sat Oct 06, 18 08:00A
Presidents-Elect Training Seminar Orientation (PETS Orient
PETS Orientation will take place at Stone Memorial High School in Crossville TN.

2800 Cook Rd, Crossville, TN 38571 
 
Sat Oct 06, 18 06:00P
Rotary Club of Sparta Annual BBQ Dinner
Fairgrounds Ag-Building
Sparta, TN 
Tue Oct 09, 18
thru
Sun Oct 14, 18
05:00P Login to Register NOW

Rotary Institute - Montgomery, AL
.


Rotary Institute
October 11-14, 2018

Pre-Institute Training:

GETS & GNATS - Oct. 9-11

Renaissance Hotel and Spa
MONTGOMERY, AL