Calendar of Events
District
Event Calendar Parameters:
Calendar: [ List Block ] Search Events:    
Include Events:
District Event District Reminder District GOV Official Visit Club Meeting
Club Event Club FundRaiser Multi-District Event

Nov 18 - Nov 19 Go To:
DATE TIME ACTION EVENT NAME LOCATION / COMMENTS
November - Rotary Foundation Month
Mon Nov 19, 18 11:45A
District Governor Michael Owsley Club Visit
DG Michael Owsley will be visiting to share an update from Rotary International and learn more about what the club is doing to Be The Inspiration. 
Mon Nov 26, 18 05:00P
Village Anchor Thanksgiving Foundation Dinner

The Village Anchor

11507 Park Road

Anchorage KY 40223
for reservations call: 502-708-1850

 
Tue Nov 27, 18 07:00A Login to Register NOW

Early-Bird Ringers benefiting the Salvation Army
3rd and Main Streets 
Tue Nov 27, 18 11:45A
District Governor Michael Owsley Club Visit
DG Michael Owsley will be visiting to share an update from Rotary International and learn more about what the club is doing to Be The Inspiration. 
Fri Nov 30, 18 12:00P
District Governor Michael Owsley Club Visit
DG Michael Owsley will be visiting to share an update from Rotary International and learn more about what the club is doing to Be The Inspiration. 
December - Disease Prevention and Treatment Month
Sat Dec 01, 18 07:00A
Rotary Pancake Breakfast
Carrollton Baptist Church 
Sat Dec 01, 18 09:00A Login to Register NOW

Bell Ringing benefiting Salvation Army-Day 1 (Dec 1st)
Kroger in Holiday Manor (US42) 
Sat Dec 01, 18 12:00P
Bell Ringing
Kroger’s Mc Mahon shopping Center.........Breckinridge Lane 
Sat Dec 01, 18 05:00P
CFSB Murray Rotary Christmas Parade
 
Tue Dec 04, 18 05:30P
HAPPY HOUR - BLACKSTONE GRILL PROSPECT
 
Tue Dec 04, 18 07:00P
Zones 30-31 WEBINAR Changing the Face of Rotary:


Zones 30-31

Changing the Face of Rotary:
A New Club Model Success Story

December 4 - Tuesday
7:00pm Eeastern / 6:00pm Central


SIGN UP NOW!
 
Wed Dec 05, 18 11:45A
District Governor Michael Owsley Club Visit
DG Michael Owsley will be visiting to share an update from Rotary International and learn more about what the club is doing to Be The Inspiration. 
Wed Dec 05, 18 06:00P Login to Register NOW

Rotary Club Holiday Party - The Boat Club
The Boat Club
4200 River Road
Louisville, KY  40207 
Thu Dec 06, 18 05:00P
Grayson Co Food Alliance
Brandenburg Rd
Leitchfield, KY 
Sat Dec 08, 18 09:00A Login to Register NOW

Bell Ringing benefiting Salvation Army-Day 2 (Dec 8th)
Kroger in Holiday Manor (US42) 
Sun Dec 09, 18 03:00P
Club Holiday Celebration
TBA 
Mon Dec 10, 18 06:00P
Barry Stoess Christmas Food Baskets
 
Tue Dec 11, 18 06:00P
Barry Stoess Christmas Food Baskets
 
Wed Dec 12, 18 06:00P
Barry Stoess Christmas Food Baskets
 
Thu Dec 13, 18 12:00P Login to Register NOW

DCO (District Communications Officer) quarterly meeting
Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone. 
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/256447765  
Thu Dec 13, 18 06:00P
Barry Stoess Christmas Food Baskets
 
Sat Dec 15, 18 09:00A Login to Register NOW

Bell Ringing benefiting Salvation Army-Day 3 (Dec 15th)
Kroger in Holiday Manor (US42) 
Mon Dec 17, 18 06:00P
Barry Stoess Christmas Food Baskets
 
Tue Dec 18, 18 06:00P
Barry Stoess Christmas Food Baskets
 
Wed Dec 19, 18 06:00P
Barry Stoess Christmas Food Baskets
 
Thu Dec 20, 18 06:00P
Barry Stoess Christmas Food Baskets
 
Sat Dec 22, 18 08:00A
Barry Stoess Christmas Food Baskets Delivery
 
Sat Dec 22, 18 09:00A Login to Register NOW

Bell Ringing benefiting the Salvation Army-Day 4 (Dec 22nd)
Kroger in Holiday Manor (US42) 
January - Vocational Service Month
Tue Jan 01, 19 05:30P
NO HAPPY HOUR-We're still recouping from last nite's celebration
 
Thu Jan 03, 19 05:00P
Grayson Co Food Alliance
Brandenburg Rd
Leitchfield, KY 
Sat Jan 12, 19 09:00A
Bill Wells Make A Difference Day
Roy Stewart Stadium 
Tue Jan 29, 19 06:30P
District Governor Michael Owsley Club Visit
DG Michael Owsley will be visiting to share an update from Rotary International and learn more about what the club is doing to Be The Inspiration. 
February - Peace and Conflict Prevention/Resolution Month
Sat Feb 02, 19 06:00P
Rotary Ball
Convention Center
General Butler State Park 
Tue Feb 05, 19 05:30P
HAPPY HOUR - THE PINE ROOM ON RIVER ROAD
 
Thu Feb 07, 19 05:00P
Grayson Co Food Alliance
Brandenburg Rd
Leitchfield, KY 
March - Water and Sanitation Month
Tue Mar 05, 19 05:30P
HAPPY HOUR - TAP HOUSE NORTON COMMONS
 
Thu Mar 07, 19 05:00P
Grayson Co Food Alliance
Brandenburg Rd
Leitchfield, KY 
Sat Mar 16, 19
thru
Sun Mar 17, 19
08:30A Login to Register NOW

Land of Lincoln President Elect Training Seminar - LOLPETS

Land of Lincoln Presidents Elect Training Seminar
Thelma Keller Convention Center
Effingham, Illinois

March 16th-17th, 2019

 

Assistant Governor training will be on Friday, Saturday and Sunday,
March 15, 16 & 17, 2019


To Register ON-LINE, just click the "Register Now" link


More Information, including
PROGRAM AGENDA, can be found at:

LOLPETS.ORG

_______________________________________________________________
HOTEL RESERVATIONS-
made separately...
Ask for Rotary Discount by useing group code:  LLP or ROTARY.
Call these Hotels direct for Reservations:
 

Holiday Inn

217-540-7777
 
Country Inn & Suites
217-540-5555
 
La Quinta Inn

217-540-1111

For more Hotel information go to www.lolpets.org

 


________________
If you would like to view the agenda please download the uSummit app on your tablet or smartphone and enter code ??????. 

Conference attire - Comfortable, business casual clothes for all gatherings. However, incoming Club Presidents (2019-20) may want to wear business attire for the membership directory photographs.
_________________________________________________________________
REGISTRATIONS ARE ON-LINE AGAIN THIS YEAR.

 
Sat Mar 23, 19 09:00A
Bill Wells Make a Difference Day
Roy Stewart Stadium 
Thu Mar 28, 19
thru
Sat Mar 30, 19
08:00A
PETS/AGI
Chattanooga Convention Center/Marriott 
April - Maternal and Child Health Month
Tue Apr 02, 19 05:30P
HAPPY HOUR - BEARNOS AT LIMESTONE MARINA
 
Thu Apr 04, 19 05:00P
Grayson Co Food Alliance
Brandenburg Rd
Leitchfield, KY 
May - Youth Service Month
Thu May 02, 19 05:00P
Grayson Co Food Alliance
Brandenburg Rd
Leitchfield, KY 
Tue May 07, 19 05:30P
HAPPY HOUR - HARRODS CREEK TAVERN 6316 River Road
 
Sat May 11, 19 07:00A
Spring Pancake Breakfast
High School Cafeteria 
Fri May 17, 19
thru
Sat May 18, 19
08:00A
District Conference-Marriott Louisville East
Marriott Louisville East 
Sat May 18, 19 09:00A
Bill Wells Make a Difference Day
Roy Stewart Stadium 
June - Rotary Fellowships Month
Tue Jun 04, 19 05:30P
HAPPY HOUR - Captain's Quarters Grille
 
Thu Jun 06, 19 05:00P
Grayson Co Food Alliance
Brandenburg Rd
Leitchfield, KY 
July - Start of the new Rotary officers’ year of service
Thu Jul 04, 19 05:00P
Grayson Co Food Alliance
Brandenburg Rd
Leitchfield, KY 
August - Membership and New Club Development Month
Thu Aug 01, 19 05:00P
Grayson Co Food Alliance
Brandenburg Rd
Leitchfield, KY 
Sat Aug 10, 19 09:00A
Bill Wells Make a Difference Day
Roy Stewart Stadium 
October - Economic and Community Development Month
Sat Oct 12, 19 09:00A
Bill Wells Make a Difference Day
Roy Stewart Stadium