Calendar of Events
District - Calendar for Anderson
Event Calendar Parameters:
Calendar: [ List Block ] Search Events:    
Include Events:
Committee Meetings District Event District Reminder District GOV Official Visit
Club Meeting Club Event Club FundRaiser Multi-District Event

Jun 18 - Jun 19 Go To:
DATE TIME ACTION EVENT NAME LOCATION / COMMENTS
June - Rotary Fellowships Month
Sun Jun 24, 18
thru
Wed Jun 27, 18
04:54P
RI Convention
Toronto, Ontario Canada 
Sat Jun 30, 18 11:00A
6580 DG Induction
Elk Run Golf Club
1820 Charlestown Pike
Jeffersonville, IN 47130 
July - Start of the new Rotary officers’ year of service
Mon Jul 30, 18 04:57P
DG Line Meeting
 
August - Membership and New Club Development Month
Sat Aug 25, 18 08:00A
Rotary Leadership Institute Training

Christ the Savior Lutheran Church
10500 East 126th Street
Fishers 46038


HOA-RLI Registration

 
Mon Aug 27, 18 06:30P
Assistant District Governor Dinner

Delaware Country Club
510 S. Country Club Road
Muncie, IN 47302 
September - Basic Education and Literacy Month
Tue Sep 04, 18 06:30P
The Rotary Foundation, Fundraising
Minnetrista
1200 N. Minnetrista Parkway
Muncie, IN 47303  
Thu Sep 20, 18 06:30P
The Rotary Foundation, Fundraising
Lafayette, IN 
Mon Sep 24, 18 04:57P
DG Line Meeting
 
October - Economic and Community Development Month
Wed Oct 03, 18 06:30P
The Rotary Foundation, Fundraising
Columbia Club
121 Monument Circle
Indianapolis, IN 46204 
Mon Oct 29, 18 06:30P
Assistant Governor Dinner
Portland, IN 
November - Rotary Foundation Month
Sat Nov 03, 18 05:48P
Mid-Year Conference
Indianapolis, IN 
Sat Nov 10, 18 05:49P
Rotary Day at United Nations
 
Mon Nov 26, 18 04:57P
DG Line Meeting
 
January - Vocational Service Month
Mon Jan 28, 19 06:30P
Assistant Governor Dinner

Columbia Club
121 Monument Circle
Indianapolis, IN 26204 
February - Peace and Conflict Prevention/Resolution Month
Tue Feb 12, 19 12:00P
DG Official Visit - Anderson
Anderson Country Club 602 North Shore Blvd. 
Mon Feb 25, 19 04:57P
DG Line Meeting
 
March - Water and Sanitation Month
Mon Mar 25, 19 06:30P
Assistant Governor Dinner
Crawfordsville, IN 
Sat Mar 30, 19 09:30A
District Speech Contest

Minnetrista
1200 N. Minnetrista Parkway
Muncie, IN 47303 
  
April - Maternal and Child Health Month
Fri Apr 12, 19
thru
Sat Apr 13, 19
01:00P
DISTRICT 6560 ANNUAL CONFERENCE

Horizon Convention Center
401 S. High Street
Muncie, IN 47305 
June - Rotary Fellowships Month
Sat Jun 01, 19
thru
Wed Jun 05, 19
04:54P
RI Convention
Hamburg, Germany