Calendar of Events
District
Event Calendar Parameters:
Calendar: [ List Block ] Search Events:    
Include Events:
District Conference Call District Event District Reminder District Training
District GOV Official Visit Club Meeting Club Event Club FundRaiser
Multi-District Event Interact District Event Interact Club Event Rotaract District Event
Rotaract Club Event

Oct 18 - Oct 19 Go To:
DATE TIME ACTION EVENT NAME LOCATION / COMMENTS
October - Economic and Community Development Month
Tue Oct 23, 18 07:00A
DG Official Visit to Orange North
         Katella Grill 
1325 West Katella Avenue,
         Orange, CA 
Tue Oct 23, 18 02:30P
Advisory Board Meeting
District Office
2970 East La Palma, Suite P
Anaheim CA 92806 
Wed Oct 24, 18 07:15A
DG Official Visit to Mission Viejo
Mission Viejo Country Club 
26200 Country Club Dr. 
Mission Viejo, CA 
Wed Oct 24, 18 02:00P Login to Register NOW

DACdb University: Credit Cards and DACdb Finance


DACdb University: Credit Cards and DACdb Finance

Wed, Oct 24, 2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM MDT

Everything you need to know about setting up credit card processing on the Finance module, how the payment process works and what to do after payments are made.

*Space is limited! Sign up today!*

To register on DACdb click link below, and scroll to the bottom of the page to click Register Now!

http://www.IsMyRotaryClub.org/Register/index.cfm?EventID=77405018

 
Thu Oct 25, 18 12:15P
DG Official Visit to Huntington Beach
Meadowlark Golf Course 
16782 Graham St.
Huntington Beach, CA 
Fri Oct 26, 18 12:00P
Monthly Golf League Outing
Usually the last Friday/month
October at SkyLinks
Contact Dennis Smith 
Sat Oct 27, 18 06:00P
Anaheim Rotary Poker Tournament & Casino Night


Mama Cozza's
2170 West Ball Road
Anaheim, CA 92804

 
Tue Oct 30, 18 12:00P
DG Official Visit to Brea
The Embassy Suites Hotel 
900 East Birch St.
Brea, CA 
November - Rotary Foundation Month
Thu Nov 01, 18 07:00A
DG Official Visit to Coto De Caza/RSM
Tijeras Creek Golf Club 
29082 Tijeras Creek,
RSM 
Thu Nov 01, 18 12:00P
DG Official Visit to Orange
JT Schmids 
2610 East Katella Ave, 
Anaheim  
Sat Nov 03, 18 06:30A
Fullerton Rotary-OC United 5K Pumpkin Run
Fullerton North Justice Center parking lot off of West Valley View Drive
6:30am to login for the run
Proceeds go towards Youth in Need
To sign up go to www.OCUnited.or/run
  
Sat Nov 03, 18 08:30A
Fullerton Rotary Jogathon
Location is at the Fullerton High School Stadium
Start time is 8:30am
Ends appx. noon
Free food for Jogathon participants
Enterainment, music, and Fun Zone at the Stadium included
Sign up at www.rotaryjogathon.com 
Sat Nov 03, 18 05:00P Login to Register NOW

The Rotary Foundation Gala 2018

RotaryPeaceGala.comLyon AirDate: Nov. 3 2018
Location: Lyon Air Museum
Address: 19300 Ike Jones Road, Santa Ana


VIP Reception: 5:00-6:00pm
Cocktail Hour: 5:30-6:30pm
Dinner and Gala Program: 7:00pm

 
Mon Nov 05, 18
thru
Fri Nov 09, 18
07:30A
World Interact Day
 
Thu Nov 08, 18 12:00P
DG Official Visit to Newport-Irvine
UCI University Club
801  E.  Peltason Dr.
Irvine,  CA 
Thu Nov 08, 18 05:30P
The Fifth Test - The Wine Country Tasting
2nd Thursday/month
Tasting at The Wine Country 
Sat Nov 10, 18 08:00A
Centennial Park Monthly Clean-up
Entrance on E. PCH near Junipero
Contact Ahment Atahan
  
Sat Nov 10, 18 09:00A Login to Register NOW

Our Rotary Foundation Training
District Office
2970 E, La Palma Ave Suite P
Anaheim CA 92806 
Sun Nov 11, 18
thru
Thu Nov 15, 18
12:00P Login to Register NOW

Education and Training Meal Packages- 2018
BY INVITATION ONLY
 
Sun Nov 11, 18
thru
Thu Nov 15, 18
05:00P Login to Register NOW

GETS Registration 2019-20 District Governors
Sun Nov 11, 18
thru
Thu Nov 15, 18
05:00P Login to Register NOW

GNATS Registration 2020-21 District Governors

GNATS REGISTRATION for 2020-21 District Governors


Please make Peppermill lodging reservations directly with the hotel 

 
Wed Nov 14, 18
thru
Sat Nov 17, 18
05:00P Login to Register NOW

Leadership Development Program at 2018 Institute
LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM
at the

2018 Institute - Zones 25/26

PARTNERSHIPS WORK

District Leadership Program from Wednesday evening  November 14 to Saturday Evening November 17 2018
INSTITUTE Commences Friday Morning November 16 through Saturday Evening November 17 2018
Visit Zone2526.org for more information

Peppermill Reno On-Line Reservations
(866) 821-9996

 
Thu Nov 15, 18 07:30A Login to Register NOW

2018 District Governor Seminar

2018 District Governor Seminar
 

 
Thu Nov 15, 18
thru
Sat Nov 17, 18
08:00A Login to Register NOW

2018 Institute Peppermill Reno
2018 Institute - Zones 25/26

PARTNERSHIPS WORK
The Peppermill Resort and Spa, Reno Nevada
DISTRICT LEADERSHIP PROGRAM from Wed Evening Nov 14 to Sat Evening November 17 2018
INSTITUTE Commences Friday Morning November 16 through Saturday Evening November 17 2018
Visit Zone2526.org for more information

Peppermill Reno On-Line Reservations
(866) 821-9996

 
Mon Nov 19, 18 04:00P
Board of Directors Meeting
First Congregational Church (241 Cedar)
Parking available in lot adjoining restaurant
Every 3rd Monday of the month 
Sun Nov 25, 18 04:00P
Ronald McDonald House Sunday Meal Preparation
500 E. 27th St. (near Atlantic)
Every other month, 4th Sunday/month
Contact Randy Gordon 
Thu Nov 29, 18 06:00P
Rotary Revealed Information Meeting
Every other month 
Fri Nov 30, 18 11:30A
Monthly Golf League Outing
Usually the last Friday/month
Contact Dennis Smith 
December - Disease Prevention and Treatment Month
Sat Dec 01, 18 05:00P
Belmont Shore Christmas Parade
Pre-Parade Party
Walk in the Parade 
Wed Dec 05, 18 06:00P
Las Posadas Tree Lighting and Santa Visit
100 & 200 block of Santa Fe Ave., Placentia 
Thu Dec 06, 18 05:00P Login to Register NOW

Pre-PETS President-Elect Training 1 (December)
Pre-Pets
5320 District Office
2970 E La Palma Ave. Anaheim, CA 92806
 
Sat Dec 08, 18 08:00A
Centennial Park Monthly Clean-up
Entrance on E. PCH near Junipero
Contact Ahment Atahan
  
Thu Dec 13, 18 12:00P Login to Register NOW

DCO (District Communications Officer) quarterly meeting
Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone. 
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/256447765  
Thu Dec 13, 18 05:30P
The Fifth Test
Every 2nd Thursday/month
Cash Bar 
Mon Dec 17, 18 04:00P
Board of Directors Meeting
First Congregational Church (241 Cedar)
Parking available in lot adjoining restaurant
Every 3rd Monday of the month 
Wed Dec 26, 18 12:00P
DARK - No Lunch - Christmas holiday
 
Fri Dec 28, 18 11:30A
Monthly Golf League Outing
Usually the last Friday/month
Contact Dennis Smith 
January - Vocational Service Month
Wed Jan 02, 19 12:00P
DARK - No Lunch - New Year's Holiday
Happy New Year! 
Sat Jan 12, 19 08:00A
Centennial Park Monthly Clean-up
Entrance on E. PCH near Junipero
Contact Ahment Atahan
  
Mon Jan 14, 19 05:30P Login to Register NOW

Leadership Forum Meeting
Tustin Ranch Golf Course,
12442 Tustin Ranch Road
Tustin, CA 92782
 
Tue Jan 15, 19 02:30P
Finance Committee Meeting
District Office
2970 East La Palma, Suite P
Anaheim CA 92806 
Mon Jan 21, 19 04:00P
Board of Directors Meeting
First Congregational Church (241 Cedar)
Parking available in lot adjoining restaurant
Every 3rd Monday of the month 
Tue Jan 22, 19 02:30P
Advisory Board Meeting
District Office
2970 East La Palma, Suite P
Anaheim CA 92806 
Sat Jan 26, 19 09:00A Login to Register NOW

Pre-PETS President-Elect Training 2 (January)
Pre-Pets
5320 District Office
2970 E La Palma Ave. Anaheim, CA 92806
 
February - Peace and Conflict Prevention/Resolution Month
Fri Feb 08, 19
thru
Sun Feb 10, 19
07:30A
Southwest Rotary PETS 2019

Los Angeles Airport Marriot 
5855 West Century Boulevard  Los Angeles  California  90045  USA

 
 
Sat Feb 09, 19 08:00A
Centennial Park Monthly Clean-up
Entrance on E. PCH near Junipero
Contact Ahment Atahan
  
Mon Feb 11, 19 05:30P Login to Register NOW

Leadership Forum Meeting
Tustin Ranch Golf Course,
12442 Tustin Ranch Road
Tustin, CA 92782
 
Mon Feb 18, 19 04:00P
Board of Directors Meeting
First Congregational Church (241 Cedar)
Parking available in lot adjoining restaurant
Every 3rd Monday of the month 
Wed Feb 20, 19 06:00P
RYLA TA Training
District Office 
2970 E La Palma Ave Suite P 
Anaheim, CA 92806 
Sat Feb 23, 19 08:30A
RYLA TA Training
District Office 
2970 E La Palma Ave Suite P 
Anaheim, CA 92806 
March - Water and Sanitation Month
Sun Mar 03, 19 07:00A Login to Register NOW

District Training Assembly

Chapman University
1 University Drive
Orange, California

 
Sat Mar 09, 19 08:00A
Centennial Park Monthly Clean-up
Entrance on E. PCH near Junipero
Contact Ahment Atahan
  
Mon Mar 18, 19 04:00P
Board of Directors Meeting
First Congregational Church (241 Cedar)
Parking available in lot adjoining restaurant
Every 3rd Monday of the month 
April - Maternal and Child Health Month
Mon Apr 08, 19 05:30P Login to Register NOW

Leadership Forum Meeting
Tustin Ranch Golf Course,
12442 Tustin Ranch Road
Tustin, CA 92782
 
Sat Apr 13, 19 08:00A
Centennial Park Monthly Clean-up
Entrance on E. PCH near Junipero
Contact Ahment Atahan
  
Mon Apr 15, 19 04:00P
Board of Directors Meeting
First Congregational Church (241 Cedar)
Parking available in lot adjoining restaurant
Every 3rd Monday of the month 
Tue Apr 16, 19 02:30P
Finance Committee Meeting
District Office
2970 East La Palma, Suite P
Anaheim CA 92806 
Tue Apr 23, 19 02:30P
Advisory Board Meeting
District Office
2970 East La Palma, Suite P
Anaheim CA 92806 
May - Youth Service Month
Fri May 03, 19
thru
Sun May 05, 19
05:30P

District 5320 Conference
Newport Beach, CA

Renaissance Hotel, Newport Beach, CA

4500 MacArthur Blvd.
Newport Beach, CA

Renaissance Newport Beach

 
Sat May 11, 19 08:00A
Centennial Park Monthly Clean-up
Entrance on E. PCH near Junipero
Contact Ahment Atahan
  
Mon May 20, 19 10:00A
6th Annual Rotary World Peace Golf Tournament, Long Beach

Old Ranch Country Club, 3901 Lampson Ave, Seal Beach, CA 90740 
For more information or to register please contact
Gregory Haeseler 562-594-1425 gregory.haeseler@wellsfargoadvisors

 
Mon May 20, 19 04:00P
Board of Directors Meeting
First Congregational Church (241 Cedar)
Parking available in lot adjoining restaurant
Every 3rd Monday of the month 
June - Rotary Fellowships Month
Sat Jun 08, 19 08:00A
Centennial Park Monthly Clean-up
Entrance on E. PCH near Junipero
Contact Ahment Atahan
  
Mon Jun 10, 19 05:30P Login to Register NOW

Leadership Forum Meeting
Tustin Ranch Golf Course,
12442 Tustin Ranch Road
Tustin, CA 92782
 
Mon Jun 17, 19 04:00P
Board of Directors Meeting
First Congregational Church (241 Cedar)
Parking available in lot adjoining restaurant
Every 3rd Monday of the month