Calendar of Events
District
Event Calendar Parameters:
Calendar: [ List Block ] Search Events:    
Include Events:
District Conference Call District Event District Reminder District Training
District GOV Official Visit Club Meeting Club Event Club FundRaiser
Multi-District Event Interact District Event Interact Club Event Rotaract District Event
Rotaract Club Event

May 18 - May 19 Go To:
DATE TIME ACTION EVENT NAME LOCATION / COMMENTS
May - Youth Service Month
Tue May 22, 18 02:00P
Youth Protection Subcommittee Meeting
Rotary District Office 
2970 E. La Palma Ave Unit P
Anaheim, CA 92806 
Thu May 24, 18 06:00P
Rotary Revealed (club information meeting)
Hosted by Craig Dougherty
Bring a prospect 
Sat May 26, 18 01:00P
3rd Annual Catalina Island Chili Cook Off & Salsa Contest
3rd Annual Catalina Island Chili Cook Off & Salsa Contest
in Avalon on the beach! To purchase tickets click on event
 
Sun May 27, 18 04:00P
Ronald McDonald House Sunday Dinner Prep
Ronald McDonald House
500 E. 27th St. (near Atlantic)
Contact Randy Gordon to help. 
June - Rotary Fellowships Month
Fri Jun 01, 18 12:00P
Last Monthly Golf Outing for FY 2017-2018
Navy Course - Cypress
Contact Dennis Smith for more information. 
Sat Jun 02, 18 03:00P Login to Register NOW

On To Toronto! - Bon Voyage Social for Convention Attendees
Be the inspriationBon Voyage Social
for Rotarians that are attending the 2018 Toronto Convention


at Lucy Walther's Home
4591 Sierra Tree Lane, Irvine, CA  92612

 
Fri Jun 08, 18 06:00P
Cowabunga BBQ*Brews*Bands
?Rotary Cowabunga BBQ, Brews, & Bands
Sat Jun 09, 18 11:00A
22nd Annual All-Star Classic Softball & Baseball Games
York Field, 9110 Santa Fe Springs Rd, Whittier, CA 90606 
Sat Jun 09, 18 05:00P
Swing Night
San Clemente Community Center 
Mon Jun 11, 18 05:30P Login to Register NOW

District 5320 Transition Dinner

Ian Hicks District 5320 Transition Dinner
Great Wolf Lodge, Garden Grove

12681 Harbor Blvd,
Garden Grove, CA 92840

 
Tue Jun 12, 18 10:00A
Board of Directors FY 2017-2018 Monthly Meeting
4th & Olive Restaurant 
Tue Jun 12, 18 02:30P
Quarterly Finance Committee
District Office
2970 La Palma Blvd
Suite P
Anaheim CA 92806

(near the 91 and Kramer Exit) 
Tue Jun 19, 18 02:30P
Advisory Board Meeting
District Office
2970 La Palma Ave
Suite P
Anaheim CA 92806 
Wed Jun 20, 18 05:30P
AVALON CLUB Transition Dinner
Details to follow 
Wed Jun 20, 18 05:30P
Presidents' Party
TBA
Save-the-date.
No lunch meeting that day, but evening Presidents' Party 
Sun Jun 24, 18
thru
Wed Jun 27, 18
08:00A
RI Convention, Toronto Canada
Toronto, Canada 
Sun Jun 24, 18 05:30P Login to Register NOW

An Evening in Toronto 5130-5150-5160-5190

Meet up for Dinner!

Open to all Rotarians, Family and Friends
tinyurl.com/y8xfjz6L for public registration

 
Tue Jun 26, 18 07:30A Login to Register NOW

Far West Goes to Toronto for Breakfast
 
Wed Jun 27, 18 07:00P
Concert in the Park - Smooth Sounds of Santana


Hart Park Bandshell
701 S. Glassell St.
Orange, CA 
July - Start of the new Rotary officers’ year of service
Mon Jul 09, 18 05:30P Login to Register NOW

Leadership Forum Meeting
Tustin Ranch Golf Course,
12442 Tustin Ranch Road
Tustin, CA 92782
  
August - Membership and New Club Development Month
Mon Aug 13, 18 05:30P Login to Register NOW

Leadership Forum Meeting
Tustin Ranch Golf Course,
12442 Tustin Ranch Road
Tustin, CA 92782
 
Sat Aug 18, 18 09:00A
District Leadership Seminar
District Office 
September - Basic Education and Literacy Month
Mon Sep 10, 18 05:30P Login to Register NOW

Leadership Forum Meeting
Tustin Ranch Golf Course,
12442 Tustin Ranch Road
Tustin, CA 92782
 
Sat Sep 15, 18 03:00P
Rotary Night with the Angels




Angels Stadium of Anaheim

 
Sat Sep 22, 18 08:00A
District Governor Interviews
District Office 
October - Economic and Community Development Month
Mon Oct 08, 18 05:30P Login to Register NOW

Leadership Forum Meeting
Tustin Ranch Golf Course,
12442 Tustin Ranch Road
Tustin, CA 92782
 
Sat Oct 13, 18 06:00P
The 3rd Annual Ed Arnold Volunteer of the Year Service Awards
Mile Square Golf Course
10401 Warner Ave. 
Fountain Valley, CA 92708 
November - Rotary Foundation Month
Fri Nov 16, 18
thru
Sat Nov 17, 18
08:00A Login to Register NOW

2018 Institute Peppermill Reno

2018 Institute - Zones 25/26

PARTNERSHIPS WORK
The Peppermill Resort and Spa, Reno Nevada
GETS/GNATS from Sunday Evening November 11 to Thursday November 15 2018
ERL/DRL PROGRAM from Thursday November 15 to Saturday Evening November 17 2018
INSTITUTE Commences Friday Morning November 16 through Saturday Evening November 17 2018
Visit Zone2526.org for more information

Peppermill Reno On-Line Reservations
(866) 821-9996

 
May - Youth Service Month
Fri May 03, 19
thru
Sun May 05, 19
05:30P

District 5320 Conference
Newport Beach, CA

Renaissance Hotel, Newport Beach, CA

4500 MacArthur Blvd.
Newport Beach, CA

Renaissance Newport Beach