Calendar of Events
District - Calendar for Salida
Event Calendar Parameters:
Calendar: [ List Block ] Search Events:    
Include Events:
District Event District Reminder District GOV Official Visit Club Meeting
Club Event Club FundRaiser Multi-District Event

Nov 18 - Nov 19 Go To:
DATE TIME ACTION EVENT NAME LOCATION / COMMENTS
December - Disease Prevention and Treatment Month
Sat Dec 01, 18 08:30A
District Governor 2021-2022 Interviews
United Way of Stanislaus County
422 McHenry Ave, Modesto, CA 95354 
Wed Dec 05, 18 06:00P
District 5220 Cabinet Meeting
Perko's Cafe, Salida 
January - Vocational Service Month
Sat Jan 26, 19 08:00A
District Mid-Year Assembly
To be determined 
February - Peace and Conflict Prevention/Resolution Month
Fri Feb 15, 19
thru
Mon Feb 18, 19
12:00P
Camp RYLA
Camp Oakhurst and Calvin Crest 
Sat Feb 23, 19 08:00A
2019 PrePETS
To Be Determined 
March - Water and Sanitation Month
Sat Mar 23, 19 10:00A
District Speech Contest
Merced County Office of Ed
632 W. 13th St
Merced CA 95341 
April - Maternal and Child Health Month
Sat Apr 06, 19 08:30A
5220 Interact Conference
Location TBD but will be in the Oakdale area. 
May - Youth Service Month
Fri May 03, 19
thru
Sun May 05, 19
12:00P Login to Register NOW

District 5220 Conference Monterey CA
HYATT REGENCY MONTEREY
HOTEL AND SPA ON
DEL MONTE GOLF COURSE 
Sat May 18, 19 08:00A
District Leadership Assembly
To Be Determined