Calendar of Events
District - Calendar for Sebastopol Sunrise
Event Calendar Parameters:
Calendar: [ List Block ] Search Events:    
Include Events:
Club EventĀ  District Event District Reminder District GOV Official Visit
Club Meeting Club FundRaiser Multi-District Event

Sep 18 - Sep 19 Go To:
DATE TIME ACTION EVENT NAME LOCATION / COMMENTS
September - Basic Education and Literacy Month
Sat Sep 22, 18 09:00A Login to Register NOW

Grant Management Training
Fairfield Inn and Suites 1140 Airport Park Blvd, Ukiah CA 
Tue Sep 25, 18 06:30P Login to Register NOW

Grant management Training Webinar
Online Webinar 
October - Economic and Community Development Month
Sat Oct 20, 18 01:00P Login to Register NOW

Membership Seminar North
From 1-4pm, Humboldt Office of Education 901 Myrtle Ave, Eureka, CA 
Sun Oct 21, 18 11:00A Login to Register NOW

Foundation Seminar North
Come for the seminar and stay for Foundation Celebration. 
Sun Oct 21, 18 02:00P Login to Register NOW

Foundation Dinner North
 
Wed Oct 24, 18 07:00A
DG Official Visit - Sebastopol Sunrise
Masonic Temple 373 N. Main St., Sebastopol CA 
Sat Oct 27, 18 09:00A Login to Register NOW

Foundation Seminar South
Lunch will be served after the seminar at noon. 
Sat Oct 27, 18 12:00P Login to Register NOW

Membership Seminar South

We'll share lunch with the Foundation Seminar Group at noon then strike out on our own from 1-4pm.

 
Sun Oct 28, 18 12:00P Login to Register NOW

Foundation Brunch South
 
March - Water and Sanitation Month
Sat Mar 30, 19 08:00A
District Training Assembly North
Details TBA 
April - Maternal and Child Health Month
Sat Apr 06, 19 08:00A
District Training Assembly South
Details TBA 
May - Youth Service Month
Fri May 17, 19
thru
Sun May 19, 19
08:00A Login to Register NOW

2019 District Conference - 4-Way Fest with DG Barb Spangler
Peppermill Hotel Resort
2707 S Virginia St.
Reno, NV 89502