Calendar of Events
District
Event Calendar Parameters:
Calendar: [ List Block ] Search Events:    
Include Events:
Club EventĀ  District Event District Reminder District GOV Official Visit
Club Meeting Club FundRaiser Multi-District Event

Dec 18 - Dec 19 Go To:
DATE TIME ACTION EVENT NAME LOCATION / COMMENTS
December - Disease Prevention and Treatment Month
Thu Dec 13, 18 12:00P Login to Register NOW

DCO (District Communications Officer) quarterly meeting
Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone. 
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/256447765  
January - Vocational Service Month
Fri Jan 04, 19 07:30A
DG Official Visit - Valley of the Moon (Santa Rosa)
Quail Inn at Oakmont Golf Club 7035 Oakmont Drive Santa Rosa, CA 95409  
Sat Jan 19, 19 05:30P
Seafood Boil
 
Sat Jan 26, 19 04:30P
Small Town Big Heart Gala
Twin Pine Casino Middletown
Our Big Fundraiser of the year 
February - Peace and Conflict Prevention/Resolution Month
Sat Feb 16, 19 05:00P
Fund Raiser
Berger Center  6633 Oakmont Drive, Santa Rosa, CA 
Sat Feb 23, 19 06:00P
Black & White Event
Inn at 2nd & C- 139 2nd Street, Eureka CA 95501 
March - Water and Sanitation Month
Fri Mar 08, 19
thru
Sun Mar 10, 19
08:00A Login to Register NOW

Far West PETS 2019
Sat Mar 16, 19 05:00P
2019 Luck of the Irish Fundraiser
With your help, at Luck of the Irish 2019, Santa Rosa East Rotary will raise lots of money to improve the lives of our fellow humans both here and abroad. Our special beneficiary this year will be the Children's Museum of Sonoma County. It's sure to be lots of fun! Come share the LUCK with us at the Friedman Center, 4676 Mayette Ave, Santa Rosa, starting at 5:00 p.m. 
Sat Mar 16, 19 05:30P
Humboldt Wine Festival by Rotary Club of Arcata Noon
 
Sat Mar 30, 19 08:00A
District Training Assembly North
Details TBA 
April - Maternal and Child Health Month
Sat Apr 06, 19 08:00A
District Training Assembly South
Details TBA 
Sat Apr 06, 19 09:00A
Major Fundraiser
Setup 9:00 
May - Youth Service Month
Sat May 04, 19 09:00A
Grant Management Training, Ukiah
Fairfield Inn and Suites Ukiah CA, Details TBA 
Tue May 07, 19 06:30P
Grant Management Training Webinar
Webinar, Details TBA 
Fri May 17, 19
thru
Sun May 19, 19
08:00A Login to Register NOW

2019 District Conference - 4-Way Fest with DG Barb Spangler
Peppermill Hotel Resort
2707 S Virginia St.
Reno, NV 89502 
Fri May 31, 19 12:00P
Stephen Brodhag Memorial Golf Tournament
 
June - Rotary Fellowships Month
Thu Jun 06, 19 05:00P
Martinis by the Bay
 
September - Basic Education and Literacy Month
Thu Sep 05, 19
thru
Sun Sep 08, 19
08:00A Login to Register NOW

2019 Institute Denver