Calendar of Events
District - Calendar for Florence
Event Calendar Parameters:
Calendar: [ List Block ] Search Events:    
Include Events:
District Event  District Reminder   Club Event  Club Meeting  
Club FundRaiser   District GOV Official Visit   Multi-District Event

Dec 18 - Dec 19 Go To:
DATE TIME ACTION EVENT NAME LOCATION / COMMENTS
January - Vocational Service Month
Fri Jan 04, 19
thru
Sun Jan 06, 19
12:00P
Blue Denim
DoubleTree Hotel    SeaTac
Seattle, WA 
Sat Jan 05, 19
thru
Sun Jan 06, 19
08:30A Login to Register NOW

Rotary Leadership Institute - Corvallis
Good Samaritan Regional Medical Center
3600 NW Samaritan Dr
Corvallis, OR 97330 
Tue Jan 08, 19 06:00P
DG Visits Fernridge (Veneta) Rotary Club
24992 Broadway St.
Veneta  OR 97487 
Fri Jan 11, 19
thru
Sun Jan 13, 19
06:00P
Youth Exchange - Country Assignment Weekend
Country assignment weekend – Mandatory for inbound and outbound students  Eugene – Students arrive 6 p.m. on Friday. Students picked up at noon on Sunday.   This is a hosted weekend for both inbound and outbound 
Sat Jan 12, 19 08:30A
Quarterly Grants Meeting
Phoenix School
Roseburg, OR 
Sat Jan 12, 19 01:00P
Executive Committee Meeting
Following Quarterly Grants Meeting 
Tue Jan 15, 19
thru
Sat Jan 19, 19
08:00A
International Assembly
San Diego, CA 
Tue Jan 15, 19 12:00P
DG Visits Coos Bay-North Bend Rotary Club
Mill Casino Hotel  
Sawblade Buffett  
3201 Tremont St  
North Bend, OR 97459 
Sun Jan 20, 19 11:00A
RYLA Executive Committee Meeting
Ashland 
Fri Jan 25, 19
thru
Sun Jan 27, 19
12:00P
PETS Instructor Weekend
DoubleTree Hotel   SeaTac
Seattle, WA 
February - Peace and Conflict Prevention/Resolution Month
Fri Feb 08, 19 10:00A
Finance Committee Meeting
Village Green
725 Row River Road
Cottage Grove, Or 
Fri Feb 08, 19 03:00P Login to Register NOW

Leadership Retreat: Advisory Council with PDGs
Village Green Resort
725 Row River Rd
Cottage Grove, OR 97424

For PDGs and DG Team 
Fri Feb 08, 19 05:30P Login to Register NOW

Leadership Retreat: Social and Dinner
Village Green Resort
725 Row River Rd
Cottage Grove, OR 97424

For PDGs/Guests, DG line, Committee Chairs, AGs, and District Leadership 
Sat Feb 09, 19 08:30A Login to Register NOW

Leadership Retreat: Leadership Development
Village Green Resort
725 Row River Rd
Cottage Grove, OR 97424

For DG Team, AGs, Committee Chairs, and District Leadership 
Sun Feb 24, 19
thru
Wed Feb 27, 19
01:00P
PNW PETS - EVENT PLACE HOLDER


SETAC Doubletree

1pm Thursday through Noon Sunday  

 
March - Water and Sanitation Month
Fri Mar 08, 19
thru
Sun Mar 10, 19
03:00P
Youth Exchange - Newport Weekend
Mandatory for Inbound and Outbound Students.  Arrival time 3 p.m. Friday. Ends at approximately 11:30 a.m. on Sunday.   This is a hosted weekend.  
Sat Mar 09, 19 08:30A
Quarterly Grants Meeting
Location:  TBD 
Sat Mar 09, 19 01:00P
DRFC Meeting
Following Grants Meeting
Location: TBD 
April - Maternal and Child Health Month
Sat Apr 06, 19 08:00A
Club Training Assembly
Cottage Grove High School 
Sat Apr 13, 19
thru
Sun Apr 14, 19
09:00A
Youth Exchange - Outbound Training
Outbound Training – Mandatory for Outbound students and at least one parent – Roseburg. Registration starts at 9 a.m. Saturday. Session ends at 11:30 a.m. Sunday.  Students stay with parents.  Short term students and parents are required to attend this session too.  It will be Saturday only for short term 
Sun Apr 28, 19 08:00A
Rotary at Work Day
 
May - Youth Service Month
Fri May 03, 19
thru
Sun May 05, 19
08:00A
2019 District Conference
Mill Casino
Coos Bay, OR 
Fri May 03, 19
thru
Sun May 05, 19
12:00P
District Conference 2019
Mill Casino
Coos Bay, OR 
Fri May 03, 19
thru
Sun May 05, 19
04:00P
Interact District Conference
Mill Creek Csino Coos Bay 
Sun May 05, 19 11:00A
RYLA Executive Committee Meeting
Coos Bay 
June - Rotary Fellowships Month
Sat Jun 01, 19 08:00A
Youth Exchange - Final Outbound Training
Final outbound training – Mandatory for outbound students; parents encouraged to attend 
Sat Jun 15, 19
thru
Sun Jun 23, 19
08:00A
Youth Exchange - Year end trip
Youth Exchange - Year end trip 
Fri Jun 21, 19 09:00A
RYLA Training Day
Grove Christian Camp 
Sat Jun 22, 19
thru
Thu Jun 27, 19
01:00P
RYLA - Rotary Youth Leadership Award
Grove Christian Camp
37028 Shoreview Dr
Dorena, Oregon  97434
 
August - Membership and New Club Development Month
Sat Aug 03, 19 08:30A
Cool At The Coast Golf Tournament
Ocean Dunes Golf Links 
3345 Munsel Lake Rd. 
Florence, OR
541-997-3232