Calendar of Events
District
Event Calendar Parameters:
Calendar: [ List Block ] Search Events:    
Include Events:
District Event District Reminder District GOV Official Visit Club Meeting
Club Event Club FundRaiser Multi-District Event

Sep 18 - Sep 19 Go To:
DATE TIME ACTION EVENT NAME LOCATION / COMMENTS
August - Membership and New Club Development Month
Tue Aug 07, 18
thru
Mon Oct 01, 18
08:00A Login to Register NOW

Rotary Academy Registration
 
ROTARY ACADEMY

The Rotary Academy is District 5030’s unique, powerful and comprehensive self-paced study program of Rotary information!  
September - Basic Education and Literacy Month
Wed Sep 05, 18
thru
Sun Sep 30, 18
12:00P Login to Register NOW

Zone 25/26 Institute - Rotary Ride to End Polio Challenge
 
Thu Sep 20, 18 02:00P
DCO (District Communications Officer) quarterly meeting
This training is for our DCO, which is Bob Smith. Anyone in District 6080 that is an avid user and has advanced knowledge of DACdb, may join in on the call. 
Wed Sep 26, 18 01:00P Login to Register NOW

DACdb University: All About DACdb Websites

DACdb University: All About DACdb Websites
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM MST


To sign in to the GoToMeeting, click here: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/430411549
  
Wed Sep 26, 18 03:30P
Rotary Booth at Sammamish Farmer's Market
Sammamish City Commons 
Sat Sep 29, 18 09:00A
Community Service: Medical Teams International
Medical Teams International, 9680 153rd Ave NE, Redmond, WA 98052 
October - Economic and Community Development Month
Sun Oct 07, 18 08:00A
Run with the Fishes
 
Sat Oct 13, 18 08:30A
Rotary First Harvest Packing Party
Northwest Harvest Warehouse

22220 68th Ave S.
KentWA  98032

             
Thu Oct 18, 18 06:00P
Networking Event
 
Sat Oct 20, 18 09:00A Login to Register NOW

DACdb - Icons and More!
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
1000 Oakesdale Ave SW
Renton  WA   98055
 
Thu Oct 25, 18 12:00P
Robert Ferguson WA State Attorney General
 
Fri Oct 26, 18
thru
Sat Oct 27, 18
05:30P Login to Register NOW

OP-COM / BoD Meeting
             
                 
OP-COM / BoD Meeting
October 26-27, 2018
 
Sat Oct 27, 18 08:00A Login to Register NOW

Rotary Essential Elements - Membership/Branding/TRF
Georgetown Campus - South Seattle College
Gene Colin Education Hall
6737 Corson Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98108
  
Wed Oct 31, 18 05:30P
Rotarian Halloween at Kent Station
Kent Station near Agave 
November - Rotary Foundation Month
Sat Nov 10, 18 08:30A
Rotary First Harvest Packing Party
Northwest Harvest Warehouse

22220 68th Ave S.
KentWA  98032

             
Sun Nov 11, 18
thru
Thu Nov 15, 18
12:00P Login to Register NOW

Education and Training Meal Packages- 2018
BY INVITATION ONLY
 
Sun Nov 11, 18
thru
Thu Nov 15, 18
05:00P Login to Register NOW

GETS Registration 2019-20 District Governors
Sun Nov 11, 18
thru
Thu Nov 15, 18
05:00P Login to Register NOW

GNATS Registration 2020-21 District Governors

GNATS REGISTRATION for 2020-21 District Governors


Please make Peppermill lodging reservations directly with the hotel 

 
Wed Nov 14, 18
thru
Sat Nov 17, 18
05:00P Login to Register NOW

Leadership Development Program at 2018 Institute
LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM
at the

2018 Institute - Zones 25/26

PARTNERSHIPS WORK

District Leadership Program from Wednesday evening  November 14 to Saturday Evening November 17 2018
INSTITUTE Commences Friday Morning November 16 through Saturday Evening November 17 2018
Visit Zone2526.org for more information

Peppermill Reno On-Line Reservations
(866) 821-9996

 
Thu Nov 15, 18 07:30A Login to Register NOW

2018 District Governor Seminar

2018 District Governor Seminar
 

 
Thu Nov 15, 18
thru
Sat Nov 17, 18
08:00A Login to Register NOW

2018 Institute Peppermill Reno
2018 Institute - Zones 25/26

PARTNERSHIPS WORK
The Peppermill Resort and Spa, Reno Nevada
DISTRICT LEADERSHIP PROGRAM from Wed Evening Nov 14 to Sat Evening November 17 2018
INSTITUTE Commences Friday Morning November 16 through Saturday Evening November 17 2018
Visit Zone2526.org for more information

Peppermill Reno On-Line Reservations
(866) 821-9996

 
March - Water and Sanitation Month
Sat Mar 23, 19
thru
Sun Mar 24, 19
11:00A
Mercer Island Rotary Half Marathon
 
May - Youth Service Month
Thu May 16, 19
thru
Sun May 19, 19
08:00A
Come Together Joint 2019 District Conference
Spokane Convention Center
334 W Spokane Falls Blvd
Spokane, WA 99201